Skip to main content
Weddings

Justice of the Peace Susan B. Green Reviews

Justice of the Peace Susan B. Green

Justice of the Peace Susan B. Green

Holliston, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

9
  • Andrea
    Andrea Sent on 07/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sue is a wonderful person to work with. She is very responsive by email and her pricing is very reasonable. She offers a variety of readings and is flexible with how you want the ceremony to go. During our wedding, I was really pleased to see that Sue had a very professional Justice of the Peace outfit. She spoke clearly and put us all at ease. I could not have asked for a better JOP!
  • J
    Julia Sent on 10/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sue is absolutely fantastic at what she does. We were more than happy with her services and found her to be extremely flexible, responsive, and intuitive. She had so many great examples and resources for us to choose a truly personal and lovely ceremony. Our guests and family members were in awe at her professionalism and speech. We could not have chosen better. Thank you sue for making our wedding so truly wonderful.
  • C
    Caitlin Sent on 08/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn't have asked for a better officiant for our wedding. Sue met with us ahead of time and was so warm and welcoming. She got to know us and helped navigate us through the process of officially getting married. She gave us a bunch of wedding ceremony samples and was eager to help us add a personal touch.
    During the rehearsal and leading up to the ceremony, I was very stressed, but Sue was so comforting and knew what to say. As I walked down the aisle, the thunder was rumbling in the background, but Sue did an unbelievable job shortening the ceremony flawlessly, still making sure we got to read our vows and do an abridged version of the hand ceremony. Just after she pronounced us husband and wife the rain started to fall, but she got us and our guests through it before it started coming down hard.
    She even followed up with us with a picture of a rainbow that occurred after our ceremony. If you want a warm, professional, and caring JP, Sue Green is the way to go!

    Justice of the Peace Susan B. Green's reply:

    Thank you Caitlin! it was a pleasure to get to know you and your whole family. The weather was an exciting element. I loved how you handled it all too. Much happiness to you both! Sue Green
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Claire Sent on 04/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan was the Officiant for our April 9th wedding. She is truly amazing! She made a point to get to know us which helped make our ceremony personal! Our family and friends are raving about how wonderful she was! We are so grateful for her for helping to make our day perfect!
  • M
    Michael Sent on 08/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan Green was an absolute pleasure to work with. We had a specific vision for our ceremony, and she far surpassed our expectations. From the time we started planning our wedding, we knew that we wanted a non-traditional, yet meaningful ceremony. Together with Susan, we customized our ceremony so that it represented who we were as a couple. Our friends, family, and even our other vendors commented on how amazing Susan was. We are truly grateful that she was a part of our wedding day. We would 100% recommend Susan Green without hesitation!

    Justice of the Peace Susan B. Green's reply:

    Thank you so much Michael and John,
    This was a wonderful day for a great couple! Thank you for choosing me to officiate this special ceremony!
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 06/22/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan Green has a very warm and soothing presence. She's easygoing and ensured that we had the ceremony we wanted. She was also very patient and understanding when we needed to start the ceremony about thirty minutes late. We felt we were in good hands and definitely recommend her.

    Justice of the Peace Susan B. Green's reply:

    Thank you Michelle! It was great to be a part of your ceremony!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 09/04/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan was wonderful---she is very easy-going and flexible. After our initial meeting with her (about our ceremony) we felt more confident and excited about our wedding day. She provided us with endless ideas for our ceremony and was more than willing to adjust and make any changes we wanted. She made the ceremony go off without a hitch and we both were so happy to have her there to marry us. Our guests told us how much they enjoyed the ceremony and that it really was catered towards us and our thoughts and beliefs. Thank you so much for playing such an important part in our special day!!

    Justice of the Peace Susan B. Green's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you and I wish you much happiness in the years to come.
  • A
    Amy Sent on 05/28/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan Green is a wonderful person! She has a clear, kind voice and is a seasoned professional. She is as active as you would like her to be in putting together your ceremony and is there when you need her. She is a beautiful person inside and out and we are so happy we chose her as our officiant!

    Justice of the Peace Susan B. Green's reply:

    Thank you so much Amy.. it was a pleasure from start to finish. Much love and happiness to you both.
  • S
    Garret Sent on 11/30/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We met with several officiants for our wedding and Susan was just what we were looking for. She was very helpful as we planned our wedding itinerary and offered us all the support we needed during the stressful (but exciting) time.