Skip to main content
Weddings

Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Reviews

Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Palm Beach Gardens, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 62 Reviews
View more information

62 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

62
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

14 User photos

  • A
    Alejandra Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just excellent

    My husband and I had a wedding reception and also stayed there prior and the wedding night and it was absolutely wonderful. The staff the amenities the ballroom the guest room everything was just beautiful and wonderful. Bendou was our wedding coordinator and she took care of everything every little detail everything was just wonderful. Miranda also so attentive and beautiful smile when greeting and talkin to my guests and us our experience was just unforgettable and we want to come back every year for our anniversary and stay there to remember the wonderful time we had
  • C
    Cristina S. Married on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My daughter’s wedding

    It was perfect. Thank you for such special stress free day
  • M
    Marissa Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Intimate Wedding Venue!

    Words can’t express how grateful we were to find the Hilton Garden Inn PGA for our wedding venue on 05/04/19! I knew immediately when I saw the hotel that this would be where we would have our wedding. Bendou, the catering sales manager went above and beyond to make sure we had the wedding of our dreams! She truly listens to your vision and gets to know you as a couple. She was such a pleasure to work with! Also, the food and service was amazing! Thank you again to Bendou and the Hilton staff for an incredible wedding! ❤️ Marissa and Brandon
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Suzanne W. Married on 02/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful experience from the very beginning to the end, the Hilton Catering Agent was totally on board in every way.

    My Catering Agent was familiar with all of my requests, services provided and many options available. She made the party planning easy with her total involvement and support. I would use the Hilton again, without any hesitation.
  • Mrs. J
    Kadiesha Married on 12/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bendou and her team was amaaaaazing

    Everything was perfect ,she brought my vision to life and exceeded all of our expectations.she was everything you could ever needed in a coordinator ,words can’t begin to describe how amazing she was through the whole process my whole family loves her she’s a part of our family now lol the staff and location was wonderful and breathtaking it was really a dream come through I’m still thanking her even now.
  • Patricia
    Patricia C. Married on 12/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hilton Inn Palm Beach Gardens

    The Hilton Inn Palm Beach Gardens staff and Mrs Bendou Marseille gave me and my husband excellent services with our dream wedding. Mrs Bendou Marseille was an awesome host and very pleasant to work with.
  • A
    Ana R. Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superior in every way!!!

