Weddings

Honeymoons, Inc. Reviews

Honeymoons, Inc. View more information

825 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 825
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

123 User photos

Sort by:
  • K
    Katherine Getting married on 04/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The communication was great! We arrived at our location and the wedding was perfect! Couldnt have been better. We loved the personal transportaion rather than getting on a crowded bus to and from the airport.
  • Wendy
    Wendy Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    We were looking for a travel agent for our destination wedding and wanted them to handle my guests booking. I am happy I found Honeymoons, Inc. when I contacted them I already had a destination and resort chosen. Well, Catherina, went above and beyond and research other options for me. I ended up falling in love with one of the choices she sent and so I booked with the resort to have our wedding there and she took care of our stay booking. Unfortunately due to COVID we had to postpone our wedding for next year. We decided to still go on the trip to their sister resort, since ours did not open as scheduled. The resort was amazing. My booking also included the airport transfer and they were on point to pick us up and drop us off.

    Would definitely recommend them. Oh and the most important thing was that I didn’t have to pay Honeymoons anything for their service, as other travel agents wanted to charge us.

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Hi Wendy,
    Thank you for the 5 STAR review! We are sorry your wedding had to be postponed but are thrilled that you had a wonderful time. We look forward to helping you with your destination wedding or Honeymoon next year!
  • C
    Chris Married on 02/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Honeymoon!

    This was so easy to do through Honeymoons, Inc. We had some options that we wanted to look into and our agent was able to help us narrow it down and also provide us an affordable price. We were extremely pleased!

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Chris for your 5 STAR review! We are extremely happy to hear you had such a great experience! Congrats again on your big day and be sure to check back with your travel agent to start planning your next trip!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey W. Married on 12/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Travel Experts

    Our travel agent was Catherina, and she is the best! We gave her some different destinations we had in mind, dates, and our budget. She did the rest! She sent us several great options, and we chose Couples Tower Isle in Ocho Rios, Jamaica (highly recommend). We were originally scheduled to go in June, but our wedding date was postponed due to COVID. Catherina changed our flight and hotel reservations for us, and everything worked out perfectly. She also kept us up-to-date on COVID requirements and paperwork that need to be completed so that our travel experience went smoothly, despite the added security measures in Jamaica.
  • Carly
    Carly Married on 11/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Travel Services for Destination Wedding - Highly Recommend

    Our wedding was November 19, 2020, in the midst of the global pandemic. Honeymoons Inc. helped me from step one, deciding on a resort, all the way to the final steps of ensuring all of our guests had the proper documentation to get into Mexico and get home from Mexico and alleviating the worry of keeping track of changes/proper procedures and update my guests about them. Steve and Debbie worked hand in hand with all of our guests from booking, to transportation, to payment plans, to updated travel information. They were always available and had answers to all of our questions. We had a few people who weren't sure if they were going to want to travel due to the pandemic, and they were patient with them, giving multiple options on how to avoid losing any money if they ended up not being able to attend and ensured they were included in the contract pricing negotiated with the resort. They sent out reminder emails, managed everyone's payments, and sent out important travel information in regards to safety. There wasn't one time that I had to worry about my guests accommodations and there were no issues before, during or after the wedding. I highly recommend hiring Honeymoons Inc.!

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Carly for the kind words and five star review. We loved working with your group! Can you believe that was 4 months ago?
  • Ariana
    Ariana E. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved working with Honeymoons Inc

    The team did great in keeping us updated with travel news amidst the pandemic, they worked with us in rescheduling our honeymoon and were always quick to respond.
  • P
    Preston N. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy and excellent

    Everything was taken care of for us. Gave us multiple options in our budget and the locations they suggested were fantastic. Great deals and so happy will be using them for other vacations not just honeymoons
  • Meghan
    Meghan Married on 08/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simplicity at its best

    As soon as I reached out, I was contacting by an agent name Catherina. She was wonderful and helped me book the best option within my budget! Once the craziness of Covid began, she was constantly in contact with me to keep me updated on any new travel protocols (we went o Antigua). Due to her attention to detail, we were able to still enjoy our honeymoon without missing any new documents. Any time I reached out with a question, I received an answer almost immediately - many times this was outside of standard working hours. I can not recommend this site enough to have the easiest and best experience in planning your ideal honeymoon!
  • Amber
    Amber L. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing honeymoon!

    Kimberly helped us book our perfect honeymoon. Not only did she square us away 1 time or 2 times, but 3 times. She took care of our honeymoon challenges and travel changes, and took that stress away from us, while we dealt with the other challenges of planning a wedding during COVID. Couldn't have asked for a better travel agent or experience, and I will recommend Honeymoons, Inc. to everyone!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Honeymoon Inc.

    Such wonderful service. Everyone responded to us in a timely manor and you could tell they truly cared for you and making sure you had a good experience!

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Lauren! We are happy to hear about your great experience using our travel agency. Be sure to let your friends and family know where to book their next trip!!
  • Thomas
    Thomas F. Married on 06/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unforgettable Honeymoon!

