Griffin Hart Davis Reviews

6 | Greensboro, NC
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Griffin Hart Davis

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

21 User photos

Griffin Hart Davis 1
Griffin Hart Davis 2
Griffin Hart Davis 3
Griffin Hart Davis 4
Griffin Hart Davis 5
Griffin Hart Davis 6
Griffin Hart Davis 7
+ 15
Sort by:
  • J

    Jackie T · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photographer!

    Griffin and his team were all wonderful to work with. They worked very hard to make sure we got all the photos we wanted all the while making us feel comfortable and maintaining a very low stress atmosphere. He's an absolutely wonderful photographer.

    Sent on 08/17/2019
  • M

    Meredith Street · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing full service photography!

    Griffin made every aspect of our wedding wonderful and perfect! From the beginning, Griffin understood my vision for my wedding photography and was so easy to work with! His beautiful photos captured true, genuine moments and his attention to detail was impeccable. A truly talented photographer and excellent at coaching everyone with exactly what to do to create the best shots! His calm and easy going personality helped keep everyone at ease and comfortable. Weather put a dent in my bridal portrait plans and Griffin was so creative and careful to make sure I got the photos I wanted, even in the rain! On our wedding day, he made sure to capture all the special details and moments prior to the ceremony and during. After the ceremony, our photos with family and bridal party went like clockwork because he was so prepared and gave wonderful directions to our very large group and had the best ideas. All day, he kept us on schedule and helped everything run smoothly. He truly captured every single special and memorable moment and I will treasure his photos forever. I loved having Griffin capture everything from bridals, rehearsal, and the entire wedding day - it truly tells the story of the most special time for my husband and me!

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • Tony

    Tony Mccarthy · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service, Perfect Pictures.

    Griffin Davis is a knockout Photographer. His pictures are excellent. He is great with young children as well as adults. He took control of the situation when necessary and fell into the background when not. He spent all day with us taking candid shots and organizing some posed shots as well. We couldn't be happier with the experience.

    Sent on 02/18/2019
    Griffin Hart Davis 8
    Griffin Hart Davis 9
    Griffin Hart Davis 10
    Griffin Hart Davis 11

    Griffin Hart Davis's reply:

    Thank you so much for the love. You guys had a beautiful ceremony and what a perfect day and perfect weather. Looking forward to coming to Stella Brew.
  • V

    Virginia Stewart · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Reccomend Griffin!

    Griffin did a great job on our engagement and wedding photos. He is professional and kept eveything running smoothly amidst our large wedding party. He really captured the essence of our day and the raw emotion of each moment. We got so many compliments on our photos! He really took the time to seek out myself and now husband to make sure we were ok with the flow of everything and to make sure we got the photos we wanted on our wedding day. You won't be sorry choosing to work with Griffin!

    Sent on 02/24/2019

    Griffin Hart Davis's reply:

    Thank you so much, Virginia. It was a pleasure working with you and Ely the day of your wedding and rehearsal. Wishing you guys all the best.
  • K

    Keeley · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Griffin!

    Griffin was such a pleasure to work with and we are in love with all of our wedding photos! In addition to his amazing eye, he was accessible and easy to work with throughout the entire process. Griffin joined us to photograph our rehearsal and rehearsal dinner which made for some amazing photos of the start of our wedding weekend. On our wedding day, he and Eric were so great about capturing the important moments, both candid and otherwise. If you are looking for a stellar professional and a kind and thoughtful person to capture your wedding day you should hire Griffin and his team. Thank you for capturing our wedding day so beautifully!

    Sent on 02/19/2019

    Griffin Hart Davis's reply:

    Thanks so much for all the kind words. We were so honored to have photographed yours and Kevins wedding. You guys were wonderful to work with. Thanks again.
  • S

    Sydney · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST photographer!

    Griffin.is.amazing. So genuine, easy-going, flexible to work with from the start. He made our engagement picture session and entire wedding day so smooth, laid back, comfortable, and more importantly, fun! He did not miss a beat on our wedding day and was so organized - He captured not only styled/classic shots, but also the most important small details and candid moments that were most important to us. He hung out with us during the whole day and even joined in on the fun with my bridesmaids as we danced/sang/got ready. It was perfect. We are obsessed with our photos! He has a beautiful, nature style of photo taking- and it really shows how much thought he puts into each individual picture. 100% would recommend and would book again and again!

    Sent on 02/16/2019
    Griffin Hart Davis 12
    Griffin Hart Davis 13
    Griffin Hart Davis 14
    Griffin Hart Davis 15
    Griffin Hart Davis 16
    Griffin Hart Davis 17
    Griffin Hart Davis 18
    Griffin Hart Davis 19
    Griffin Hart Davis 20
    Griffin Hart Davis 21
    Griffin Hart Davis 22
    Griffin Hart Davis 23
    Griffin Hart Davis 24
    Griffin Hart Davis 25

    Griffin Hart Davis's reply:

    Wow!! Guys thanks so much for the kind words. You were amazing to work with and I wish we could go back and do it all over. Keep in touch and thank you so much!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review