Skip to main content
Weddings

I Do OBX Weddings and Events Reviews

I Do OBX Weddings and Events

I Do OBX Weddings and Events

Kitty Hawk, NC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 850 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
850 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

850
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

923 User photos

  • Kaylee
    Kaylee P. Sent on 12/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love I Do Obx! We felt like we were in the best hands.

    Our wedding was two weeks ago and we can’t stop thinking about how beautiful our day was thanks to I Do Obx Weddings and Events. They made all of our wedding dreams come true! Tony and Mary were such a pleasure to work with. Tony was our officiant and I can’t say enough good things about him. We could tell that he loves his job by how invested he was when trying to get to know Wes and I. He made sure that we were both comfortable every step of the way. Our relationship & love was reflected perfectly in the beautiful ceremony that Tony led. Mary and her team including Kristin really took the time to understand my vision for florals and decor. I can’t express my gratitude enough for them. I get so happy thinking about how beautiful the floral arrangements for our tables, arbor and bouquets were. They looked like they were out of a magazine! Our decor was also a main highlight of the wedding. The arbor, tables, chairs for ceremony & reception, and decor for the reception & ceremony were breathtaking! I felt like I was in great hands going over the logistics of setting up and breaking down with Tyler and Jake. I felt like I didn’t have to worry about anything the day of. Shoutout to the team of hardworking guys who setup/ broke everything down for us! Lucas, Josh, & Riley were awesome! Tony, Jake, and Tyler also stepped in to help as well! Alec was our DJ and we can’t recommend him enough! He kept the whole day running smoothly & he is so fun as an MC. I have had so many guests compliment him and how fun he was! He kept everyone on the dance floor all night! Last but definitely not least, we used Katie & Keenan for videography. These two are a power team! Katie was beyond helpful during the day & even helped to keep things running smoothly by gathering family and friends during portraits. She also went above and beyond by making sure I was comfortable throughout the day. Keenan was so creative and gave off such a calm energy which was so appreciated! We are so excited to see their hard work come to life! The entire team was so professional, prompt, and really took the time to understand our wants to make our day fit our personalities!

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    Mrs. Parker:)
    We all loved finishing off out year with you and Wes, my friend! Standing with all my couples is an honor I can't put into words. But ,, when it is family it takes it to another level and you are family to me! Can't wait to see what you and Wes do together as husband and wife and also can't wait to see where we will go together as we continue to move upward an onward through God's grace. We are blessed! Love you both.
  • L
    Lindsay B. Sent on 11/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend this company!

    I do OBX is by far the top wedding vendor in the Outer Banks. They made our day so special from every little detail to their top tier communication. They provided our wedding arbor, flowers, connected us to Risk Visuals for videography and last but definitely not least, Tony as the officiant. Tony took the time to meet with us prior to the wedding and get to know us which made the ceremony so special. All of our guest commented on how great he was and how well he spoke. The flowers were beautiful and Risk Visuals were so professional and had some great ideas to capture all the special moments. I Do OBX helped bring my wedding dreams to reality and I cannot thank them enough for making my day so special and beautiful.

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    Sure was fun to close out my last week with you and Kyle my friend! And also Kinsley!! What a perfect November day it was Lindsay! Can’t wait to see Jonathan’s photos and Risk’s video!
    Much love to your growing family and please keep in touch!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Taylor L. Sent on 12/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic, Fabulous, and Fun!!

    My husband and I highly recommended IdoOBX for all your wedding needs. We live in Connecticut and were a bit nervous about planning an out of state wedding. Hiring IdoOBX was the best decision we could have made; they took the stress out of wedding planning and made it fun. I looked forward to conversations with Mary and Tony as their personalities are so uplifting. We appreciated the way they listened to us and made us feel so special. Our friends and family could not stop gushing over Tony's incredible officiating skills and didn't want to get off the dance floor thanks to Alec's awesome DJ'ing. Our wedding was more than we could have ever imagined, and we could not have done it without IdoOBX.

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    Thank you my friend:)) Loved standing with you, Anthony and Myla!! We all loved helping you with your vision and also getting to know you and your families. Can't wait to see what you and Anthony will do in life together! Much love an happiness to you both!
  • Mabel
    Mabel H. Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I do OBX was absolutely perfect and so easy to deal with. They did exactly what I wanted and came up with some beautiful florals for my wedding.

