Honeymoons, Inc. Reviews

816 | Buford, GA
See photos, pricing and details

816 Reviews for Honeymoons, Inc.

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

816

115 User photos

Order by:
  • C

    Chris R 路 Getting married on 02/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Honeymoon!

    This was so easy to do through Honeymoons, Inc. We had some options that we wanted to look into and our agent was able to help us narrow it down and also provide us an affordable price. We were extremely pleased!

    Sent on 05/17/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Chris for your 5 STAR review! We are extremely happy to hear you had such a great experience! Congrats again on your big day and be sure to check back with your travel agent to start planning your next trip!
  • L

    Lauren 路 Married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honeymoon Inc.

    Such wonderful service. Everyone responded to us in a timely manor and you could tell they truly cared for you and making sure you had a good experience!

    Sent on 07/15/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Lauren! We are happy to hear about your great experience using our travel agency. Be sure to let your friends and family know where to book their next trip!!
  • S

    Sherry 路 Married on 05/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great time

    We had the best time, our wedding was perfect thanks to Jenna and her team and thanks to Linda Dancer for making this all possible! Also our photographer Johnathan was incredible! 馃挌

    Sent on 08/03/2020

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Sherry for your 5 STAR review. Your wedding pictures are absolutely beautiful! Congratulations from all of us at Honeymoons Inc, We are thrilled your special day was perfect!
  • R

    Ridge Downing 路 Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honeymoon in Mexico

    We booked our honeymoon with Linda and she took care of everything. She was attentive, quick, and very informational. She will be the only way we will book vacations in the future.

    Sent on 03/04/2020

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR REVIEW!! We are so happy you had such a great experience booking with Linda. We will be sure to let her know.
  • Ben

    Ben 路 Married on 02/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Experience

    I was doing a lot of searching, but working with Honeymoons, Inc made the process extremely easy and eliminated the stress of missing something in the planning stages. I will definitely go with them again next time I plan a vacation.

    Sent on 03/04/2020

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR REVIEW Ben!! We are thrilled to hear great things - as we always strive to give the best to our clients. Be sure to check back with your agent to see what kind of deals are coming up for your next trip!
  • David

    David Emanuel 路 Married on 01/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great trip

    Great trip surprised wife, she never knew where we were going. Every detail from was covered from options, planning, trip being affordable and all questions answered. Will definitely using honeymoons inc for our next trip, very soon.

    Sent on 01/31/2020

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    We are so thrilled you two had the best time!! Megan really enjoyed planning that surprise trip for you. Be sure to check back with us and get some great deals on your next trip. And sign up to win a free trip on our website!!
  • S

    Stevie Jones 路 Married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    Homeymoons made planning so easy, and probably saved us hours of research with just one phone call. I highly recommend using them
    To plan a honeymoon or any Caribbean vacation.

    Sent on 01/31/2020

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Stevie for your review. We are happy you two had the best experience booking with us. Be sure to check back with your agent to find new great deals going on - we book more than just honeymoons :)
  • Erin

    Erin Pickney 路 Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda was Excellent

    She helped us find the perfect honeymoon destination, and she made it the trip of a lifetime! When we arrived at the resort, we were surprised to hear that our room had been upgraded, and when we saw the room, we were nothing short of stunned. It was beautiful, private, and had every amenity you could think of. Linda did a wonderful job for us and made our honeymoon everything we could have dreamed of!

    Sent on 10/28/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Erin for your review! We are thrilled to hear you had such an amazing time and experience working with Linda. Be sure to check back with Linda to start planning your anniversary trip and let your friends and family know where to book their next vacation!
  • J

    Jordan 路 Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Travel Agent!

    Catherina was fantastic! She stayed within our budget and got us a GREAT deal on our honeymoon! They also provided us with extremely detailed instructions to navigate through the airport in the Dominican with! So glad we booked with them and plan to book our next trip through them as well!!

    Sent on 11/19/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review!! We are thrilled you had such a great experience booking with us and a wonderful honeymoon. Be sure to check back with Catherina to start planning your anniversary trip :) Love the photos Jordan!!
  • J

    Joe & Jordan Denk 路 Married on 10/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Honeymoon in Aruba!

