Skip to main content
Weddings

Forrester Farm Reviews

Forrester Farm View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
108 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

108
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • E
    Ellie D. Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy, Breezy, Beautiful!

    Ann is so pleasant to work with and has a vast knowledge of flowers, resulting in a stunningly classic arrangement. The flowers at our wedding were one of my favorite parts of the day. Everyone was raving about them. Thank you, Forrester Farm, for everything!

    Forrester Farm's reply:

    Ellie, I can't ever tell you what a pleasure it was to be a part of your and Andrew's very special day. Knowing you before you and Andrew met and hearing the stories as your relationship progressed made this particular wedding even more special from my perspective. Blessings, Ann Forrester
  • K
    Kelsey D. Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t ask for better!


    Working with Ann was absolutely incredible. Not only is she an amazing florist, communication was in-depth and detailed. Ann was able to work with an idea of what I wanted and provided it at what I feel to be a very reasonable price. I would recommend Ann to anyone!

    Forrester Farm's reply:

    Kelsey, Thank you so much for the sweet review!~ It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your very special day!~ Ann Forrester
  • A
    Alexa G. Sent on 12/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Florist

    Ann was a blast to work with, executed my vision better than I could have ever dreamed, and made the planning a breeze. If I could only recommend one vendor, it would be Forrester Farms, hands down.

    Forrester Farm's reply:

    Alexa, it was such a joy to be a part of your & Ryan's special day!~ I loved all of the special touches that you created to add into the decor to make the wedding perfectly and uniquely yours. Blessings, Ann Forrester
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ally E. Sent on 12/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thoughtful, creative, dependable

    My husband and I got married on July 22, 2023 and had Ann as our florist. Ann was the perfect choice in every way!

    Ann delivered on all of our requests. Not only did our flowers look gorgeous on the wedding day, but the entire process was smooth. Ann took the time to meet with me multiple times during the planning process and we had several phone calls to discuss florals, colors, vases, greens, timing, budget, etc. She arrived promptly on the wedding day and was able to get the tables and arbor decorated quickly and beautifully. She came at the end of the night and cleaned everything up as well.

    I would highly recommend Ann!
  • Peggy
    Peggy H. Sent on 12/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers, Great Price, Excellent Service & Communications

    Ann, was super helpful. Not only did she deliver my daughters hairpiece to the house, she also stayed at the wedding venue to help the wedding party set up a chuppah and assist with decorating the tables.
  • A
    Anna S. Sent on 02/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dreams came to life!

    We had such an incredible experience working with Ann and Forrester Farm - I wish every vendor was like this!

    Our wedding was in February, which impacted the availability of some flowers, but Ann didn’t let that stop us from achieving exactly what I wanted! Truthfully, I didn’t have much knowledge of wedding florals before planning my own wedding. Ann was extremely honest, knowledgeable, and imaginative! I provided several inspiration photos - and what she created was even better than I could have imagined. She worked within my budget to sub some flowers for others from my inspiration - still giving me exactly, and even better, than what I was hoping for!

    On our wedding day, the flowers ended up exactly where they were supposed to and all in the right hands. She’s like a flower fairy godmother! I can’t thank Ann and her helpers enough for all the kindness, attention to detail, and truly quality work. I’d be honored to work with her again.

    Forrester Farm's reply:

    Anna, It was an absolute pleasure to be a part of your and Ben's very special day!~ Your review made my day and almost made me cry - happy tears of course :)!~
  • D
    Dance D. Sent on 12/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional service

    The flowers are the most beautiful that we’ve ever had. Forrester Farm is always on time and easy to deal with. They are also just very nice people. Ann is amazing! She goes out of her way to make every bouquet perfect.
  • N
    Nancy B. Sent on 12/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Vendor for all your wedding floral needs

    This is our second time working with Ann. She came highly recommended by several coworkers. She is very comfortable to work with, took the time to really understand the brides’ visions and truly made them come to life. We had some last minute changes each time and Ann easily handled them and made sure we didn’t have to worry about a thing.
    She has a great selection of floral and wedding accessories as well.
    She was able to work within our budget, making changes that were equally beautiful and didn’t feel like we were skimping on anything.
    She is definitely the expert you want on your wedding team!
  • S
    Sara H. Sent on 12/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Florist

    I was so pleased to find this florist when I did a Google search. Ann made us feel so comfortable and was so helpful to my granddaughter. My granddaughter was so pleased with the help and the ability to see suggestions. The service was amazing and flowers were so very beautiful. I could not wish for anything better
  • S
    Sarah H. Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers for Wedding

    We couldn't have been happier with Forrester Farm. Ann's attention to detail and patience to truly care about our vision for our day was unmatched. We are so grateful!
  • R
    Rita S. Sent on 12/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service all round!

    Ann and team provided an amazing service to help create a wonderful flower display for our daughters wedding. we greatly apprciated her attention to detail, and thoughtful insights to help create a magical experience. We would recommend Forrester Farm to anyone needing floral services, yu wont be dissapointed!
  • E
    Erin O. Sent on 03/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    We had Ann do the florals for our wedding on June 25, 2022. Ann and I first met for a consultation where I brought a bunch on Pinterest photos and no knowledge on flowers! She was so kind, knowledgeable and really understood the vision I had. As our wedding day approached she was very good at communicating with us. Come our wedding day all our flowers were exactly as we had discussed and we could have been happier! All the flowers were beautiful and fresh! Ann did a great job setting everything up the morning of. She even was able to make our dog a beautiful necklace out of flowers! We loved workin with Ann and can’t recommend Forrester Farms enough!
  • A
    Amy G. Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Magical

