Skip to main content
Weddings

Forget-Me-Knot Weddings Reviews

Forget-Me-Knot Weddings

Forget-Me-Knot Weddings

Denver, CO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • L
    Liza T. Sent on 09/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible wedding planner!

    We are so happy we went with Kristin/Forget Me Knot for our Day of Wedding Coordination for our wedding up in Granby, CO this past weekend. In reality, what Kristin delivered was much more than Day-Of Coordination as she was available to answer our MANY questions throughout the planning process, helped review vendor contracts, and was a great sounding board as we worked our way through the million decision points that make up a wedding. She was quick to respond, detailed oriented, and did a wonderful job making our vision for our wedding day come to life, creating a very detailed timeline, and coordinating across our various vendors. We had full confidence once our wedding day arrived that Kristin had things under control, allowing us to relax and enjoy the day. Would recommend Kristin and Forgot Me Knot Weddings without reservation.
  • M
    Maddie D. Sent on 09/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Forget-Me-Knot Weddings!

    We are so grateful to have worked with Kristin! We booked day-of-coordination for our wedding but really she helped us throughout the entire planning process. Kristin was always quick to respond, helped us look over several contracts, gave great advice and always had resources to share. She has a confidence that made us feel so at ease - we just knew she had everything under control and that we didn’t need to worry about a thing. Her attention to detail is one of the most impressive things about her - she leaves no stone unturned and will do everything she can to make sure your day is perfect. Everything went so smoothly on our wedding day and we know Kristin’s diligence was a huge part of that. We can’t recommend her enough! Thank you Kristin!

    Forget-Me-Knot Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much Maddie! I really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such kind words! It was such a pleasure working with you and Luke! Your wedding was absolutely beautiful!
  • S
    Sara M. Sent on 08/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond My Expectations

    I had the absolute pleasure of working with Kristin from Forget Me Knot Wedding Planning Services, and I can't express how thrilled I am with her exceptional service. From the very beginning, Kristin's attention to detail, creativity, and professionalism shone through.

    Kristin took my vision for the perfect wedding and turned it into a breathtaking reality. Her organizational skills are top-notch, ensuring that every aspect of our big day ran seamlessly. She went above and beyond to source the most beautiful decorations and vendors, all while staying within our budget.

    What truly sets Kristin apart is her unwavering dedication to making your day special. She was always available to answer questions and provide guidance, easing any pre-wedding jitters. Her calm and friendly demeanor made her an absolute joy to work with.

    Thanks to Kristin, our wedding was a dream come true. We received countless compliments from our guests about the flawless execution and the stunning details she put together. I can confidently say that choosing Kristin as our wedding planner was the best decision we made during our wedding planning journey.

    If you're looking for a wedding planner who will turn your vision into reality with grace, style, and a personal touch, Kristin at Forget Me Knot Wedding Planning Services is the one to trust. She exceeded our expectations in every way, and we're forever grateful for her expertise and dedication. Five stars just don't seem like enough to express our gratitude!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emma S. Sent on 07/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible, stress free, ORGANIZED!

    Kristin was AMAZING. She was professional, on time to everything (early, actually!), hard working, and extremely organized. We did her "Day Of" package and it was all we could've asked for. She made our day so easy and ENJOYABLE - managing everything behind the scenes for the day to be seamless and run smoothly. Can't recommend anyone more highly!
  • S
    Samuel H. Sent on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Day-Of Wedding Planning

    My wife and I found Kristin through The Knot. She was hired for a day of wedding planner and timeline manager for our wedding in Golden, Colorado. Golden was a destination wedding for us - my wife and I are stationed in different locations on the east coast, my wife’s family is in Colorado, and my family is on the west coast. With this distance and difference in time zones, Kristin effectively communicated with all involved in the planning process. Kristin provided a functional timeline and then ensured its distribution to our many vendors, resulting in an on timeline wedding. In every aspect of her job, Kristin was extremely professional. Her attention to detail in the timeline planning and day of execution was incredible. She was everywhere she needed to be, all at once. She was a helping hand in those many small things that are happening behind the scenes of a bridal party preparation and event setup. Examples of this that were unforeseen to myself and my wife as a couple but were quickly brought to our attention by Kristin include movement of gift tables, movement of bridal party day-of bags and accessories (given that the party prepared at the venue), assistance to the photographer in making our desired bridal party and family photos happen smoothly, etc etc. Beyond just being an expert with her ability to create and execute a timeline, Kristin is friendly and pleasant. She quickly established an understanding of the family member’s names, and worked very well with the venue manager, photographer, and all other vendors associated with our wedding.

    If Kristin is available to plan your special day and be there to ensure it happens in a way that will leave you with no complaints, she’s the one you want to do it. Without hesitation, myself and my wife, the groomsmen, bridesmaids, and both of our families would recommend Kristin to you.
  • E
    Emily H. Sent on 06/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you haven't already hired Kristin, you are missing out!