    I do OB ex, has been amazing, and they made beautiful florals for my wedding. I could not be any happier. It was worth the money.

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    We loved being a part of you day my friend and we love helping our local family when we get the chance to!! Can't wait to see Matt's photos and we wish you and John all the best in life!! Congrats to the Newlyweds!!
  • Krystle
    Krystle B. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Vow Renewal

    Tony and his team are absolutely amazing, our vow renewal was just perfect. Tony made sure everything came together and communicated with us throughout the whole process. He even made sure I had the most beautiful red rose bouquet that matched our wedding 16 years ago. We would highly recommend them. The driftwood arch Tony handmade is absolutely beautiful and the flower arrangements that are attached are perfect. We cannot thank you enough for making this dream come true for us!
  • K
    Kristina P. Sent on 11/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent communication and great value

    Tony, Mary and their team were one of the best parts of our wedding day. Tony took the time to get to know us and really made our ceremony unique, thoughtful, and special. He listened to exactly what we were looking for, anticipated the issues that could arise and I wouldn’t change a thing.

    The decor, set up, and flowers were perfect. Amazing bang for your buck and gorgeous. They worked with us to add things we needed and the flowers were stunning!
  • K
    Kaitlin W. Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Officiant

    Tony was great to work with and made our wedding a personal and memorable experience despite only meeting us once! Would recommend his services to anyone.

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    Loved getting to know you both and marrying y'all! And so happy you enjoyed it Kaitlin! Keep in touch!
  • M
    Meghan P. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day Bliss

    Tony and his team were absolutely amazing about communication throughout the entire year of planning our wedding. They were flexible to all of our needs and truly offered comfortability when it came to sitting down one on one and preparing for the ceremony and events. Highly recommend for those searching for a vendor who is not only responsive, but caring and detail-oriented the whole way through. Thanks to this team for such an amazing day!

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    Loved standing with you and Zac and so happy for you two having such a perfect day on the OBX:) Can't wait to see what you two will do in life together. Keep shooting for the stars my friends!
    To the Puryear's!!
  • Tia
    Tia A. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful, Perfect, Amazing, Professional

    Absolutely amazing from the first time we spoke until even after our wedding! They helped make our day so wonderful and amazing communication for everyone there! Even though we did not utilize all of the services they have to offer, we HIGHLY recommend them 1000% We cannot thank you enough!
    We used them for the set-up of the ceremony, and flowers. Absolutely wonderful!

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    Thank you for that 1000% percent my friend and we all were honored that you chose us to make your wedding day just how it should be. WONDERFUL:))
  • Dana
    Dana D. Sent on 11/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I Do OBX - Stellar!!!!!!

    My experience planning my son’s wedding with I Do OBX was absolutely flawless!! This staff are rockstars and the event was absolutely amazing!!! From the overall planning with Mary, the set-up of the beach ceremony, Blainy officiating the wedding ceremony and setting up flowers in pool, Kim, Shirley & Carrie’s magnificent florals… just all of it could not have been any better or a more pleasant experience! The wedding was simply lovely! Thank you so much!!! Dana 💕🌸

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    Thank you Dana and I will let our team know how happy you were with everything! Thank your for these photos and we hope to see you again on the OBX when you head back down to get your toes in the sand:) Much love and happiness to Monica and Dylan:))
  • L
    Lizzy P. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    We cannot say enough good things about I Do OBX! They did our whole ceremony set up, all of our florals, lighting over the pool, and we used Tony's officiating services as well! Every single thing completely exceeded our expectations, it was a dream! Every single one of the employees who came to set up were so kind and helpful. The florals were so full and gorgeous, we had so many compliments from our guests!

    It's hard to even find words to describe how perfect our ceremony was. For months before, Tony put in effort and time to get to know us as a couple and it really showed during the ceremony. It felt like we had an old friend marrying us! He made it so personable and paid attention to little details we never would have thought of without him. All of our guests raved about Tony and the absolutely beautiful ceremony he put together for us. We are so thankful to have found this company for our big day and highly recommend any and all of their services to anyone else planning a wedding!

