Skip to main content
Weddings

Florabella Productions Reviews

Florabella Productions

Florabella Productions

Knoxville, TN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

40 User photos

  • A
    Ashton D. Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend :)

    Katherine made sure my wedding went smoothly from start to finish. From the very beginning steps of planning to the day of, she made sure I didn’t have to worry about a thing. She was instrumental in giving me my dream wedding, and I couldn’t have done it without her! And beyond that, she was a ton of fun to work with. I couldn’t recommend her enough ❤️
  • C
    Courtney S. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Ever!!!

    My wedding was absolutely perfect due to Katherine! She connected us with amazing vendors, helped design all the little details that go into the day, and made sure the wedding day went off without a hitch! Not only did she design a beautiful wedding, but her organization and thoughtfulness made sure everyone had a wonderful time and nothing was missed. I could not recommend Katherine more if you’re hoping to have a stress-free beautiful wedding.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love Florabella Productions!

    To anyone out there on the fence about working with a coordinator for your wedding or special day, allow me to help you make that decision. DO IT. I was back and forth about hiring a coordinator for my wedding, I like the control and I knew my vision. I noticed myself feeling overwhelmed from the stressors of planning a wedding (and others saw it too) so Katherine was recommended to me by another vendor. She spoke so highly of her so I decided to reach out. This was the best decision I made for my wedding. Not only did we “click” from the first phone call, Katherine listened, asked questions that didn’t overwhelm me, and made suggestions that allowed her to see my vision with me. I cannot say enough for what this meant to me and my husband, to allow us to have the day of our dreams. Weddings don’t have to be a burden when you have a team like Katherine that allows you to enjoy each step of the process.

    Florabella Productions's reply:

    Jessica,
    You were such a joy to work with. Your wedding was absolutely amazing and I was honored to be a part of Team 😍Villanueva. I can’t wait to see you soon. Thank you again for allowing me to be a part of your big day ❤️
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lysandra N. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katherine is amazing!

    The wedding planner that I hired in Knoxville and she was down right amazing. I cannot recommend Katherine Wilson of Florabella Productions enough.

    I never planned to hire a wedding planner but as problems with hiring vendors came about I started to rethink hiring someone to help me. You see, I wanted an off grid wedding and the majority of vendors ran from me when they heard no electricity. They literally ran and I was at my wits end. Did I mention the wedding was on Labor Day weekend? Yeah...... So this budget bride went looking for someone to make her dreams come true. Other then my husband of course.

    I will admit to the world right now. I set this women up for failure. I had no clue what I wanted. I mean I did but I knew the realities of my budget and didn't have an end result visualized. We talked and she came back a week or so later with the most amazing ideas and nailed the decor to a tee. I bought a TON of stuff. (12, 16 foot trailers loads to be exact) and was so unorganized. Not to mention I change my mind constantly and changed our entire venue 10 days before the wedding. Katherine took it with stride like the queen that she is.

    The day before the wedding when she arrived, it looked like 12 acres in the middle of the woods that a bunch of people were partying on. There was nothing set up. The picnic tables still had to be repaired so people could sit and eat. I left the morning of the wedding thinking nothing was done, we were out of time, and it was going to be an epic failure.

    It didn't help that she wasn't dealing with a ton of professionals. The wedding was mostly diy. We bought and dyed sola wood flowers which she arranged. We had a local woman catering the sides out of her kitchen and we roasted a whole hog ourselves. We didn't have a band or dj but did have a photographer. It was basically a one woman show with a bunch of goofballs that I call my friends and family. See, now I am tearing up. 😆

    If your thinking of hiring a wedding planner, DO it! She was amazing and was practically my best friend for 10 months. If you think it's not in your budget, it might just be. Hiring Katherine was the single biggest expense of my very slim budget and I do not regret one cent of it. She should have charged me way more. Between the hours of talking, the endless texts, her coming for two days, bringing decor, setting everything up, and helping to tear it down, she is worth WAY more. In the end, between negotiating vendor costs and decor items that may be available with your planner, they may just end up saving you money AND your sanity.

    If your still with me, enjoy the photos below. They are the vision that Katherine helped me create. I still don't know how she pulled it off. