Good Ol-Fashioned Party Reviews

5 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Good Ol-Fashioned Party

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding Planner

    Heather helped make our big day so special and we can't thank her enough for helping create such wonderful memories. Jen & Mat

    Sent on 11/04/2018
  • A

    Alex Oves · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Decor, Organization, and More

    Working with Heather and Kelly made our wedding process a lot easier and added so much value to our experience. It feels like a one-stop-shop, in that they can provide decor but also coordinate the use of other vendors and make sure the day-of all goes smoothly. They were flexible and understanding when helping us actualize our vision and offered valuable insights to make sure things were reasonable. I am very happy with how they supported us on our wedding and throughout the process.

    Sent on 02/09/2019

    Good Ol-Fashioned Party's reply:

    Thanks so much, Alex. Your memorable wedding is at the forefront of our mind because of all of your thoughtful touches.
  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't rate them high enough! We hired them for day of coordination and vintage décor for our wedding. Heather and Cassie provided exceptional service and we couldn't have been happier with how they decorated the space and kept everything moving smoothly. Everyone kept on commenting on how magical the venue felt and it truly was a magical day. I would recommend them to anyone looking to create a unique feel for any event.

    Sent on 06/22/2014
  • A

    Aubrey · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heather and Kelly run a unique and imaginitive business. My wedding would not have been the same with out them! They added all of the vintage details I was looking for on the day of my wedding. Their vision and execution are flawless. I am truly lucky to have had them working on my side!!! They are easy to work with and add such beauty and grace with their amazing attention to detail and perfection!!!!

    Sent on 12/09/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review