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    We all areso thankful you found us so that we could help make yours and Alex's wedding day everything that you two imagined it to be. And you two and your families were so awesome to be around Lizzy! Families like yours make our job so much fun and have us feeling so thankful for what we get to do for our couples. We wish all the love and happiness you deserve and hope that we keep in touch. Golf will happen for sure! LOL Love you both!!
  • K
    Kristen G. Sent on 10/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tony was absolutely amazing

    We only used the officiant and chair package. We got married at sunset, it was absolutely beautiful. Tony went over and beyond with his performance with our ceremony. All of our guests were telling us after words how much they loved him! We felt so comfortable around him and he really made it so personal for us! It was beautiful and couldn’t have asked for better

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    Loved being a part of your day, Kristen! Thank you so much and we all here wish you and Dalton the very best in life:))
  • J
    John B. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I Do OBX Truly Made Our Wedding Day Perfect

    My wife and I could not recommend Tony, I Do OBX and the entire team more!! They were an absolute dream to work with from start to finish and they made our wedding day perfect! You can tell that each and every member of the I Do OBX team cares about you and what they're doing and from the prep, to the set up, to the decorations, to the actual ceremony, everything was amazing! We were able to tell them and build exactly what we wanted and they paid attention to every last detail. Tony took the time to really get to know us prior to the ceremony and made the ceremony unique to us, which was so special. The team decorated the beach and our reception perfectly and it was a beautiful setting for us and our entire family. Doing a destination wedding and coming from out of state, we relied on I Do OBX heavily to handle the logistics and set up. They came through time after time and their work was flawless!! The entire wedding process was easy and stress free because of this amazing team and we were so thankful for that! We could not recommend them more and our experience them was of the highest quality! Thank you to Tony and Mary and you truly made our special day memorable!

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    I am blessed to have a crew that feels just like I do when we have couples wanting us to make their wedding day special. That's when all the magic happens because we all truly want that to happen for you:) You two were the best and we sure did have a great time with y'all and so happy to have been a part of yours and Katie's new beginning my friend:) Thank you for your ever so kind words:)
    To the Bernans!!
  • B
    Breanna Sent on 11/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What an Amazing Team!

    Our wedding day would not have been the same without I Do OBX! We used their rental services (including ceremony, cocktail hour, and some of our reception rentals), florals/decor, and officiating services! Tony and Mary both were a pleasure to work with and truly go above and beyond; when it came to our rentals and decor, they not only worked with us to help make our dream vision come to life but also worked with us to find a way to create our vision within our budget. Our florals were BEAUTIFUL! Tony also officiated our wedding; he made a point to get to know my husband and I in the months leading up, and to make our ceremony feel so special and personalized towards the two of us. We felt so comfortable standing in front of all our our family and friends with Tony by our side! I also must mention the rain that we experienced all morning long before our (mostly outdoor) wedding; the flexibility of the entire I Do OBX crew and the effort they put into making our day still feel so flawless was amazing (including pulling off our ceremony outdoors during a break in the weather!!!). You could not ask for a nicer pair or team to work with, would recommend over and over again!!

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    It was a day to remember my dear friend! I can still remember looking at you at the ceremony with the droplets of rain on your face and how happy you were marrying your best friend that way you two wanted it to be! These photos are awesome!! Love you both like family and can't wait to see you two again in the future!
  • Diane
    Diane L. Sent on 10/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dedicated company

    This company goes above and beyond to meet your expectations for wedding day!! Always there for any questions or suggestions 24/7 along the way only a phone call away. Can’t say enough about them.

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    Your the best Diane:) Thank you so much for the honor to have stood with you and Freddie at Jennette's Pier!
    To the Church's!!
  • Amy
    Amy S. Sent on 10/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Day!

    Tony was absolutely amazing! I was so happy with everything I Do Obx did for us! Our flowers were beautiful and the set up on the beach was too! Our day was fabulous! We were very blessed to have had Tony officiating our wedding.

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    It was an honor my friend and so happy for you and Quentin:)
    Hope to see you both again in the future! Much love and happiness!
  • Brooke
    Brooke R. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing non stressful planning

    We absolutely adore I do OBX! They did everything for our ceremony was perfect. The most beautiful set up! Tony was the most caring and professional before and during our ceremony, doing everything he could to give us the perfect outside beach wedding despite the iffy weather.

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    We did it Brooke:) Honored to have stood with y'all on your wedding day and being able to get your ceremony outside after the rain disappeared:) Much love and Happiness to the Robinson's!!
  • Alison
    Alison C. Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible!

