Harmony Hilderbrand Photography Reviews

13 | Reno, NV
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Harmony Hilderbrand Photography

Recommended by 100%

13

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 1
Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 2
Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 3
Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 4
Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 5
Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 6
Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • C

    Cecilia · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harmony was everything we wanted and more! She was so sweet and made us feel very comfortable. We used her for our engagement and wedding photos and are so happy with her work. She is organized and keeps you updated throughout. She made us the most beautiful wedding album. 100% Recommend!

    Sent on 01/20/2018
    Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 8
    Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 9
    Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 10
  • C

    Chloe · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I definitely feel like I got MORE than my monies worth! The experience was fantastic. Harmony was everywhere but so stealth. She has a sweet personality anyway, and that really showed when dealing with the big group or the relatives. The way she handled the giant group picture was genius. She was cute and funny but totally on point...and the pic is perfect! Everyone loved her. Great pictures, LOTS of pictures, a pleasure to work with and get the second photographer for sure!

    Sent on 01/28/2018
    Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 11
    Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 12
    Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 13
    Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 14
    Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 15
    Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 16
    Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 17
    Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 18
    Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 19
    Harmony Hilderbrand Photography 20
  • K

    Kelly · event on 06/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I thought about taking Maternity photos I was on the fence. Being uncomfortable and not feeling like myself I wanted to find someone that made me feel comfortable and at ease. I had asked Harmony to take photos outside as I had seen so many of her BEAUTIFUL wedding landscapes. Of course the weather turned to be nothing short of a Nevada hurricane. The photos still turned out amazing! Even though my hair is blowing and not as perfect as Pinterest, they totally capture my Husband and I and the Nevada landscape we plan on raising our daughter. They are also sort of symbolic when I think of it. It took us 7 1/2 years to become pregnant, through it all we stood together weathering the storm.

    Harmony was a complete professional, taking extra time with us to fix my hair and shawl I had brought to wrap ourselves in. I am so thankful for the experience and even more thankful I decided to do Maternity Photos after all. I would absolutely recommend Harmony Hilderbrand Photography.

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • D

    Denver · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'll be as short as I can because the longer you spend reading this the less time you have to go call Harmony and have her take the most beautiful and amazing photos you'll see of yourself (and your SO, of course). First of all, 5 stars doesn't even come close to how awesome Harmony is. I think her rates are so well priced compared to the quality you see from other vendors. Not only are her pictures amazing, but she is one of the most pleasant people we've had the pleasure of working with. She really makes the extra effort to make your day about you - she was there from the start of the wedding to the end and endured a torrent of adverse weather conditions. Sunny, cloudy, torrential downpour of rain, day, and night, she was able to capture every moment in its raw beauty. She's not one of those "8 hours and I'm done" type photographers. She will stay from the moment you start getting ready until you drive away. She got into some crazy acrobatic positions to snap some very unique photographs, raced against the time and weather and got all the outdoor pictures taken, and she didn't stop there! She ran out into pouring rain to take one of the most beautiful photos I've ever seen (an that's not just my biased opinion speaking!). Simply put, our wedding was made better because people like Harmony were there. Now, stop wasting time reading this and trying to decide who to go with. Just give her a call and book her before you miss out!

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harmony was amazing. She helped us with every aspect of our wedding from timelines to chalk signs! She took unbelievable photos and never made us feel awkward or out of place in front of the camera. She was one of the most perfect parts of our wedding and I have zero regrets about choosing her.

    Sent on 07/16/2016
  • L

    Lynda · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Without question, we hit a "home run" using Harmony as our photographer for our son's wedding. Very
    professional with written out photo lineups and moved our big family in and out with ease to keep the
    progression going. Harmony knows how and when to take charge in a really kind way and get the job done.
    We can only imagine how the professional photos are going to come out here soon. If you are looking for
    a photographer for your event, I wouldn't even look any farther. Harmony is worth every penny you spend
    and her name came up numerous times from people with how impressed they were with her.
    Thank you for making the photo shoots seamless!

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • M

    Meri · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harmony was amazing!!! We used her for our engagement session and our wedding and both experiences were top notch. Harmony has such a unique eye and makes you feel so special. Everyone at our wedding was so impressed with her. She is very friendly and fun and very easy to work with! I highly recommend Harmony!!!!

    Sent on 09/23/2015
  • H

    Haley · Married on 07/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are so happy that we chose Harmony to be our wedding photographer. She was an absolute pleasure to work with! Harmony was very sweet, yet very professional at the same time. She was always organized and quick to respond to calls/emails. If there where chaotic moments during wedding planning and/or the day of, she handled them with grace. My husband and I have both said that she was a big reason why we loved our wedding day so much! She made us both feel so comfortable and relaxed; we were able to just fully soak in and cherish our day! Harmony did an amazing job photographing our day and we absolutely love all of the photos she captured; they turned out beautifully!

    Sent on 11/06/2015
  • User6613796 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harmony was completely amazing! Having her with us on our wedding day made everything so much better. She was such a calming presence and helped to make sure everything ran smoothly. She worked with all of our vendors to make sure everyone was on schedule and where they needed to be. More importantly, she helped us relax in front of the camera so we could get some amazing shots and enjoy ourselves (for both our wedding and engagement shoot). The pictures turned out completely amazing and so worth the investment. Of all the costs of our wedding, her photography was by far the most valuable. We have the pictures all over our house and in the amazing album she designed for us.
    Before the wedding Harmony met with us several times to plan out a timeline, get the feel of the wedding, and get to know us. She was responsive to our every need and question. By the end, it felt more like meeting with a friend than a vendor.
    I absolutely cannot recommend her enough.

    Sent on 04/19/2016
  • T

    Trevor · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Harmony take both our engagement and wedding pictures and couldn't be happier with the results. She is such a fun and energetic person, and she instantly puts you at ease during shoots. Her demeanor and confidence as a photographer impressed everyone who got to work with her. Harmony goes above & beyond, staying late and running around all over the place to get beautiful pictures of everyone and everything. She does a great job of getting the feel for your wedding and finding the perfect shots to capture the moment. We loved how professional and organized she was, too. Her experience allows her to provide helpful hints and suggestions to your picture and wedding schedule so that everything runs smoothly. Harmony keeps the lines of communication open with frequent email updates and a quick response time on any questions. We also like that she posts sneak peeks on her Facebook/Instagram pages to get you excited for your finished pictures.

    Our wedding would not have been such a great success without her, and we cannot recommend her highly enough!

    Sent on 07/08/2015
  • User3908496 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harmony was so much fun to work with and her photographs were absolutely beautiful! She was able to capture every moment, and kept the entire wedding reception organized as well which was a huge plus since my coordinator seemed to be running around with her head cut off. She made it feel so natural to be in front of the camera. Harmony made our wedding day a blast! Your wedding goes by so quickly so to have the right people working with you makes the day that much more fun. We are so thankful we found her!

    Sent on 09/22/2014
  • User4324780 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harmony was amazing to work with! Her photography is beautiful, and she captured our special day perfectly. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 08/14/2014
  • J

    Jennie · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Harmony Hilderbrand was the perfect photographer for our outdoor wedding. She is very friendly and clearly enjoyed every moment of our wedding. She exuded calmness and happiness the whole day. The photographs that she took of us were exactly what we were looking for. She caputured not only the mood of the wedding, but the beauty of the mountain scape around us. She even was able to take some beautiful shots of us canoeing at sunset, partying around the campfire, and the starry night sky. She is a tallented photographer and a joy to work with. I highly recommend Harmony Hilderbrand to anyone having an outdoor or more traditional wedding.

    Sent on 04/19/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review