    We are SO grateful that we found Kristin and Forget Me Knot Weddings. We wanted to plan the majority of our wedding, but we didn't want to worry about the details on the day of so we could be fully present. Kristin completely understood. She took the time to get to know us, what was important to both of us, and what was important in our wedding. She was prompt, efficient, and exceptionally responsive to our questions/ideas throughout the wedding planning process. During our wedding weekend, she was so present, prepared, and organized that we felt like we could truly be with our people and with one another. Kristin's extensive experience in the wedding industry put us in excellent hands and she helped us think through aspects of our day that wouldn't even have crossed our mind. As a bonus, Kristin is warm, bubbly, and just fun to be around, and she really put us at ease on our special day. We could not recommend Kristin enough to other couples!
  • Felicity
    Felicity M. Sent on 06/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!!!!

    Kristin was absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond. When we had questions she was quick to have answers and if we had problems she always had a solution. On our wedding day, our flowers didn't get delivered on time and our wedding was pushed back in terms of time. If we hadn't had her I think I would have had a meltdown trying to figure out what was going on.

    She made our day run so smoothly and made sure we enjoyed it. I'm definitely recommending her to any oft friends who get married soon and need a coordinator!
  • Anastasia
    Anastasia F. Sent on 05/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Wedding Planner!

    Where do I start?! I chose Kristin over a year ago to help me plan my dream wedding, and boy did I luck out! She was there every step of the way, and I truly believe it wouldn't have been such a success without her. From helping us chose the perfect venue, down to the day-of, Kristin has been extremely organized and on top of it. She is extremely reliable, detail-oriented, and kind. Me being a complete control freak, even I was able to release some of the control because I Kristin is THAT trustworthy. I was able to let go, let loose, and actually enjoy every part of my wedding, all the while knowing Kristin was going to take care of everything. My big day was absolutely flawless, and Kristin is to thank for that. She is extremely sharp, has a lot of experience, and helpful tips. She also makes herself available to meet/talk virtually anytime, which helps when you start to get pre-wedding jitters or need advice. I absolutely recommend Kristin to anyone who is looking for a wedding planner that has your best interest in mind at all times and is extremely reliable in every way. Thank you Kristin for being so great! We will definitely keep in touch!
  • Caley
    Caley O. Sent on 12/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Forget Me Know Weddings - Best Decision We Made!!!

    My husband and I cannot thank Kristin with Forget Me Knot Weddings enough for all she did for us in planning our wedding! Our engagement was only 5 months and Kristin absolutely killed it with scheduling tours, tastings, and all the appointments in between. She is truly amazing at what she does and has an absolutely gift to be able to perfectly execute a couple's wishes for their wedding day. Our wedding was absolutely flawless and we wouldn't have changed a thing and undoubtedly all of the credit goes to Kristin and her amazing ability to make people's dreams come true. She was always available, no matter the time, day or night, super knowledgeable with recommendations, the industry in general, professional in every aspect of the word, and the best decision we could have made to have the best day! We unfortunately can only give 5 stars, but hands down everything about her and business are worth far more! You will not regret having her as a part of your vendor team and I cannot recommend her and Forget Me Knot Weddings enough! Thank you, Kristin! So glad we get to be a part of the Forget Me Know family forever!! :)

    Caley & Will
  • David
    David D. Sent on 05/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Dave worked with Kristin at Forget Me Know Weddings in 2021

    My name is DJ Dave owner of Tidal Wave Dave Productions. I had the pleasure of working with Kristin from Forget Me Knot Weddings last year. She was the most professional, organized and personable wedding coordinator I have ever worked with. It would be a mistake to go with another wedding coordinator. I highly recommend Kristin and hope to be working with her again soon!

    Sincerely,

    DJ Dave
  • Amanda
    Amanda Sent on 03/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I highly recommend Kristin to any couples searching for an organized, reliable, and fun-to-work-with wedding planner!

    As the owner of Gingerly Baked, a cake vendor in the wedding industry, I have had the pleasure of collaborating with Kristin on multiple occasions. I must say, Kristin is an exceptional wedding planner who possesses a unique combination of qualities that make her one of the most organized, reliable, and enjoyable professionals I have ever worked with!

    From our very first interaction, I knew that working with Kristin would be seamless. She is incredibly detail-oriented and organized, which greatly facilitates my job as a cake vendor. Kristin promptly communicates all the necessary information, and she is always available to answer any questions I may have.

    However, what distinguishes Kristin from other wedding planners is her cheerful and lighthearted approach to work. She has an excellent sense of humor and a positive attitude that makes the entire wedding planning process enjoyable. Her meticulous attention to detail ensures that everything runs smoothly. Even when things don't go as planned, Kristin handles it with ease and a smile on her face, alleviating any stress or tension like a true professional.

    Overall, I highly recommend Kristin to any couples searching for an organized, reliable, and fun-to-work-with wedding planner. She is undoubtedly one of the best in the business, and I am eagerly looking forward to working with her again in the future.
Responds within 24 hours