    I do OBX was terrific! Tony and Mary are excellent with communication. The flowers turned out fantastic. Everything was a dream and worked flawlessly. The whole process was seamless! My husband and I are from Virginia, and making plans for a beach house we had never seen was just one challenge. Tony went to the beach house and had multiple pictures for us to make decisions along the way. Also, they were accommodating with payment options and easy to work with. The setup was gorgeous, from the flowers, the ceremony setup, and the reception. I can't recommend them enough. Our day wouldn’t have been so wonderful without the fantastic team that IDOOBX has. Seriously, anyone considering using this company, absolutely GO FOR IT! Thank you, guys, for everything. We had our dream wedding!

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    And you looked stunning my friend and we were so happy you had good weather and that your day went silky smooth for you:) Can't wait to see photos of your day. Send them our way when you get them so we can show your day off to the world!
  • Ariana
    Ariana A. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Our favorite part of our wedding was the ceremony! Tony was such a pleasure to work with, the personal touches that he added to our day were so special and treasured by all. There was such intentionality behind the words he chose and the ways in which he expressed us as a couple. He shows such love for his craft, he is truly incredible! Our flowers were also incredible! We hadn't given much direction to the team and they went above and beyond with their work! The colors were so vibrant and absolutely beautiful! I also want to mention how kind Mary is! I was a little worried about weather before we got down there and she sent me one of the sweetest messages and calmed my nerves. We cannot thank this team enough, our wedding day would not have been the same without them!

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    Aww:) You and Andrew are the best and we had so much fun helping you two have your dream wedding on the OBX:) Had a great time meeting both your families and we all hope to see you again and go out and have a good glass of wine together:) Love you both and have a great life together!
  • J
    Joni Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    The setup and flowers were beautiful! Tony did an amazing job of officiating the ceremony and making it personal.

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    Loved being a part of yours and Brian's day my friend! It was a prefect afternoon for y'all:) Much love and happiness to you two and Bri:))
  • L
    Lauretta Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One Stop Shop

    Without a wedding planner and living 10 hours away, we weren't sure what to expect. After speaking with Tony Joseph (I Do OBX) on the phone, his knowledge of the area, and everything that was offered through their business, it became an easy decision. Also, meeting with Tony prior to the wedding, we knew when we left that we made the right choice. He made us feel so comfortable and truly understood our wants. Our wedding party and guests raved about his down to earth personality and professionalism that his team portrayed. Our wedding was beautiful thanks to the entire team from IDOOBX. I would highly recommend them.

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    We loved every minute of helping you all with your dream beach wedding Lauretta! Had a great time with you and William:) And your son Deon did a fabulous job!! Much love and happiness to the Watsons:))
  • M
    Matt B. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Perfect, Stress free day

    I Do OBX and team did an AMAZING job making our special day come to life. Everything from the table centerpieces to the Love Boat setup on the beach was incredible.

    We chose them a year and a half out from the wedding and they were helpful and thoughtful every step of the way. Tony and Mary took time to learn about our relationship and understand exactly the way we wanted the day to go which made everything that much better.

    Highly recommend!

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    Thank you Matt and we were blessed to have the opportunity to help you and Taylor and to bring your vision to life. Love you guys and can't wait to see more photos! And the ringing of the bell! LOL
  • K
    Karli M. Sent on 10/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    OBX Wedding

    Could not have asked for a better group to help us for our wedding ceremony! From the start of the process of figuring out what we wanted for decorations, chairs, florals to putting it all together and setting up/taking down, I Do OBX was amazing to work with. They are helpful and kind to work with, and we always felt there wasn’t anything to worry about for our ceremony. The 2 gentlemen that helped us on our wedding day were calm and knew what they were doing. Would highly recommend working with this group!

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Karli and we all here are so happy your day went perfect for you! I will let the crew know and wishing you the very best in your lives:))
  • A
    Alayna B. Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    i do obx was a great company to work with-
    they exceeded all of our expectations, and were very flexible with changes and requests that we had - highly recommend!!

    I Do OBX Weddings and Events's reply:

    You and Toby were the best and we all had a blast on your wedding day:)) Please keep in touch and can't wait to see more pics:))
    to the Koermer's!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours