Katherine T. Imundi Reviews

44 | Clermont, FL
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for Katherine T. Imundi

Recommended by 100%

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

22 User photos

Katherine T. Imundi 1
Katherine T. Imundi 2
Katherine T. Imundi 3
Katherine T. Imundi 4
Katherine T. Imundi 5
Katherine T. Imundi 6
Katherine T. Imundi 7
+ 16
Sort by:
  • K

    Kirstine Henderson · Married on 09/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect choice, amazing personal service.

    We loved Katherine from our first contact with her. We would recommend her to anyone looking to get married or renew their vows. We had a very imtimate renewal, just the 2 of us, and Kathrine made us feel so special. She really got to know us through our emails and facetime chats and made our vow renewal so personal to us. It was like she had known us for years. She is a beautiful soul and we feel we have made a true friend in her.

    Sent on 10/13/2019
    Katherine T. Imundi 8
    Katherine T. Imundi 9
    Katherine T. Imundi 10
  • Ashleigh

    Ashleigh Brown · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10/10 such a special ceromy Xx

    From the very second I messaged Katherine it felt like I had known her forever, she was so caring and listened to every detail we wanted for our wedding. We were flying to America from the UK and Katherine made the whole process stress free and so exciting. She kept in regular contact and went above and beyond to give us our perfect ceremony that was so personal to us. I can not reccomened Katherine enough and every time I think of my wedding I will always remember how lovely it was and how thankful we are to her Xx

    Sent on 09/09/2019
    Katherine T. Imundi 11
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Lemole · Married on 08/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Like a real life fairy godmother!

    Katherine was amazing every step of the way!!!! She has such a welcoming and comforting demeanor. From the second you reach out to her you feel at ease knowing your wedding ceremony will be special and about the bride and groom. She does not just have a generic ceremony, it is customized. Katherinee takes the time to get to know you and really personalize the ceremony. She is extremely supportive, kind, and understanding. Our wedding day was perfect and it was in big part thanks to her. I cannot recommend her more highly!!! Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
    Katherine T. Imundi 12
    Katherine T. Imundi 13
  • O

    Oksana · Married on 08/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Officiant Katherine T. Imundi is Amazing

    Words can't describe how amazing Officiant Katherine T. Imundi is. From the first time that we spoke to the day of our wedding she was there along the way making sure that everything was perfect. All of my guests are still talking about our ceremony. From our vows that she helped us with to our Pinky Promise. She is nothing short of my Fairy Godmother. We can't thank her enough.

    Sent on 08/25/2019
    Katherine T. Imundi 14
    Katherine T. Imundi 15
  • Lisa

    Lisa Troxell Engelhardt · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our officiant!!

    Katherine was great, and had many special options to offer, including the hand fasting, we absolutely loved it! She customized our ceremony and was very caring in the way everything was handled. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
    Katherine T. Imundi 16
    Katherine T. Imundi 17
    Katherine T. Imundi 18
  • Glaudy

    Glaudy · Married on 07/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Disney Wedding

    Katherine was the most loving person to meet. She kept in touch with us until the day of our wedding. She made our wedding ceremony feel so magical and she comes with pixie dust magic!! We enjoyed our wedding ceremony very much because of her. Anyone would be lucky to get her as an officiant.

    Sent on 08/09/2019
    Katherine T. Imundi 19
  • S

    Summer · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fairytale wedding!

    Katherine was amazing to work with! We knew from the first FaceTime phone call that she was the one we wanted to marry us. She was so easy to contact, responded quickly to all my questions, and was accepting of me wanting to break traditions I didn’t want (being walked down the aisle, standing on her left side instead of the right side etc). She was amazing and I would recommended her to anyone!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
    Katherine T. Imundi 20
  • R

    Rebecca Beadell · Married on 05/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful personalised ceremony

    Katherine is an incredible lady who is so passionate about her job and also very good at it. We are from the UK and wanted to marry in Florida. Katherine went out of her way to make sure it was possible for us, recommending vendors and giving us lots of advice. The added FaceTime chats were so helpful and enjoyable too 😊
    She helped us plan the ceremony down to the tiniest detail and it was amazing on the day. I cannot thank you enough Katherine for everything, it was a pleasure to have met you. I’m so glad we chose you to marry us! Xxx

    Sent on 05/23/2019
    Katherine T. Imundi 21
  • Ann

    Ann Smink · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katherine is Awesome

    We were instantly drawn to her by her fun/outgoing personality and the uniqueness of her ceremony suggestions, specifically the moms rose and pinky promise. A few days before the wedding she helped walk us through how and where to get a marriage license; she even offered to mail it for us as we had an out of state wedding. She was extremely responsive. Any time I had a question, I waited no more than 5 minutes for an answer.

    Our rehearsal was so fun; she was extremely professional/organized and even incorporated a bit of humor. As for our ceremony, she wrote a beautiful, personal, non religious ceremony for us. The power ended up going out right before I was about to walk down the isle-go figure right! Katherine was able to improvise on the spot to make sure I could walk down to music.

