Skip to main content
Weddings

Green Haven Golf Course Reviews

Green Haven Golf Course

Green Haven Golf Course

Anoka, MN
4.7 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
94% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
Weddingwire
4.7/5 10 reviews
Google
4.2/5 465 reviews
  • P
    Pam L. Sent on 04/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Five Stars

    We held an event on April 17th, 2021 and Alex the Catering Manager was so helpful. We had a wonderful event, the food was fantastic and Alex attended to our every need. Thank you Green Haven for your wonderful service. I would highly recommend their catering/event services - 5 stars
  • Rachael
    Rachael Sent on 03/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    I couldn't have asked for a better wedding day. Green Haven took care of all the set up and take down. Super friendly staff, easy to work with.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aubree Sent on 02/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    NEW OWNERS! NEWLY RENOVATED! They were such down to earth people and made everything so easy! They included tables, chairs for ceremony, linens, staff, patio, decor, food tasting... I could keep going on and on! Wedding isn't until 9/22/18 but I knew immediately after touring Green Haven that I would be booking! Such an INCREDIBLE value for what you get! I cant wait to continue to work with them!
  • User2118160 Sent on 05/04/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were very helpful and accommodating, food tasting was wonderful! They are very affordable and have a beautiful site.
  • User1389363 Sent on 10/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely loved this venue and would highly recommend it. We have used green haven now in two family weddings and hope to again down the road.
  • K
    Kate Sent on 08/21/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a wonderful wedding reception with cocktails, dinner and dance. The staff provided helpful hints in planning the reception, the chief was open to suggestions and the location was great
  • User896843 Sent on 08/12/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding at Greenhaven and used their cater Lancer Catering and everything turned out great there. The set up was nice and the staff was very nice to work with. They were priced very reasonable and cheaper than a lot of similar places we looked at. We had many compliments on the reception venue there and the food. We are so glad that we picked Greenhaven to host our reception and would definately recommend them.
  • M
    Missy Sent on 11/20/2008
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Event coordinator was extremely helpful and attentive. Made sure everything was running smoothly for setup and also made sure everything was where it was suppossed to be making it alot easier for us to set up quickly.
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 09/02/2010
    2.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    they switched catering managers 4 times in the 6 months leading up to my wedding and kept asking me to come in and meet with them every time they got a new one because they didnt keep my information and made me VERY nervous leading up to my wedding.
Responds within 24 hours