Skip to main content
Weddings

Immaculate Events Reviews

Immaculate Events View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11

7 User photos

  • B
    Bianca W. Married on 08/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Coordinator

    Dieudonne was a pleasure to work with. She made sure my wedding went as smooth as possible and that the day was all about me and husband!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heaven Sent!

    Immaculate Events coordinated our wedding on October 12, 2019 and executed each and every vision that we had. From day one, Dieudonne crosses every eye and dotted every t. She made sure that I was on track with my tasks and she stepped in to help finalize some of the vendor issues for me.

    Our wedding day was jam packed with lots of moving parts and Dieudonne made sure that we enjoyed the day while managing the 160 guests, two bands, A DJ, a late night snack, and lots of other small details that made our day unique and special. My husband was worried that our reception was running behind schedule because our pictures took a bit longer than planned and Dieudonne quickly revised the timeline to ensure we got back on track. Her quick decision making truly helped keep our day running smoothly!

    Dieudonne is professional, organized, creative, and super helpful. I am truly thankful that I found her and her team on Wedding Wire. Our wedding would not have been the same without her. She went above and beyond her role as the month of coordinator and we are forever grateful to her and her team!
  • Bridtle2Bee
    Ghislaine Married on 03/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I wish I could give Dieudonne and her team at Immaculate Events LLC 10 stars for their exceptional service! My husband and I had planned most of the wedding ourselves but needed a bit more help with tying up the final loose ends (well, maybe more than a bit.) Fortunately, D had everything down to a SCIENCE and put this perfectionistic and neurotic bride's mind at ease! From our very first email correspondence, we hypothesized that her month of- to-day of coordination package would be the perfect solution to ensuring our wedding would go off without a hitch! Not only was she super organized, innovative, and professional, but she soon became an extra member of my Big Fat Caribbean-American family. Not only was she there for all of the final conference calls with our other vendors, but she was also readily available to field all of the the inquiries and input of the doting Mother of the Bride and Grandmother of the Bride. Trust me when I say, that particular bit of assistance already made D's package worth its weight in gold! I would recommend D to anyone getting married in the Orlando area. When all was said and done, our wedding day was the geeky-vintage chic fairy tale that we had envisioned. I remember giving D one last hug and saying (while holding back some tears) "Thank you for everything D, you are my Fairy Godmother. You made everything magical".
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Bridgette Married on 03/17/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hiring Dieudonne (D) and the Immaculate Events team was one of the best decisions I made during my wedding planning process. After a year of planning on my own, I took a leap of faith and hired Dieudonne for her month of coordination services. I will admit I was surprised by her down to earth demeanor. Most wedding coordinators and planners alike present themselves as the “know it all’s” in the wedding business and you, the bride, are their mere student. Past encounters with the formerly described leave a bride-to-be feeling like her wedding day is just a run of the mill cookie cutter production. Dieudonne is different. Her many years of experience were a calm and refreshing reference at the backseat of our vision. She provided valuable suggestions along the way, however our wedding remained at center stage – It was never compromised.

    Dieudonne was prompt, professional, and communicated with all vendors behind the scenes. Her presence made my life less stressful. Our wedding, by nature of those involved, was very unique. Dieudonne was not challenged and never broke her cool – She welcomed the opportunity. Our rehearsal and wedding day events were seamlessly coordinated to the minute. Flowers, cakes, chairs, lights, and reception decor were all perfectly in place as planned. Everything was beautiful and polished, no stone left unturned.

    After our honeymoon, Dieudonne called me for a follow-up. She gave me a chance to express concerns and provide her feedback. This is indicative of someone who really cares about their business and clients. And so the bottom line? The value you will receive from her services is unmatched. Dieudonne was at every meeting, she checked every e-mail, she replied to the pushing midnight text. She was vested in the success of our wedding day from the start and a success it was. The memories she helped my husband and I create are priceless and solidify the foundation for a long-lasting marriage.

    Immaculate Events's reply:

    Bridgette,
    You and Kenny were such a fun couple to work with. You make a great match and I pray that you will have many happy years together. Thanks for the opportunity to help make your wedding day memorable.
    Dieudonne
  • M
    Michelle Married on 01/27/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My planner Dieudonne was very professional, knowledgeable, and punctual. She was very prompt in returning calls and emails and had lots of feedback and ideas to help me prepare for my big day. On the day of the wedding she took over the event and made sure that everything went perfectly. My bridal party loved her. I would highly recommend her service to anyone planning a quality event.

    Immaculate Events's reply:

    Michelle, Thanks for allowing us to share in your special day! It was a pleasure working with you. I wish you and Willie all the happiness in the world. The love you guys share is beautiful!
  • M
    Mellisa Married on 11/16/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    MY wedding planner dieudonne, was fantastic. she had the hardest job of all and she made our day absolutely
    perfect, because of her i had a stress free and enjoyable day. She organized and executed the day without a flaw. Timing, timing, timing, she made sure everything was on schedule and went off without a hitch. My family loved her. all i can say is she was GREAT!!!!!!!!

    Immaculate Events's reply:

    Mellisa, Thanks so much for your kind words. I loved working with you, Alrick and your family. You guys are one of the coolest couples I have worked with. You truly compliment each other. It is my prayer that you and Alrick will have a happy and long life together!
  • G
    Gevonne Married on 06/23/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was bridesmaid in my brother and sister-in-law's wedding. Dieudonne and Zoila of Immaculate Events were very helpful and professional (especially during some very stressful moments).
  • M
    Marla Married on 06/23/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Immaculate Events is the best pre-wedding decsion you can make! My wedding planner took care of any and everything. I never had to wonder what was going on, or how things would turn out.
    The BEST part was how my reception hall was put together. It was so beautiful I wish my wedding would never end.
    Dieudonne is amazin! Her punctuality and professionalism were a plus but what I found most helpful was, even when I had no idea where to start or even what I wanted she made me so comfortable while walking me through different ideas.

    Immaculate Events's reply:

    Thanks Marla,
    It was great working with you and Gary. I am happy we could help make your wedding day dreams come true. Getting to know both of your families was a fun experience. Especially Gary's grandmother, Ms. Bobbie, she is so funny! You have a great support system on both sides, which I am sure will play a role in the success of your marriage. Stay in touch!
  • M
    Mary Married on 05/05/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dieudonne was wonderful from the day we were introduced to her! She was referred by a friend at work to us. She was so incredibly helpful that words can not express. i could not have done it on my own. Thank you!!
  • K
    Katsuina Married on 04/28/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm the most laid back person when it came to my wedding day. Dieudonne Thomas was picked up where I left off and took care of challenges that presented itself that day! I didn't know about any issues - she just solved them as they came up. I appreciated her calm but decisive demeanor as she made great decisions on our behalf. I was able to enjoy my day to the fullest because of her ability to solve problems and minor details! I recommend her for wedding coordination.
  • I
    Ivy Married on 12/10/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I booked Immaculate Events to plan my December wedding. It was the best investment, as I am a business owner and did not have time to handle wedding details. Dieudonne, the owner was a great help and truly made my wedding experience one that was unforgettable and stress free.
    Ivy