    After our ceremony, our guests raved about her and kept telling us how they really enjoyed her and the ceremony. Everyone thought the pinky promise was a very sweet addition as well. Overall, I truly can not say enough good things about her. Id highly recommend her to anyone!!! Thank you Katherine for making this entire process simple, but most importantly memorable. We will cherish her for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 05/07/2019
    Katherine T. Imundi 22
    Katherine T. Imundi 23
    Katherine T. Imundi 24
  • D

    Donna M Smink · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katherine is the best

    Katherine was wonderful. Not only did she help us set up the ceremony seating, reset up the ceremony 1 hour prior to the wedding, (due to rain) and she did all that with a smile on her face. The ceremony was customized to my Son and Daughter in laws personality perfectly. Honestly, it was the best non denominational ceremony I have ever experienced. I highly recommend Katherine to perform your ceremony

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • Jacquie

    Jacquie · Married on 03/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best part of our Special Day!

    Kathy was Amazing! Professional quick to respond and Great price! Looking back she was one of the Best parts of our day! She put together a customized ceremony without even knowing us she Nailed it! There was not a dry eye in the place! She's a Sweet Genuine Soul and you can't put a price on that! 10 out of 10 Thanks for making our day so Special!

    Sent on 04/17/2019
  • Devon

    Devon · Married on 03/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal

    Katherine was simply amazing! She truly tailor made the ceremony to fit our exact needs. She's was so patient and flexible with me even when I changed ideas for my ceremony 50,000 times. She is kind, professional and truly wanted nothing but the BEST for us on our wedding day. She's a total doll and I recommend her services without reservation.

    Sent on 04/17/2019
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly amazing

    From the very first facetime chat with Katherine we knew she was the one for us. She made our Disney/Star wars wedding absolutely perfect. We had the crazy idea of a peanut butter and jelly unity ceremony and even though she had never heard of it before she knocked it out of the park! The ceremony she wrote up for us was 100% us. It was like she knew us for years. Katherine made us feel so comfortable even when we were a ball of nerves. Definitely made the right choice!

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good and excellent

    Very good and excellent what she does has a good personality and sense humor I would remmcond her to anyone

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • G

    Grace Fewkes · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    We had a wonderful experience with Katherine. We had both been married before and as a senior couple wanted a private quiet ceremony and she provided a beautiful ceremony made for 2 of us that far exceeded what I expected. She took pictures for us and made our day beautiful. We highly recommend her for your special day.

    Sent on 01/22/2019
    Katherine T. Imundi 25
    Katherine T. Imundi 26
  • G

    Gina Defano · Married on 12/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katherine is the BEST!

    Words cannot express how amazing Katherine is. As an LGBT couple, we struggled to find an officiant, but then we found Katherine who was so supportive of our love. From the moment we met her, she was so easy to talk to and we felt like we had known her our whole lives. She took the time to truly get to know us and made our ceremony unique, fun, and beautiful. She made our special day a dream come true and we cannot thank her enough. Katherine - looking forward to a lifelong friendship. You are the best!!!

    Love, Gina & Briana

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • D

    David Grasso · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire This Fine Lady

    Katherine salvaged our wedding day after our officiant cancelled less than 24 hours before the big day. She was professional, jovial and a great speaker. This is someone you should strongly consider hiring as your officiant. Her accent and her charm will make your occasion memorable for you and all of your guests.

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • M

    michelle · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect choice in wedding officiant

    Katherine is perfection! We got so many guest compliments on her officiating and about how amazing a person she was. She also saved us when one of our other vendors left us hanging! No matter how many times we made changes or needed reassuring she was there and happy to help us. She’s easy to connect with and makes it feel like a close friend is officiating instead of a stranger.

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • Robyn

    Robyn · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Amazing Officiant!

    Katherine Imundi is an absolutely amazing officiant. She made us feel so comfortable, as if we were family. First we did a video chat, then met up in person to discuss everything. She listened to everything we asked for when it came to our ceremony. We could tell that she went above and beyond for us. Katherine responds immediately to emails, texts, and calls. On rehearsal & wedding day she was very punctual, early in fact. The wedding ceremony couldn't have gone any more perfect. We are extremely happy we chose Katherine.

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • E

    Eric Scott · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Katherine helped make our wedding very special. She is the ultimate professional. She is fun and spunky, and will add uniqueness to your wedding. We are extremely happy we hired her!

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • H

    Holly Rockwood · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    She was very attentive and helped make our day special and personal.

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katherine is absolutely amazing! So glad I found her, she made the moment very special.

    Sent on 12/18/2017
  • B

    Breeanna · Married on 11/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further!!! I can not begin to express my gratitude for Katherine, who officiated our wedding. She truly gave us a beautiful ceremony! I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 11/30/2017
  • R

    Robin · Married on 11/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was the best ever I would recommend her to anyone she is a awesome lady for sure her husband is awesome also she was very professional in everything she did and her price was very reasonable I would not have wanted anyone else

    Sent on 11/27/2017
    Katherine T. Imundi 27
    Katherine T. Imundi 28
  • H

    Holly · Married on 10/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katherine was a life saver!! My first officiant cancelled the day before my wedding!! Katherine got back to me right away and put my mind at ease. She did an amazing job and really made my wedding memorable. I would recommend her every time!

    Sent on 11/02/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review