Foster Light Studios Reviews

7 | Wheaton, IL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Foster Light Studios

Recommended by 98%

7

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose John after he did such an impressive job photographing two different weddings of close friends and family that we had attended in recent years. He did not disappoint with ours! You will not find better value for the money, and John is so professional, thoughtful, pleasant to work with, and committed to capturing your wedding day. We highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/02/2018
  • C

    Callie · Married on 01/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Foster Lights did an amazing job for our wedding. John was so professional and helpful with getting photos of all the special moments on our big day. The photos came out amazing and were incredibly creative. The day went buy so fast it was so great to have John there to capture all the times that I would have otherwise missed out on. I would recommend Foster Lights Studio to everyone looking for a wedding Photographer.

    Sent on 09/06/2015
  • User4858388 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Foster Light Studios did a great job capturing our wedding day from early in the morning until after the last dance. We were so thankful to have worked with Foster Light Studios. They provided us with some seriously great and unique photos of our day, were extremely professional and helpful the day of the wedding, and made the process very easy. Definitely recommend choosing Foster Light Studios!

    Sent on 03/08/2015
  • User4855516 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved the photos that John took for us! He captured every moment beautifully!

    Sent on 03/07/2015
  • User4866575 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved Foster Light Studios! He has such an eye for those special moments. I had several compliments on the pictures he took. Easy and fun to work with. I would definitely recommend. :-)

    Sent on 03/10/2015
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 08/01/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    John did an amazing job of taking photos that captured the feeling of our wedding day! He has a talent for taking unique and artistic shots, and we had a lot of fun working with him. I would definitely recommend Foster Light to others!

    Sent on 11/01/2015
  • C

    Callie · Married on 06/22/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    John is incredibly personable, fun to work with, very creative. His communication style put both of us at ease. If you have specific shots you're thinking of, like more family or bridal party photos, or less of another type, communicate that. John had excellent value and quality, he was continually looking for great photo opportunities throughout our entire event. Highly recommend him!

    Sent on 03/07/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review