    OMG!! my experience at the hotel was excellent, from the initial reservation to the farewell breakfast was exceptional.
    Bendou the cartering manager went beyond the call of duty to make our stay unforgettable!! and to make sure things run very smoothly. Gladette in reservations was incredible in assisting with our reservations. The front desk clerks, attendants and cook at the breakfast room, housekeeping and farewell breakfast attendants were amazing!!, what a great asset in employees your hotel possess and whose service performance are outstanding. Our families, Bride and Groom can't stop raving about what a great experience we had at your hotel. You have exceeded our expectations in every way and have gone beyond the call of duty!!.
  • L
    Linda Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding was in September 1st. I was more than satisfied and happy with everything the service, decorations , the suite and the catering was awesome Chef Amany did a great job.All my Guests loved the food. The staff were so helpful and on top of everything. I thank everyone especially Mike Francis the head of food and beverage , chef Amany, Miranda Andros banquet team and Bendou Marseille.
  • S
    Sheila Married on 08/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent experience from day one. Bendou, the event coordinator was on point! She was easy to talk to and very accommodating to our needs.
    The staff during the event was amazing!!
    Thank you Bendou, Tiffany & staff!!!!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 06/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bendou was great!! Our wedding day was perfect!! We couldn’t have picked a better place to have our wedding!
  • N
    Nikki Married on 04/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wow, where do we begin. Our experience working with Bendou has been a dream come true. She went above and beyond with every aspect of our wedding planning. We couldnt have been luckier to work with her. She was professional, attentive, and just an overall sweetheart to work with! She worked with our budget flawlessly. Take my word, if you have the absolute pleasure of being able to work with Bendou for your wedding, your special day will be absolutely PERFECT. We recommend 1000%. Thank you Bendou for all of your hard work!!
  • C
    Cassie Married on 02/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bendou was great to work with! Highly recommend!
  • T
    Tessa Married on 12/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bendou made this experience the most memorable and most enjoyable. She went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of, and that all of our concerns were put to ease. I couldn't imagine anyone else helping us on our special day or doing it anywhere else. Thank YOU BENDOU!
  • M
    Mary L. Married on 12/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bendou and everyone at the Hilton Garden Inn made my daughter's wedding a stunning success! We had only four weeks to plan it, and the budget was a factor, plus it was going to be fairly small with approximately 35 attendees. Bendou was exactly the right person to bring all the components together and guide us before and during the wedding. She is an enthusiastic and professional event planner, and most importantly, she makes a supportive and happy connection with the bride and groom, and all of the participants. The hotel was beautiful with holiday decorations which were also used in the gazebo setting for the ceremony. The setting on the lake was lovely, the reception room was just the right size, the wait staff was excellent and subtle, and the food was delicious! Start to finish, I would highly recommend Bendou and her staff for a wedding that is personal and memorable. Ten Stars!!!
  • A
    Andrew Married on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They made my daughter's sweet 16 party a special night for her. The staff was so kind and thoughtful.
  • D
    Deborah Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beginning with our first visit to this venue and meeting with the Event Coordinator, Bendou we both felt very comfortable and really liked the layout of the hotel. After discussing what we wanted with Bendou she immediately went to work to make our party plans come to life. The event was my husband's 70th birthday party and it went off without a hitch. The food was superb, the service was exceptional and we will definitely recommend this venue to others and consider it for future events for ourselves as well. Bendou made it so easy for me - She is truly a wonderful and delightful person and is great at her job.
  • B
    Bill Married on 10/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Family and friends booked approximately 20 rooms at the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens for our my daughters wedding at a nearby location in Jupiter. My wife and I are just so happy with the way everything went at the Hilton. We asked a number of things from the Hilton and everything went perfectly. The Hilton is in such a great location. The rooms and room rate given to us were spot on. We were able to successfully reserve a block of rooms at the Hilton with out any issues, months in advance. The handing out of gift bags to individuals as they checked in was flawless. The lunch's provided to the wedding party on Friday, prior to leaving for the ceremony and reception, were enjoyed by all. On Saturday morning, a farewell breakfast was attended by 60 people on the Lakefront Terrace, and all individuals had nothing but positive comments. We never had any concerns about what was taking place at the Hilton, everything was under control at all times. Our point of contact at the Hilton was Bendou Marseilles. What a wonderful lady to work with. She was always very pleasant and accommodating. We would recommend this Hilton Garden Inn to anyone looking to hold wedding activities in the Palm Beach Garden area.
  • Margarita
    Margarita Married on 10/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough good things about this venue. I had the wedding of my dreams. The location is beautiful, they have a gazebo in front of a lake, he view is amazing . Vendu is the Event coordinator at the hotel she is very nice, very sweet always looking for a way to please you. At the same time, the rest of the staff is great! Thank you, thank you thank you!
  • Julissa
    Julissa Married on 07/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This review is way overdue, but I saved the best vendor review for last! Words cannot express how thankful I am that I had my reception at Hilton Garden Inn at Palm Beach Gardens and for meeting and working with the most caring woman ever, Bendou! With guests traveling near and far, we needed a central location that would work for everyone. It was perfect and getting Bendou as our event planner to be with us every step of the way was the icing on the cake. She was wiling to meet with us, take a call or email back and forth any time I had a question or was uneasy about my decision making. She was there to help with suggesting other great vendors, linen colors, food options, stressful table seating and other little details that meant a lot to us. Some venues you come across may not go that extra mile to ensure their clients are happy. Working with Bendou on the other hand was the opposite, as she TRULY cared about her clients and ensuring they are pleased. Along with everything else that came in our package, we stayed at the hotel and our wedding felt like a "staycation" with our family. It was very convenient and allowed us to extend our wedding celebrations beyond the actual reception. On the day of our wedding, Bendou brought us to what we thought was just a first look at the ballroom , but it was better than I envisioned it. She surprised my husband and I with a private first dance to a song that she had no idea I secretly wanted to be our song! That special moment that she and our dj took the time to give us before the partying began meant the word to us and is a testament to how much they really care about making sure their clients are satisfied. I could go on and on about how great our experience was and how amazing Bendou was, but you will have to see for yourself! If you are looking for an intimate wedding, at a convenient location and with an event planner who truly cares about your vision and happiness, we highly recommend putting your trust in them!
  • A
    Ann Married on 07/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My mom's Celebration of Life event went beautifully! Bendou, the catering sales manager at the Hilton Garden Inn in PBG, FL, provided first class customer service! My family will look back on this event with joy!!
  • A
    Ashleigh Married on 05/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was an AWESOME wedding venue! Our event coordinator/banquet manager is now practically a family friend. So much, professional, friendly, fun & caring. The food we chose was DELICIOUS!!! The third party cake vendor (recxomended by the venue) was also great! The room we had the reception in ended up looking soooo nice with the lighting & draping. Then, we were surprised to find a beautiful set up in our honeymoon suite! Very kind, generous & thoughtful! Thank you Hilton staff for making our special day just that!!!
  • M
    Marlie Married on 01/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It would take a whole book to describe my 5 star experience with Hilton. They are professionals, quick turn around time and they make you feel like you are their #1 client. A big thank you to Bendou and Michael for their assistancecandidate going the extra mile to make our special day really memorable. I would definitely refer friends and family to them. Again a big thank you!!!
  • E
    Eleanor Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    THE BEST ADVICE I COULD GIVE THEM IS TO TAKE THE ADVICE OF BENDOU AND HAVE THEIR CEREMONY AND RECEPTION RIGHT HERE. EVERYTHING WAS TOP NOTCH. THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS AS COURTEOUS AND HELPFULL AS THEY COULD BE. WE ALSO. HAD SEVERAL ROOMS RESERVED AND ALL OUR GUESTS COULDN'T SAY ENOUGH WONDERFUL COMMENTS ABOUT THE ENTIRE HOTEL AND THE STAFF. WE ALL HAD A WONDERFUL TIME BECAUSE EVERYTHING RAN SO SMOOTHLY.. THANK YOU SO MUCH BENDOU, IT WAS WONDERFUL AND IT WAS DUE IN A BIG WAY TO YOUR ATTENTION TO EVERYTHING.
  • D
    Debbie Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would recommend this location to anyone thinking of getting married in Florida I could not have asked for a better location the staff so wonderful so accommodating the weather did not cooperate and my wedding had to be moved at the last minute and everything was taken care of in minutes Bendou Marseille the catering manager is the most wonderful person to work with I could not thank her enough for all of her help we are from Philadelphia do everything was done by phone and email and everything about my wedding was perfect on our small budget.
  • A
    Amy Married on 11/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Do it! You won't be sorry you did!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message