Weddings

Historic Hotel Bethlehem Reviews

Historic Hotel Bethlehem

Historic Hotel Bethlehem

Bethlehem, PA
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 63 Reviews
View more information

63 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 63
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

13 User photos

Sort by:
  • J
    Joseph S. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Parent of Groom

    We can not say enough about the Historic Hotel Bethlehem. Their reputation as an elegant well run venue is well earned. The food was delicious and the rooms for our overnight guests were great. Kathy & Kelly were so patient & accommodating of every detail from our initial tour right through to breakfast the day after.
  • D
    Don U. Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous Memorial weekend wedding

    The couple were both Lehigh graduates. Their dream wedding was a ceremony at Packer Memorial Church. The best complement was a wedding reception at Historic Hotel Bethlehem. Hotel B management and staff were incredible to work with throughout the process. The food for the cocktail hour and reception were excellent. The serving staff were extremely attentive throughout the reception but also the weekend as most of our guests stayed in the hotel. The Grand Ballroom made for an elegant reception. Most importantly, our couple could not be happier with the outcome!! - Father of the Bride
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin H. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best day ever!

    Over three months later, and our family and friends are still talking about how wonderful our wedding was at Historic Hotel Bethlehem! The entire experience truly felt like a dream. We were devastated when we needed to postpone our wedding from August 2020 to July 2021. However, Hotel B was extremely understanding and flexible! Kelsey was incredibly responsive during our planning period from December 2020 until May 2021. Bethany took over from there and continued to provide great service and answer all our questions. We decided to have our rehearsal dinner at the Hotel as well, and we were stunned at how lovely it was! Amazing service and our family and bridal party raved about the food! It was all so convenient to practice the ceremony and just walk right upstairs to dinner. Afterwords freshen up in our hotel rooms and head out down Main Street to continue the festivities (of course). The day of our wedding I felt so relaxed based on the staff and our coordinators preparedness. We had our ceremony in the Mural Ballroom and then headed upstairs for cocktail hour and reception in the Grand Ballroom! My husband and I really appreciated the hospitality suite complete with drinks and our cocktail hour food for us and the bridal party. It was great to fuel out before heading out to chat with our guests! I cannot stress this enough—the staff at Hotel Bethlehem is AMAZING! I truly felt special as we constantly had staff (shoutout to Martin!) check on us, getting us drinks, notifying us our entrees had arrived, etc. Not having to worry about moving decor, guest books, etc and having it all taken care of is a DREAM. At the end of the night a bottle of chilled champagne and our wedding cupcakes were waiting for my husband and I in our bridal suite. So sweet! I could go on and on, but if you are looking for a wedding venue in the Lehigh Valley you need to book Hotel Bethlehem!! Thank you all again!
  • Ashley
    Ashley B. Married on 04/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding July 2021

    Hotel Bethlehem was truly our dream wedding venue! In addition to being elegant and beautiful, the team there provided top notch service for us and our guests. The whole day/night ran very smoothly, starting with our first look and running through our entire reception until 11 pm. Emily, our maître 'd, took great care of us and made sure we were set the whole evening. Bethany, our coordinator, was responsive to emails and helped us greatly preparing for the big day. She made sure that our wedding day turned out exactly as we wanted it, attending to every detail in the process. The guests loved the food, from cocktail hour to dinner. The ballroom was decorated beautifully by the team and was everything we could imagine. Guests loved the area of Main Street and the whole town of Bethlehem which really added to the feel and ambiance of our wedding. Guests are still raving about our wedding venue and how beautiful it was. It was literally our dream wedding! We can't thank the Hotel Bethlehem staff enough and highly recommend.
    *Hotel Bethlehem was also very accommodating during covid as we were originally an April 2020 date, rescheduling and postponing and worked with us throughout the process. We were able to have a small (less than 10 people) legal ceremony there in July 2020 adhering to the covid guidelines so we could officially get married. Kelsey helped us plan the perfect intimate ceremony and we were forever grateful that we could get married there despite postponing the large event. Even our intimate ceremony turned out beautiful and was more than we could have imagined.
  • R
    Reve Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Bethlehem Dream Wedding Come True!

