Green Fox Events & Guest Services Reviews

54 | Mammoth Lakes, CA
See photos, pricing and details

54 Reviews for Green Fox Events & Guest Services

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

54

25 User photos

Order by:
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 05/07/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My (now-) husband and I were losing our minds getting close to our wedding! We contacted Green Fox with only a couple months to go, and I was incredibly impressed by how quickly they helped us pull everything together. They handled all our vendor contracts, were VERY prompt to respond when we had questions, and were happy to offer us suggestions since we were unfamiliar with the best places/vendors in the Mammoth area. Our wedding was gorgeous -- would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 09/29/2017

    Green Fox Events & Guest Services's reply:

    Thank you, Chelsea, for your kind words! We really loved working with you and J on the Big Day. Please give our best to your families, and we hope the East Coast is treating you well!!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/22/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Sandra and her team did a fabulous job organizing my sister's wedding. They are professional, responsive, and most importantly, caring. They really came through when some last minute stressers threatened to cast a shadow on the big day.

    Thank you Green Fox!

    Sent on 06/30/2013
  • G

    Gina · Married on 07/22/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    They did an amazing job helping us with all the things we were really worried about and needed help coordinating. They also took care of the day of coordination and did an absolutely fantastic job!

    Sent on 09/28/2017

    Green Fox Events & Guest Services's reply:

    Gina - thank you so much for the review and scores. They are so helpful!! We appreciate your patience along the way. Every time we are up at June Mountain, we think of you and T.
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 07/07/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The folks at Green Fox were very helpful and accommodating. They gave us a clear picture of the range of services that they provide and all costs were discussed upfront. It was great to be able to hand off our decorations and plan during the wedding week so that we could focus on visiting with our guests. Carole was great on the big day - she was calm, professional, and really understood our goals for our wedding.

    Sent on 10/21/2017

    Green Fox Events & Guest Services's reply:

    Thank you for your nice words, Rebecca. We hope you and your families are tres biens!! Please keep in touch.