    I found Forrester Farms through a friend of mine and I am so glad I did. She helped me put together all of my ideas for my flowers and what colors I wanted. She came up with ideas that fit perfectly with what I had envisioned. She made the whole process free of any stress which meant the world to me. I highly recommend Forrester farms. The flowers are gorgeous and the service is amazing. I felt like a true princess on my wedding day

    Forrester Farm's reply:

    We absolutely loved being a part of yours and Jake's special day. Thank you for the very sweet review!~ Blessings, Ann Forrester
  • Sarah
    Sarah B. Sent on 01/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Forester Farms Florist

    Ann is an exceptional and gifted florist and we are grateful she was available for our daughter's wedding. Ann's encouragement with our 2020 adjustments and change of venue, her vision to bring elegance to the farm and her execution of our expectations was beautifully realized. Her artistry, ideas, and service was a blessing to us and she brought such beauty to our precious day. Forester Farms is absolutely wonderful to work with.
  • Talina
    Talina Sent on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enchanting service

    The Forrester Farm service provided an incredible, amazing enchanting service to my husband and I. We did not what we needed however Ms.Ann helped us sketch out incredible ideas for my Disney themed wedding and was very supportive and hard working. my dream to have the most amazing bouquet and boutonnieres came to life because of her dedication. I absolutely would love working with her again.
  • W
    Wendy B. Sent on 12/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ann Forrester, florist

    A kind, patient and professional woman. Able to put our ideas into beautiful bouquets!
  • Ashley
    Ashley V. Sent on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ann is FULL of talent and joy!

    Working with Ann was an absolute joy! She is such a happy, talented person and passionate about her work. We had to postpone our wedding out a year due to Covid, and she was so flexible and caring towards our situation. She was also great at switching our floral vision to something different a year later when we went over final details. It was amazing seeing our vision come to life on the big day. Everything she promised, she delivered 100 times over! Not only did we get beautiful, whimsical, romantic results, but we had the pleasure of supporting a small, woman owned business too! Would do it again and again!
  • S
    Shauna F. Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful, highly recommend

    Ann is always a joy to work with. Timely and professional, caring and supportive. Highly recommend.
  • Antonia
    Antonia P. Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best florist!!! Highly recommend!!!!

    If you want gorgeous flowers for your wedding or any other important event in your life, I highly recommend Forrester Farm to be your vendor! I had to plan my own wedding (which was in MI) while I was living in AZ. It was a very stressful time for me considering that every other vendor I had (bakers, entertainment, makeup, etc) where not reliable. My Florist, Forrester Farm, was very reliable, professional, and immediately responsive. Not only did they provide beautiful flowers and lanterns for my wedding ceremony and reception, they arranged the decor better than I could have ever imagined! They completely captured my vision of a rustic, but elegant wedding. We had a fall wedding at a farm and my florist provided the perfect selections of flowers at a decent price. They were very affordable! I had family from Chicago and Greece who were extremely impressed with the beautiful bouquet arrangements and with color pallet that we chose. I highly recommend this vendor to anyone who wants to have a MI wedding. I would also like to say that they have the sweetest, most caring workers.
  • Natalie
    Natalie W. Sent on 11/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect for us!

    We worked with Ann from Forrester Farms to arrange our flowers for our small Covid wedding this past October. Ann made the process of planning our wedding flowers super easy, stress-free, and most importantly personal/special! We originally ask Ann to be our vendor for our larger 200 person wedding. She spent 1:1 time with me to show me different flower types and build the perfect arrangments for our tables, bouquets, boutonnieres, and decor. When we realized that covid would prevent us from having our larger wedding and had to change our guest list to just 10ppl Ann was so kind and helped us adapt our plan. We highly recommend working with Forrester Farms!
  • G
    Grace V. Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend

    Ann was so lovely to work with. She was kind and understood my vision, and was extremely helpful. I knew I could trust her to choose the perfect flowers for my wedding. I would recommend her to anyone!!
  • S
    Shawn B. Sent on 01/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded Expectations!

    Hiring Forrester Farm for my daughter's wedding was the best decision we could have made. Ann Forrester made us comfortable right away, and seemed to instinctively know what we were looking for, despite us not describing our vision very well. She graciously made suggestions and showed us options and was eager to help my daughter realize her vision of sunset colors. By the time we left our first meeting, I was thrilled that Ann was our florist and so excited about the flowers she suggested. On the day of the wedding, Ann was amazing, thinking of things only an experienced and caring florist would do, like providing an extra corsage and boutenier just in case. The quality and beauty of the flowers was breathtaking and the level of service she provided could not have been better. She was prompt, professional, and one of the sweetest women we have ever had the pleasure to work with. I recommend her without reservation. You would be hard pressed to find a better florist.
  • Sally
    Sally C. Sent on 12/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Forrester Farm is amazing to work with! Ann listens carefully to the ideas you have and puts together with the client’s feedback the perfect use of floral and greenery arrangements! I will use Forrester Farm for all my special occasions! Next one coming up, Baby Shower!
  • Amanda
    Amanda M. Sent on 01/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers and decor

    Ann was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was able to make my vision for our wedding flowers and decor come to life, exceeding my expectations. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to handle these important details for their special day.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Sent on 08/06/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend Forrester Farms! Ann was fantastic. I was an out of town bride and on numerous occasions we had to reschedule consultations and she was very flexible. I think we changed my quote of what I want on her at least five times and she was nothing but accommodating. She really helped to bring my vision to life! She even helped me design all of my center pieces. I could not have been more pleased with how the flowers turned out.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message