    I am a Bethlehem native and always wanted my wedding at Hotel Bethlehem. This past weekend, my dreams came true! Our reception was truly PERFECT - all thanks to Kathy S., her team, and all the employees at the Hotel. They exceeded our expectations! Kathy always kept me at ease throughout the planning process and was incredibly helpful! Our guests absolutely loved the charm of the venue and the hospitality they received when they stayed over. The food was excellent - our guests raved about how delicious the food was and the wide variety of drink selections. Thank you for making my dreams into an amazing reception. I HIGHLY recommend the Hotel Bethlehem for any event - you will be so happy!!! I wish we could do it all over again!
  • Mariel
    Mariel F. Married on 07/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding ceremony and reception

    Great staff and beautiful hotel!!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn Y. Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gorgeous hotel for a wedding!

    We had our wedding at the Hotel Bethlehem and we couldn’t have been happier. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous! It’s a historic hotel but doesn’t feel dated at all. Instead it feels classic. Before the wedding we worked with Kathy Sanders to coordinate our wedding. We met with her multiple times and was very knowledgeable! She thought of everything! One of the best things about this venue is that everything is included in a base price. If you want to supplement with extras you can but it’s not necessary. We got the bridal suite for 2 nights included in the base cost. It was a huge bridal suite that felt very romantic! My bridal party and I got ready in the bridal suite and were helped throughout the day by the staff. They let us know when the ceremony was starting and where to go. Our cocktail hour was in the lobby and they had a garden display, cheese spread, and circulating ordorvies. We had our wedding and reception in the Mural Ballroom. We barely had to decorate because the hotel had so many of its own decorations. It has beautiful high ceilings, columns, up lighting, and murals on the walls. That room fit our 100 guests with room for a dance floor. It also included 2 bars, a gift table, and a cake table. The staff was wonderful and more than helpful! I wish I could have my wedding here all over again!
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and beyond

    No need to look anywhere else for a wedding venue...Hotel Bethlehem is the most magical place to have a wedding and they are experts at making your day absolutely wonderful. I worked with their wedding coordinator, Kelsey, and from the beginning she made everything super easy and transparent for us. She was able to work within my budget while also including add-ons and small touches to make the day special and unique. When it came to the wedding weekend, all of the staff are so wonderful and accommodating and they know how to keep a very anxious bride calm. You can tell they are experts at the whole wedding process. The food is superb and all of my guests are still raving about how wonderful and timeless the whole event was. When you walk in to the hotel it’s like stepping back in time to the 1920s, which just adds to the overall glamour of your big day. Thank you Hotel Bethlehem for making my wedding dreams come true!!
  • Kelly
    Kelly C. Married on 06/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding

    We had our wedding at Hotel Bethlehem on June 9th 2019. It was absolutely everything we dreamed of and more. Kelsey, our wedding coordinator, was absolutely wonderful from the beginning. She paid attention to every detail and helped to create our vision of our wedding day. Everything went so smoothly the day of. The accommodations were fantastic. We did a first look walking down the marble stair case into the lobby. We had our reception in the Grande Ballroom and it was beautiful. The tables looked wonderful. We had a band and danced all night. The food was awesome and kept coming! Our guests did not leave hungry. The hotel is a gorgeous and historic which is something we loved about it and it is restored beautifully. We had so much fun at our wedding and would not have changed a thing.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 12/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best day ever

    Hotel Bethlehem was so beautiful for our November 30 wedding. It was fully decorated for Christmas and was like a dream!
    Kathy Sanders is absolutely amazing! Kathy is one of the wedding coordinators and she is so organized and kind. I actually miss being in contact with her throughout the process. It was a perfect day!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything We Dreamed Of

    Kathy was wonderful and so helpful from booking to picking everything up the next day. She made the entire planning stress free and was always quick to respond to any questions I had. My guests can't stop talking about how beautiful the reception was and how delicious the food tasted!
  • C
    Casey Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were married on July 14, 2018 and held our reception in the Grand Ballroom at the Hotel Bethlehem. We both knew from the beginning we wanted to have our reception at the Hotel, and they did not disappoint in the slightest!

    Kathy Sanders was our wedding coordinator and she was very responsive to all our questions. She made sure that anything we wanted, happened. Kathy was extremely organized, and all the staff were extremely helpful and very pleasant. Our guests raved about the service and the class of the staff and the facilities.

    All of the other reviews talk about the excellent food, service, and style of the Hotel and I completely agree with them. However, I want to include something about how above and beyond the Hotel staff is. In a story I’m sure is near legend now for Kathy and the staff, our tasting was scheduled and cancelled three times for bad winter weather. Then, on the fourth try, I got really sick and needed emergency surgery. As I was recovering, in the hospital, I received a beautiful flower arrangement-from Kathy and the Hotel staff, wishing me a speedy recovery. I had absolutely no doubts that we had made the right choice in going with Hotel B for our wedding prior to this, but after that display of kindness and class there is nowhere else I would ever think of having an event at in the future.

