Frederick's of Greenwood Reviews

4 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Frederick's of Greenwood

Recommended by 94% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

4
Order by:
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andi has been my hairstylist for almost 4years now. I was delighted to find that she also did event hair and makeup.
    Andi is always very responsive about getting an appointment scheduled. And emailed back and forth with me about possible hair and makeup ideas Discussing what would be good with my hair type. When we went to do the dry run she was fabulous as always. She wanted to make sure that everything was me. :) Day of she arrived a little early to get set up and was ready to start on time. I was delighted to have her as part of my wedding day!

    Sent on 09/03/2015
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 12/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my bridal hair and make up done at Fredrick's and it was the best! Leah is incredible, it's rare you find a stylist that does EXACTLY what you want. She listened and I showed her pictures, she got it perfectly! I got my services done in salon and had a blast, they have a really great vibe. I know they also are willing to travel in seattle to do bridal services! The price was really great for everything I got done! I would extra recommend brides who are getting married at Urban Light Studios to go to Fredrick's because it is right across the street! Super convinient! Thanks ladies of Fredrick's!

    Sent on 01/20/2015
  • Chloe

    Chloe · Married on 09/12/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is for Leah doing my bridal make-up. I had a great experience and found the price to be pretty reasonable compared to others. Leah is very fun and she came out to the site for the morning of the wedding. We had also done a trial, which I thought was great but a bit too dark on the eyelids. On the wedding day she remedied this as I requested and I looked really beautiful!! Plus my maid-of-honor got an awesome smoky eye that she loved. Would highly recommend Leah!

    Sent on 09/23/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/15/2007

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Crystal did an absolutely amazing job on my hair and make-up, as well as on my bridesmaids. She had an assistant doing make-up as she focused on hair and did it all from my home the morning of the wedding. She was willing to travel anywhere around Seattle and had a moderate fee if it was outside of that area. She was great about coaching me on what she was doing, and what products she was using (as if I would ever be able to recreate it). A very fun girl to have around on the big day. People complimented me on my dress, but EVERYONE raved about my hair.

    Sent on 11/14/2007