Skip to main content
Weddings

Humble Jade Events + Design Reviews

Humble Jade Events + Design

Humble Jade Events + Design

Greensboro, NC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • Katerina
    Katerina T. Sent on 07/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An incredible talent

    Where to even begin...

    Tiffany from Humble Jade is phenomenal! Our day would not have been nearly as amazing as it was without Tiffany and her team at the wheel. We had a couple hiccups through the planning process and the wedding but Tiffany took care of it without a single sweat. The bustle of my dress even ripped so DURING the one hour of turnaround time she had for our reception venue she pulled out her sewing kit and I was good to go in no time.

    I cannot recommend Humble Jade Events more. Their hard work and determination is unmatched.

    Humble Jade Events + Design's reply:

    I have immense gratitude for you and Jaimie!! Your wedding was truly magical, and I am honored you brought me onto the team to help make it a beautiful memory for you both!! Thank you!!!
    Sincerely,
    Tiffany
  • A
    Anne J. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Joy to Work With!

    I truly enjoyed working with Tiffany and her team! She was incredibly detail-orientated, quick to respond, and it was obvious that she was full of passion for what she does! I would highly highly recommend her!!!

    Humble Jade Events + Design's reply:

    Anne!! You were truly incredible to work with!! Your attention to detail went above and beyond and it shows! I can't wait to work with you again :)
  • Anne
    Anne P. Sent on 07/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to work with.

    Tiffany from Humble Jade showcased her incredible talent in styling the photoshoot at The Austin Finch House. She effortlessly coordinated every detail, ensuring a seamless experience. Working with her was a breeze, and her artistic vision translated into stunning results for the shoot.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kyleigh P. Sent on 07/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    Modeled for a styling shoot for Humble Jade and it was one of the most amazing experiences of my life. Tiffany perfected her vision and is one of the hardest workers I have ever met! I will definitely be using her services when I get married one day!
  • L
    Lor Sent on 07/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding planner around!!

    Tiffany & team has been amazing. An absolute pleasure to work with. Very attentive and caring and really has a knack for what she does!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth S. Sent on 11/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Proactive, Resourceful, and so Friendly!

    I'm a wedding painter and recently participated in a vendor showcase organized by Tiffany of Humble Jade. She was fabulous! Tiffany to the time and care to make sure all the vendors had what we needed to be successful for the event. The day of the event was cold and muddy and Tiffany went out of her way to make sure everyone had shelter and the ability to complete their tasks in the bad weather, including finding me a canopy to paint under. Highly recommend!

    Humble Jade Events + Design's reply:

    Thank you, Elizabeth for these kind words. It was an incredible experience getting to see your work come to life during this event. Your light shines through your work and it is beaming!
  • Brittany
    Brittany B. Sent on 11/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super sweet!

    I am the photographer of Brittany Bass Photography, and I worked with Tiffany during The Little Chapel’s Sip & See Vendor Showcase. Tiffany is super sweet and quick to reply to any questions I had. She also created a design for a sign I needed for the event. She is the wedding planner I will be recommending to my clients! Don’t hesitate to book her, snag her while she’s available, you won’t regret it! ❤️

    Humble Jade Events + Design's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words, Brittany!! You were a dream to work with as well and your photo editing skills are stunning.
  • L
    Little C. Sent on 11/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing! Tiffany thinks of everything!

    I cannot say enough great things about Humble Jade! Tiffany worked with our venue to create an amazing vendor showcase/grand opening event. Every detail and timeline was carefully thought out for a successful event to organize 31 vendors. We have already started booking weddings from the event and I couldn't have done it without her! I am recommending Humble Jade to all of our couples!

    Humble Jade Events + Design's reply:

    Wow, thank you so much Mollie for the sweet words! It was an honor to work with you and your family for your grand open house!
  • T
    Tammy S. Sent on 05/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Organized, Pleasant and Hardworking

    Tiffany assisted with the planning and preparation for our daughter's wedding. She is very organized and was a pleasure to work with. She worked very hard on the day of the wedding to make sure everything was covered. She even cut the cake when there was an emergency and the individual who was originally going to cut the cake was unable to.

    Humble Jade Events + Design's reply:

    Thank you so much Tammy!
    I really enjoyed working with you all and making the day run smoothly for you and your daughter!
    All my best,
    Tiffany
    Humblejade.com
  • A
    Artsy C. Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Styled shoot magic

    I had the pleasure of working with Humble Jade on a beautiful project in Greensboro, and she had a clear vision, excellent communication and pulled everything off seamlessly. Highly recommend.
  • Hope
    Hope E. Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Planner - Styled Wedding

    I loved working with Tiffany! She's so personable, & fun! She pays attention to even the smallest details, & really listens to others. And not only does she plan events, but she can coordinate with the best of them!
    You will have so much fun working with her! Lots of laughs along the way, which makes the experience so enjoyable. I couldn't asked for a better wedding planner to work with!
  • Christian
    Christian Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tiffany is so great to work with!

    I photographed a styled shoot for Humble Jade and Tiffany’s work was not only beautiful but she was very easy to work with. Tiffany would be a source of peace and confidence on your wedding day.