    And luckily, the fifth time tasting was the charm-and of course the food was amazing!
  • L
    Lené Married on 03/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kathy Sanders helped us planned everything, and while she was not our wedding day Maitre'd, she was definitely there to help out on the day of. Hotel Bethlehem spared nothing for us, worked with our budget, and our simple wedding was nothing but amazing. The food was great, the service was great, but more importantly, they made us feel secure in the run up, and on the day of. Our wedding was very unexpectedly rowdy, and they handled it with seeming ease. In retrospect, I was a bit worried that it had been a bit too much for Historic Bethlehem, but I had heard from almost everyone that attended that it was one of the best catered, most enjoyable wedding and receptions they had ever been to. It was honestly so much fun, and they pulled out all the stops to make us feel like our wedding was a true celebration.
  • Mary-Katherine
    Mary-Katherine M. Married on 01/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    best day of my life

    Excellent staff, wedding day planner, and food.
  • J
    Julia Married on 12/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We held our intimate wedding in the Lehigh Room of the Hotel Bethlehem, and I can't think of a better place to have had our 12-person wedding. The Lehigh Room is on the second floor with gorgeous half-circle windows and plenty of space for our ceremony on one side of the room and dinner on the other. Due to the size of our group, we were able to order directly from 1741 on the Terrace, the hotel's upscale restaurant. The Hotel Bethlehem is so beautiful at Christmas, so we could not have chosen a better time of year.

    Our coordinator, Kelsey Lynn, was extremely helpful and friendly, making suggestions about how to set up the room and decorate our table using candles from the downstairs restaurant(s). Throughout the whole process, I felt like our vision of a relaxed but formal semi-elopement was completely understood. I know the Hotel Bethlehem does much larger weddings on a normal basis, but we were made to feel like our small-scale wedding was very important to them. Best of all, most of our family stayed over at least one night at the hotel, making it feel like a vacation even though my husband and I only live a few minutes away.
  • N
    Nicole S. Married on 11/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible fairytale wedding!

