Skip to main content
Weddings

Go2Girl Events Reviews

Go2Girl Events

Go2Girl Events

Miramar Beach, FL
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • Leah
    Leah Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision I made for my wedding!!!

    Hiring Daly as my coordinator was one of the best decisions I made while planning my wedding! My husband and I live in New Jersey, and we were having a destination wedding in Miami Beach at the National Hotel. Daly was truly a life saver by allowing me to ship all the décor, escort cards, etc. to her before the wedding so I didn’t have to worry about traveling with all the wedding supplies. In the months leading up to the wedding, Daly always made herself available to jump on a quick call with me and answered all my questions. She guided me the entire way through the wedding planning process. She also helped to create my timeline and organized the rehearsal for me. I felt like Daly and I were always on the same page throughout the process and she truly understood my vision for my wedding. On the wedding day, I was able to enjoy every moment and was stress free because I knew Daly had everything under control. She checked in with me multiple times while I was getting my hair and makeup done, made sure all the vendors were arriving on time, set up all the décor I had sent her, and made everything go so smoothly. Many of my family members also said to me how nice and sweet Daly was during the day! I highly recommend hiring Daly for your big day!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie S. Sent on 11/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Daly was incredible!

    Daly is amazing at what she does. She was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. She made my wedding night a breeze and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a coordinator for their wedding!
  • Dana
    Dana W. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Planner of My Dreams

    Daly has all 5 star reviews because she is that amazing! We had our wedding in May of 2023 at Long Key nature Center in Davie, and Daly was recommended to me by a friend. Daly was the best choice I could have made. I’m organized and great at planning myself, but I could not have done it without her. She provided preferred vendors, brainstormed ideas, helped me make decisions, and overall used her expertise to guide me in the entire wedding planning process. She’s great at communicating and is always just a text or call away. She’s friendly, supportive, straight forward, and doesn’t put on show. She’s genuine, and she’s there to help you have the day you always imagined. Now let’s talk day of, because this is where Daly and her team seriously shined. Everything looked perfect, and the whole night ran without a hitch. She communicated with both my mother and myself all throughout the night to make little tweaks that helped the night run so smoothly. She is very professional, and just adorable! I will recommend her to any friend I know. I just want to plan more parties, so we can work together again. We loved Daly!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Susan
    Susan A. Sent on 01/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Speechless

    Daly and her team was amazing ! Made my day so special ! She is a hard worker and make sure that everything is on time . So detailed, highly recommended
  • Y
    Yvette A. Sent on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best coordinator ever!

    My husband and I got married October 25, 2022 and I met dali through here May 2022. She helped me in rentals, decorations ideas, contacting my vendors, and just making me dream wedding vision come to life. She was very responsive in all of my questions and she helped us all the way. During my wedding, everything was perfect and beautiful, everything we talked about came to life from rentals to decorations. She handle my bridesmaids and groomsmen as smooth as possible in walking down the aisle. She organized my vendors timeline as perfect as it could be. If we have an other events again in the future, I would definitely contact go2girls_events again!

    I also told her that during my wedding, there was no tears coming out because my husband and I was so happy in that day how everything came out so perfect!

    Thank you dali for coordinating our wedding!
  • N
    Nathan S. Sent on 09/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress-Free and Very Efficient

    My wife and I were referred to Daly by our catering company (Exquisite Catering) for our wedding. Needless to say it was the greatest referral we could have ever hoped for. Daly is simply amazing. Hard working, very detail oriented, affordable, and as professional as they come. I would highly recommend going with Go2Girl events for any future events you may have.
  • Megan
    Megan C. Sent on 03/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    THE BEST coordinator!

    Hiring Daly was one of the best decisions my husband and I made during our wedding planning process. We hired Daly for day/month of coordination which was perfect for us. Daly and I communicated several months before my wedding to check in and then the majority of our communication took place four weeks before the wedding. Daly was extremely responsive and had an answer to all of my questions. She was consistently available for what ever I needed. I thought I had thought of everything and then Daly would offer helpful suggestions that I hadn't even thought of. At one point I told her "Wow, I didnt even think of that" and she was like "That's why I'm here". She was right! There were many times I was so grateful for her suggestions and amazing advice.

    Daly kept wedding day running smoothly and we had the perfect day! Don't think about hiring Daly any longer....do it now! Your special day will be stress free with her by your side!
  • R
    R Jay Sent on 01/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have done it without Go2Girl Events!

    At first, I was planning my wedding myself and realized that I needed help to get things done. Even with having things organized on my own, there were so many little things leading up to the wedding and on the day of that I could not do myself. Daly and Go2Girl Events truly made my dreams come true for the wedding. Daly is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is extremely organized and does not miss any details. I really enjoyed getting to know her and working with her. If you are planning a wedding, birthday party, baby shower, really anything at all book Go2Girl_Events! Highly highly recommend!
  • A
    Ashleigh A. Sent on 02/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing to work with & will solve all of your problems!!! Hire her ASAP!

    Not your typical reviewer - I'm actually a photographer who worked alongside Daly and her assistant! II HIGHLY recommend hiring Daly!

