Skip to main content
Weddings

Frost & Company Reviews

Frost & Company View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 18

1 User photo

  • A
    Allison Married on 02/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning rings!

    Frost & Co was our jeweler for all our engagement ring and wedding band needs! I would highly recommend them for their great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and wide variety of styles and options for customization. Every step along the way was a wonderful experience from shopping around, sizing, cleaning - it was all top notch! Can't wait for a reason to go back and shop again!
  • Bkm ♡ Rbp
    Brandy K. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect ring...

    My husband's ring choices for my engagement & wedding rings were perfect. The staff is wonderful at Frost & Company. And the overall selections are outstanding!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 12/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My fiance got my custom engagement ring from Frost & Co and we got our wedding bands from here! SO GORGEOUS!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 07/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My fiance and I worked with Frost & Co. Jewelers when looking at engagement rings. We had my engagement ring custom designed and created; it turned out even more beautiful than we expected! We will also be having my wedding ring custom made with them! I would definitely recommend their services as they were professional and courteous!

    Update: My wedding ring is complete and even more beautiful than I imagined it would be. Thank you so much for creating this one-of-a-kind piece for us!
  • K
    Katie Married on 05/21/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We purchased our engagement ring and wedding bands with them and it was always an easy process. Including the week before the wedding us going to pick up our bands and my husband spraining his finger the week before and it swelling to be bigger than the size we ordered. We had a new one arrive for us to pick up a couple days before the wedding which was perfect! They looked fantastic in pictures and are going to be the perfect accessory to the rest of our life.
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 05/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Frost & Co. was wonderful to work with. I came in to look at rings with my best friend and they were very attentive even though we wouldn't be buying anything that day. I was able to essentially build the ring of my dreams and the saleswoman emailed me all the information later that day so I could provide it to my groom. Will definitely be going back for our wedding rings!
  • User2216923 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My fiance desgined my ring with the wonderful ladies from Frost and Co. He went downtown on several different occassions asking them to keep bringing in different cut diamonds until he found the cut & quality he wanted. They gave exceptional service in helping him build my custom engagement ring. Easy to stop down & have my ring fitted also. Would highly recommend them. Not only for the outstanding quality of diamonds but for their unique selection & hands on service!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 08/10/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Attentive, personable, and easy to deal with, Frost & Co. made my wedding day awesome! From my custom engagement ring to my beautiful wedding bands, they were honest, never pushy, and incredibly knowledgable about all of their products. I've recommeded Frost to several of my friends who have also gotten their engagement rings and wedding bands from there. I will never go to any other jeweler for anything. A special thank you to Hannah at Frost who was an absolute pleasure to work with.
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 07/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    AMAZING!! Love everything about my rings and their service was unbelievable. They also clean and fix your rings for free if needed and will give a ring cleaner for you at home.
  • C
    Christa Married on 06/15/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    AMAZING! We couldn't ask for more beautiful rings and excellent service! Don't bother looking any further!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 12/03/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    had been referred to Frost from my brother (which has become a loyal customer) and we purchased our wedding bands from Frost...the Groom also got the engagement ring there which i was not in on at the time...However, each visit to Frost & Co., was enjoyable - the staff were knowledgable, friendly, and a joy to work with.
  • B
    Barb Married on 10/29/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ask for Steve Slessinger- sweetest gemologist and so knowledgable! Impeccable service and attention- we bought all our rings there and they were so accommodating with some special needs we had living out of state. We will definitely be going back to them in the future- we have many friends and family who also purchase their rings and jewelry here.
  • H
    Heather Married on 10/01/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Frost and Company is where my husband went to purchase my engagement ring. I obviously wasn't there for that part but the process of purchasing it was so nice! He wanted a brand name ring but didn't like some of the details in it. They helped him design a completely new ring for me which turned out better than the original designer ring. We got our bands and his band engraved there as well and they turned out beautifully!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 06/19/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got both the engagement ring and wedding rings from Frost. They were very helpful in helping my husband find the right ring and come up with a financing plan. They were also very helpful when we we looking at rings and weren't even sure if we would buy one there. The value is also great. We found that the rings we ended up getting were MUCH better quality and MUCH more affordable than the chain places you'd find in the malls.
  • D
    Dana Married on 06/20/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband got my engagement ring from Frost and then we went back to get our wedding bands as well. He went all the way to Pittsburgh, from Washington D.C. to be able to get my engagement ring from there. He is originally from the area, and knew he wanted to go back there to get my ring. I absolutely love both my engagement ring and my wedding band! They sell quality products for reasonable prices. We found the best price for the type of engagement ring I want there, versus all of the mall jewelry stores. They have also been great with providing sizing and other services through the mail, since we live out of state. They were able to size my ring and get it shipped back to me within a week! And you know its a long week without your engagement ring, so I was happy that it didn't take any longer! I would recommend this store to anyone and in fact we have recommended a few times to friends!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 06/04/2005
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We went to frost and co. around 1month before the big day and picked out our bands. My husbands is a funky design and had to be made...couldnt be sized. and it was ready in about 3 weeks. The prices were very affordable and sales people easy to talk to. Definitly recommend going there.(Ive bought other jewelery before and after the wedding and have had the same great quality)
  • User1220392 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Stunning product, I get so many compliments. They gave us almost exactly what we wanted. My only wish is that the sales woman explained more clearly that my custom engagement ring wouldn't line up perfectly to the designer mold wedding band (both stated to have diamonds halfway around the band but they don't line up). Her only comments were that it'll be great/perfect. I would've appreciated the honesty and warning. They still look great.
  • S
    Susan Married on 07/07/2017
    Rating 4.1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 1.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Wow, If you are smart only deal with Steve Slesinger. Smart and will share that with you. The only Guy this store has who has studied and graduated from GIA. Also kind...luv him. My fiancé did a great job with him. we would give Steve 10 stars ,
    super guy.