    I got married at Historic Hotel Bethlehem on Black Friday 2017. It has taken me over a year to write this review because I do not want to face the fact that my wedding is over! LOL MY family and I stood at the hotel from Thanksgiving until Sunday. From the moment we arrived, everyone at the Hotel was more than accommodating and kind. They let me drop off all of my wedding stuff the week prior so I did not have to worry about anything. I left there speechless and crying because I could not believe such a place still exists. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and important. We had about 40 people for Thanksgiving and they gave us a private room, private buffet, and even decorated the table with Thanksgiving centerpieces for us! As for my wedding, it was everything I could have ever dreamed of and more! It was a Christmas fairytale come true. Kelsey Lynn (our wedding coordinator), Brandon (our bartender) and everyone else on staff made us feel like family. I truly feel I have gained friends for life. No detail went unnoticed, no question went unanswered. They made sure my day was PERFECT, and it was. Joanne, the owner of the hotel, is one of the kindest people I have ever met. Establishments and staff like this are such a rarity these days. If you are looking to have your wedding here, you will not be disappointed. If you have a love of Christmas like I do, then getting married here around Christmas will be nothing short of a fairytale. To the Historic Hotel Bethlehem staff, thank you from the bottom of our hearts. My husband and I are looking forward to spending our one year anniversary at the Hotel in November 2018.
  • T
    Tobi Married on 10/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't say enough about this venue!! I refused to look any further because this place is just perfect. They make sure your day goes as planned without a worry. My coordinator was Kathy and she was perfect. Of course I had some worries about little things being done a certain way, but Kathy made sure of everything going as planned. I can't thank her enough and the hotel staff for making my wedding a dream! All of the guests said it was the most perfect wedding they have ever been to! Extremely accommodating hotel and venue. Why look further when almost everything is included (caterer, planner, linens & tables, food, alcohol, beautiful setting, etc.). Thank you Hotel Bethlehem!!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 07/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hotel Bethlehem was a truly the perfect venue to host our wedding. Planning was very easy. Our original coordinator left and we worked with Kelsey Lynn, which was a wonderful experience. She is extremely organized and very quick to respond to any questions you will have. They provide you with nicely printed plans to review what you picked out for the wedding so you have a chance to review everything in its entirety leading up to the big day. The entire system is very organized and no detail goes overlooked. Additionally, they were very accommodating with the hotel block and providing room totals to help coordinate welcome bags. We checked in on Friday, the day before the wedding. We had quite a few out of town guests, who congregated at the Tap Room downstairs in the Hotel Lobby for drinks. They were extremely accommodating for such a large group. The Bridal Suite was perfect, the rooms are extremely well decorated, clean and authentic to the style of the hotel. The hotel was nice enough to shuttle me across the street to the church because we were not sure if the weather would hold out. The cocktail hour was perfect, everything in the Grand Ballroom was perfectly set and ready to go because everyone could see the Ballroom from the cocktail hour balcony. We received wonderful service in the hospitality suite before we went out to cocktail hour, which allowed us to try all the foods and drinks before we got talking to everyone. The staff did an excellent job of ushering guests down to the ballroom and providing high end service during dinner. Everyone was super impressed with the level of organization. The dinner and cocktail hour food was impeccably prepared. They also did pour service for wine during dinner which everybody loved. Penn State Ice Cream bar was a major hit and so were the late-night snacks brought out around 10. Everyone had a wonderful time and everything ran so smoothly. I would truly recommend using Hotel B for your wedding. Kayla & Jerry
  • A
    Alessandra Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had always dreamed of having our wedding at Hotel Bethlehem and boy was it everything we dreamed of! Kathy was incredible from day 1- she helped us organize everything and made everything go off without a hitch! The maitre d was constantly attending to my needs during the reception and ensured that everything continued to be incredible. When we got back to the room at the end of the night it was absolutely beautifully decorated and even had the cake topper flowers and some cake and champagne! Anyway- Kathy was sure our vision was made reality and it was so much more than we could have ever asked for. WE LOVE HOTEL BETHLEHEM!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 04/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We held our wedding ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception at Hotel Bethlehem The staff at Hotel Bethlehem was very welcoming and kind to all our guests. From the moment that we checked in for our rehearsal until check out two days later, the staff was there to help with any of our needs. We had the unique opportunity of using both of the ballrooms and the balcony space above the Grand Ballroom. All of our guests loved the atmosphere as it was beautiful, yet unique. We love this venue and plan to return to it in the future for each of our anniversaries as well as to stay the night for local festivities.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 03/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Booking the Hotel was one of the best decisions of the wedding. Kathy was incredibly helpful throughout the process through emails, personal meetings and the tasting. She made us confident that they would ensure everything was the way we wanted it. I would recommend any couple who books the hotel to view the ballroom with the tables how they will be set up when attempting the seating chart for better visualization. Our Maitre D'Hotel was fabulous. She took care of every detail the day of, managed the set up of all the decorations we had dropped off, and handled any incoming issues before they became problems and the guests were totally unaware. The private cocktail hour for the bridal party was such a blessing after the ceremony and pictures it was so nice to have a chance to relax. The food is incredible and several of our guests commented on how delicious everything was. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and my husband and I are incredibly grateful. The complimentary bridal suite for the night of the wedding was so great we booked another night! I would recommend the Hotel Bethlehem to anyone, it is truly a beautiful venue.
  • M
    Michael Married on 03/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Every single thing about the historic Hotel Bethlehem was absolutely perfect for my wife and I for our wedding. Kelsey was amazing as our wedding coordinator, the food was outstanding, the Mural ballroom was gorgeous! Everything went perfectly and it would’ve been impossible to make our day any better. We’re already trying to come up with reasons to stay the night at the hotel just to be able to enjoy being there again! So many people told us it was the best wedding they’ve ever been to, and the venue was a HUGE part of that! Thank you Hotel Bethlehem for a truly perfect night!
  • D
    Donna Married on 11/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect place for a winter/holiday themed wedding. Thank you Terry Marrow for making our day so special.
  • K
    Kristen Married on 10/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Terry M. was great! She made sure we had everything we needed. On the day of the reception, the wait staff was extremely attentive...not just to my husband and I but to all the guests!!!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 06/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There is a reason the Hotel Bethlehem is such a popular wedding venue - they know how to put together a wedding! We could not be happier with our choice to have our June, 2016 wedding at the Hotel Bethlehem. Kathy is a veteran coordinator and was very accommodating to any requests we had and able to answer any questions. Through the Hotel we found most of our vendors all of which were wonderful to work with. It was reassuring to have other vendors so comfortable with our reception venue. We were a little nervous when we found out there were going to be two other weddings the same night as ours but besides the lobby being an bustling place we wouldn't have known. The staff easily (or at least from our point of view!) handled the packed house with ease and we never felt like we weren't their priority. The entire weekend went smoothly and we have the team of people working with us to thank for that!