Skip to main content
Weddings

Hilton Garden Inn Auburn Reviews

Hilton Garden Inn Auburn

Hilton Garden Inn Auburn

Auburn, NY
4.6 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
Recommended by 92% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11

11 User photos

  • A
    Ashley R. Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great place for a wedding reception!!

    Amanda and James were awesome and I worried about nothing. Very stress free.
  • K
    Kanecqual Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Beautiful

    Although we didn't book with them, the staff was amazing
  • Shelby
    Shelby Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    I worked with Amanda in sales the entire time and she is the main reason I went with the Hilton. She was so friendly and willing to do anything to make our special day the best it could be. The prices were transparent - no added fees, which added to my feeling that the Hilton was the right place to go. Our wedding was gorgeous and Amanda put together the centerpieces once I bought the materials she didn’t have. The food was also amazing, every single guest complimented what they had - and most had everything on the buffet! I would 200% recommend the Hilton to anyone looking to plan a nice wedding for a reasonable price.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • P
    Paige M. Married on 12/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Special Day ❤️

    Everyone went above and beyond. Amanda was amazing! She made everything so easy and really paid attention to every little detail that I asked! I sent my bridesmaids down to make sure that all of the tea lights, small lights on tables and other lights were on. But Amanda had already turned them all on! They truly took the stress out of my wedding day. I appreciate it so much and we are very glad we chose to have the Hilton post our special day!
  • C
    Corey Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The best to work and very professional
  • A
    Amanda Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having my wedding reception at the Hilton Garden Inn in Auburn NY was fantastic! Their reception center was just the right amount of space for ~75 people plus room for the HGI catering staff! I would highly recommend contacting Amanda at HGI to get your wedding reception in the books!

    Hilton Garden Inn Auburn's reply:

    Thank you so much! We appreciate your feed back and please come back and visit.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Hilton Garden Inn was the perfect venue for our wedding reception! The event coordinator, Jessica Cantu, is not only one of the most professional and accommodating people, but she is also an incredibly lovely person who really loves her job! Jessica responded quickly to every request and question and was always happy to help! We felt fully confident that our vision for our reception would come true, and it did! There is no need to fret about trusting your coordinator when it comes to Jessica! The room was set up beautifully, and they even provided some of the centerpiece decorations! My guests raved about the food (which was very affordable) and said it was the best wedding food they've ever had! Everyone that stayed at the hotel also commented on how nice the rooms were! Everyone had an incredible time and we could not have been more pleased! Thank you to Jessica and the rest of the Hilton Garden staff!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 10/25/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had both my rehearsal and wedding at the Hilton in Auburn and I couldn't have been more pleased with the services they provided. Everyone was incredibly accommodating, helpful, and did their very best to please me and make sure my wedding went off without a hitch. The guest rooms were amazing, the food was outstanding, and the atmosphere was perfect. Best wedding venue I could have chosen!!
  • C
    Carole Married on 07/19/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Hilton Garden Inn is a new property in the Auburn NY area. We had our rehearsal dinner here for about 100 guests and it was beautiful. Jessica was AMAZING. The food was delicious, the staff was professional and we even had access to the outdoor seating area so guests could mingle from indoors to outdoors during cocktails. Really lovely. I recommend!
  • C
    Christa Married on 06/02/2018
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ask to reserve the fire pit area for your guest.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 05/13/2017
    0.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    Horrible choice for our wedding!! The manager Drew was rude and unprofessional. They messed up all of our food on the day of the wedding. The entire year we planned the wedding we has nothing but issues and horrible communication with the hotel.