    Everyone was very helpful. They helped set everything up and answer all of our questions helping to put our minds at ease. The trip was amazing!

    Sent on 10/26/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for your review Joe and Jordan! We will be sure to let Megan know! Be sure to let your friends and family know where to book their next trip!!
  • T

    Tashara Law 路 Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Honeymoons, Inc. was a pleasure to work with! Catherina was who we worked with and she was so friendly and knowledgeable! She was sure to stay within our budget and even when we had unexpected life events occur while planning, she was so flexible and still helped us to plan what turned out to be a dream honeymoon!

    Sent on 10/27/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review Tashara!! We will be sure to let Catherina know. We are thrilled you had your dream honeymoon! Don't forget to check back with Catherina to start planning your anniversary trip.
  • B

    Brianna Robinson 路 Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Honeymoons Inc!

    Honeymoons Inc made booking our honeymoon to Cancun so easy! Steve was so patient and helped us find the ideal flights and perfect hotel within our budget. Transportation to and from the airport was seamless as well, taking away all the stress of traveling to a new place. We had the most amazing honeymoon and couldn't have done it without Honeymoons Inc!

    Sent on 03/15/2020

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR Review!! Steve is so happy you had such a great experience both on your trip and booking with him. Be sure to check back for new travel deals! We book more than just honeymoons :)
  • P

    P. Bivens 路 Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Beautiful honeymoon! Everyone treated us so well and were very helpful. Food and drink were fantastic!

    Sent on 10/31/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! Congratulations again! Be sure to check back and start planning your next adventure.
  • C

    Candace 路 Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honeymoons Inc.

    Honeymoons Inc. made our honeymoon planning process very easy! We told them what we were looking for and Megan gave us her opinion on the best fit place for us. They set everything up and made it SO easy! We will be using them again sometime!

    Sent on 10/11/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    We are thrilled to hear great things about your trip and your experience with Megan and Honeymoons, Inc. Be sure to check back with Megan to start planning your next getaway!!
  • Amanda

    Amanda Miller 路 Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing help!

    Was so helpful and responsive.

    Sent on 10/11/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thanks for your review Amanda!! Be sure to check back with your agent to see what travel deals are going on for future travel.
  • E

    Erica 路 Married on 09/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hawaiian Honeymoon!

    Linda Dancer was a joy to work work! Found Honeymoon's Inc through Google and was skeptical at first but came to realize this is the ONLY place you should book through for a romantic, perfectly planned, cost efficient honeymoon in Hawaii. My husband and I normally plan our own trips but with the wedding it was just too much, so we turned to Google for another option. We were so glad we did because speaking to Linda, she gave us so many ideas on what we could do, where to go, and the best part is - she handled everything! From airlines, to car rental, hotels, to experiences. She provided us so many options and there's no fee to the honeymooners for booking this way! It was amazing and I would recommend Linda at Honeymoon's Inc to everyone!

    Sent on 10/03/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR REVIEW Erica!! We are so happy to hear about your great experience booking with Linda and Honeymoons, Inc. Our travel experts are extremely knowledgeable and care about their clients. Be sure to let your friends and family know where to book their next trip - we do more than just honeymoons!
  • C

    Chad Strong 路 Married on 09/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honeymoons Inc

    I worked with Steve mostly. He was very easy and nice to work with. He kept our best interests and preferences in mind. Highly recommend working with him.

    Sent on 09/20/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR REVIEW!! Steve is a great agent and we will be sure to let him know about your experience. Thanks for booking with us and be sure to check back with him to start planning your next trip!
  • K

    Keshia 路 Married on 08/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!

    My Wedding was 7/13/19 and we left on 7/15 for our 5 day honeymoon to Couples Tower Isle in Ocho Rios Jamaica. It was amazing with the exception of a long layover going we had a phenomenal time. Thank you so much Honeymoons Inc. for putting the amazing package together we will definitely be using you for any and all future travel endeavors.