    While working with my couple, I recommended that they hire a wedding planner/coordinator to help take some stress off of them. From the moment she was added, the bride was noticeably less worried about her day, and I heard nothing but positive things from her.
    A few weeks before the wedding, I met her and the bride at the venue. This was apparently her second visit at the venue with the bride, and she was also at the walk-through the day before the wedding! She really worked with me and kept my tight photo timeline in mind while creating their full day timeline, which I was SO appreciative of!
    On the wedding day, there were a few....vendor mishaps, but not from Daly! For whatever reason, the florist dropped off the (mostly) unarranged florals and never returned to set them up. Daly and her assistant made the centerpieces and arch look beautiful, arranging the florals without knowing what the florist had planned for them.
    The DJ also had quite a few mishaps, but again, Daly was on top of it! Any time he had an issue, she was right there to fix it. Literally, she would be at the DJ booth the second something wasn't right!

    After the wedding, I heard nothing but positive things from the bride, and I couldn't agree more! She was incredibly helpful, communicative, and a great problem solver.
    If you want to feel secure in knowing that your wedding planner will make your day as stress-free as possible, hire Daly of Go2Girl ASAP!!!!
  • S
    Samantha R. Sent on 12/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best day of my life

    Daly and Go2Girl events truly worked to ensure that everything ran perfectly for a stress free experience. My wedding was the best day of my life and I can honestly say that I think Daly had a lot to do with that. We were planning a destination wedding to Miami in November of 2021 from California. She was very flexible with our needs, being so far away while planning, and went above and beyond in EVERY aspect! She's so easy to work with and we would 10000% recommend her!

    Photo by Carolina Guzik
  • M
    Mark T. Sent on 09/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Value, professionalism, creativity, amazing service and job bundled into one!

    Daly’s services cannot be summed up into words! She made our entire wedding day seem movie-like. She orchestrated the event into perfection. Her team was ultra-professional and we’re almost ashamed to mention her cost because the value and the service she rendered should have been easily 5x more than what we paid. Her attention to detail and her foresight was immense. Daly was always 3 steps ahead. At this point, she has woven into the fabric of our family. She was well -received by everyone from both parties - which is a tough act to accomplish lol! We couldn’t be more happier.
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay W. Sent on 05/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Coordinator!

    Daly was such an amazing wedding coordinator and we are so happy we found her. We had to move our wedding due to covid and our initial wedding coordinator could not do our new date so we had to find a new one. In the end it was honestly a blessing in disguise because Daly was amazing and we really LOVED working with her. Not only is she an awesome coordinator but she is just a very sweet, down to earth and fun person to work with. She is so organized and thoughtful about everything she does. She made the whole month before the wedding so much less stressful and the wedding ran SO smoothly because of her guidance and help. She is extremely hard working and makes sure to cover every detail of the wedding. There were many things I would never have even thought about to address that she brought up which was incredibly helpful so that we didn’t run into any unexpected problems on our wedding day. Hopefully I never have another wedding 🤪 but would hire Daly again in a heartbeat. We cannot thank her enough for helping to make our wedding day perfect!
  • A
    Alexis E. Sent on 04/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You are the best !!!

    If you,re looking for a day of coordinator STOP your search. You’ve found the absolute best. Daly is highly organizes efficient and extremely easy to communicate with I was an out of state bride and she always made time for me either via Skype or in person when I flew in. Daly has the best energy and her manner when dealing with difficult vendors is superior to none.Daly is so passionate and has an incredibly calming and friendly nature. She took all of my stressors and worries away and made sure I was on top of things promptly.
  • Y
    Sasha Sent on 03/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Multitasking boss lady!

    Daly planned our wedding down to the smallest detail. Since I was not in her location, she and I would talk and text at least twice a week. Anytime I had a question or idea or whatever, she was always available and when she was not, she gave me plenty of heads up. Her contacts are plentiful so we were able to meet and choose the vendors that best fit our budget and style of wedding.
    Daly went above and beyond for us at every step in the process. She is such a boss lady that any problem that arose, she solved easily. Not only was she my therapist, wedding planner but she felt like a friend. She worked so hard to make our dream wedding come true so that when the magical day came, my vision was brought to life and I didn’t have a worry in the world! I was not stressed whatsoever on my wedding day. I’m so so glad I chose her to be on my side and you will never regret it either. This is the best planner you could ever hope for! She truly is talented at what she does! Now I’ll just have to hire her for any big event in the future!
  • C
    Christina Sent on 02/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Daly goes above and beyond

    Daly assisted me as our day-of coordinator for my wedding in December of 2018. Daly went above and beyond to help me. I worked full time with a crazy schedule and so she worked a lot with my mom and worked around my schedule to help me plan. She not only helped us the week before the wedding and the day of, but for months before the wedding, she would check in on us and make sure we were on task. She and her team care so much and will do whatever it takes to make sure your day is as perfect as it should be. She is extremely professional and personable and great to work with. I would recommend her to anyone needing assistance with planning/coordinating their special day. Thank you Daly and Go2Girl Events
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 01/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch!!!

    Daly provides nothing but relief for brides. There’s so much to think of when it comes to planning a wedding and executing all of the ideas. Daly thinks of everything making the moment one to remember. She wants her brides to enjoy their experience and that she manages to accomplish each time.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message