    We had the most amazing experience with Honeymoons Inc. for our honeymoon planning. Catherina was so accommodating and made sure we got everything we needed. The resort she picked for us (Secrets Cap Cana) was so fun and the employees there made sure we had the best honeymoon possible. I would recommend Cap Cana for any destination vacation and Honeymoons Inc. for booking to get the best rate and service you can get!
  • Sherry
    Sherry Married on 05/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a great time

    We had the best time, our wedding was perfect thanks to Jenna and her team and thanks to Linda Dancer for making this all possible! Also our photographer Johnathan was incredible! 💚

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you Sherry for your 5 STAR review. Your wedding pictures are absolutely beautiful! Congratulations from all of us at Honeymoons Inc, We are thrilled your special day was perfect!
  • Elaina
    Elaina W. Married on 03/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply THE Best

    Steve was wonderful at booking our trip. Steve was always happy to run different dates or finance options and gave us a ton of quotes. After planning a wedding I didn't want to have to plan out all the travel details. Steve was prompt, funny, and accurate. When we had to postpone during the March 2020 lockdown I was so thankful I had Steve. He handled EVERYTHING, changing flights to the hotel dates, and even got an extra night free while rebooking. The resort was beautiful and fit our needs exactly. This will be the first of many trips we book with Steve!
  • R
    Ridge D. Married on 02/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Honeymoon in Mexico

    We booked our honeymoon with Linda and she took care of everything. She was attentive, quick, and very informational. She will be the only way we will book vacations in the future.

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR REVIEW!! We are so happy you had such a great experience booking with Linda. We will be sure to let her know.
  • Ben
    Ben Married on 02/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Experience

    I was doing a lot of searching, but working with Honeymoons, Inc made the process extremely easy and eliminated the stress of missing something in the planning stages. I will definitely go with them again next time I plan a vacation.

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR REVIEW Ben!! We are thrilled to hear great things - as we always strive to give the best to our clients. Be sure to check back with your agent to see what kind of deals are coming up for your next trip!
  • David
    David E. Married on 01/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great trip

    Great trip surprised wife, she never knew where we were going. Every detail from was covered from options, planning, trip being affordable and all questions answered. Will definitely using honeymoons inc for our next trip, very soon.

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    We are so thrilled you two had the best time!! Megan really enjoyed planning that surprise trip for you. Be sure to check back with us and get some great deals on your next trip. And sign up to win a free trip on our website!!
  • S
    Stevie J. Married on 01/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    Homeymoons made planning so easy, and probably saved us hours of research with just one phone call. I highly recommend using them
    To plan a honeymoon or any Caribbean vacation.

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Stevie for your review. We are happy you two had the best experience booking with us. Be sure to check back with your agent to find new great deals going on - we book more than just honeymoons :)
  • Erin
    Erin P. Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Linda was Excellent

    She helped us find the perfect honeymoon destination, and she made it the trip of a lifetime! When we arrived at the resort, we were surprised to hear that our room had been upgraded, and when we saw the room, we were nothing short of stunned. It was beautiful, private, and had every amenity you could think of. Linda did a wonderful job for us and made our honeymoon everything we could have dreamed of!

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much Erin for your review! We are thrilled to hear you had such an amazing time and experience working with Linda. Be sure to check back with Linda to start planning your anniversary trip and let your friends and family know where to book their next vacation!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Travel Agent!

    Catherina was fantastic! She stayed within our budget and got us a GREAT deal on our honeymoon! They also provided us with extremely detailed instructions to navigate through the airport in the Dominican with! So glad we booked with them and plan to book our next trip through them as well!!

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review!! We are thrilled you had such a great experience booking with us and a wonderful honeymoon. Be sure to check back with Catherina to start planning your anniversary trip :) Love the photos Jordan!!
  • J
    Joe J. Married on 10/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Honeymoon in Aruba!

    Everyone was very helpful. They helped set everything up and answer all of our questions helping to put our minds at ease. The trip was amazing!

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you for your review Joe and Jordan! We will be sure to let Megan know! Be sure to let your friends and family know where to book their next trip!!
  • T
    Tashara L. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    Honeymoons, Inc. was a pleasure to work with! Catherina was who we worked with and she was so friendly and knowledgeable! She was sure to stay within our budget and even when we had unexpected life events occur while planning, she was so flexible and still helped us to plan what turned out to be a dream honeymoon!

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review Tashara!! We will be sure to let Catherina know. We are thrilled you had your dream honeymoon! Don't forget to check back with Catherina to start planning your anniversary trip.
  • B
    Brianna R. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you Honeymoons Inc!

    Honeymoons Inc made booking our honeymoon to Cancun so easy! Steve was so patient and helped us find the ideal flights and perfect hotel within our budget. Transportation to and from the airport was seamless as well, taking away all the stress of traveling to a new place. We had the most amazing honeymoon and couldn't have done it without Honeymoons Inc!

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR Review!! Steve is so happy you had such a great experience both on your trip and booking with him. Be sure to check back for new travel deals! We book more than just honeymoons :)
  • P
    P. Bivens Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Beautiful honeymoon! Everyone treated us so well and were very helpful. Food and drink were fantastic!

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! Congratulations again! Be sure to check back and start planning your next adventure.
  • C
    Candace Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Honeymoons Inc.

    Honeymoons Inc. made our honeymoon planning process very easy! We told them what we were looking for and Megan gave us her opinion on the best fit place for us. They set everything up and made it SO easy! We will be using them again sometime!

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    We are thrilled to hear great things about your trip and your experience with Megan and Honeymoons, Inc. Be sure to check back with Megan to start planning your next getaway!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda M. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing help!

    Was so helpful and responsive.

    Honeymoons, Inc.'s reply:

    Thanks for your review Amanda!! Be sure to check back with your agent to see what travel deals are going on for future travel.