    Sent on 08/12/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Keshia, thank you so much for your 5 STAR REVIEW!! We are so pleased to hear you had an amazing honeymoon trip and experience using our travel agency. Catherina - your travel agent will be thrilled to hear about your trip. Be sure to check back with her to start planning your anniversary trip and save a little money!
  • A

    Anna 路 Married on 08/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely helpful and easy to work with!

    We were extremely happy with our choice to work with Honeymoons, Inc! We planned our honeymoon to Hawaii through them and they were extremely helpful and responsive. They provided us with all the updates to our flights and any other information we needed. The trip went extremely smooth with their help!

    Sent on 09/17/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Anna!! We are thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience both with our services and your trip! Be sure to check back with your agent to start planning your next getaway!! xo
  • Taylor

    Taylor Sullivan 路 Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't ask for anything more!

    Linda and Honeymoons Inc. was absolutely wonderful throughout this process. When I asked to push back billing for a few days she went to bat for us w/Sandals, she set us up in a wonderful room and was always extremely responsive when I had questions. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend her for anyone looking to take the stress out of planning their honeymoon!

    Sent on 08/28/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR REVIEW!! We are thrilled you had such a wonderful experience both booking your honeymoon and during your stay, Be sure to let your friends and family know where to book their next vacation, honeymoon, anniversary trip, destination wedding and weekend getaway!!
  • Michael

    Michael Laureano 路 Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Experience ever

    I found Honeymoons Inc through Google and lord let me tell you how glad I am that I did. Kimberly Felix was a great representative fast and responsive to questions. I got upfront pricing for several packages and options at each resort. Once I selected a spot I received the same specific to that resort. Each package was explained and I was given a free Honeymoon Package worth $750 for booking. The vacation was as promised the travel and transfers was all arranged. I even had to change and re-book dates which Kimberly did with only a minor expense. If you are looking for a stress free way to have a great all inclusive honeymoon. THIS IS IT. Thanks to Kimberly and all the people who work at Honeymoons INC. Could not have been more satisfied.

    Sent on 08/28/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Michael for your awesome review!! We are so happy you had such a great experience!! Be sure to check back with your travel agent to start planning your next trip.
  • E

    Emily 路 Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free honeymoon

    Linda Dancer helped my husband and I with our honeymoon trip. She was extremely helpful with us picking a destination and providing us with multiple choices. We received all our paperwork in the mail and she had everything laid out for us. We didn't have to worry about anything while on our trip. We will definitely be booking from Linda again!

    Sent on 08/29/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR REVIEW!! We are happy to hear about your great experience Emily. Be sure to check back with Linda to start planning your next getaway!
  • K

    Katy 路 Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in Punta Cana

    Honeymoons inc. is a extremely professional and helpful travel agency. I personally worked with Kimberly Felix to organize travel for all of my guests for our destination wedding in Punta Cana. Kimberly went above and beyond to make sure every last detail was complete and that all my guests were well aware of travel arrangements. We were also able to get the best price possible with this company. I am looking forward to planning an anniversary trip with Kimberly and would recommend honeymoons inc to everyone I know! Nothing but rave reviews!

    Sent on 05/31/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for your fantastic 5 STAR REVIEW!! Kimberly and all of our staff at Honeymoons, Inc. is thrilled you all had such a wonderful time. Spread the word and let everyone know where to book their next vacation, honeymoon or destination wedding! Thanks again Katy.
  • S

    Shannon Taylor 路 Married on 07/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with, gave several options, very pleasant to work with and very helpful

    Great experience with honeymoon inc. I highly recommend. They helped me find and book the perfect trip based on all of my criteria. We had a fabulous honeymoon!

    Sent on 08/02/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for your 5 STAR REVIEW Shannon! We are so happy you two had a wonderful honeymoon. Be sure to check back with your agent and start planning your anniversary trip!!
  • B

    Breanna Wilhite 路 Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    St. Lucia was great!

    Linda was absolutely wonderful! We enjoyed honeymoon to St. Lucia! Would definitely recommend this agency!

    Sent on 08/02/2019

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for your review Breanna! Linda is a gem. So happy you had such a great experience. Be sure to check back with your agent Linda to start planning your next trip and get a great rate!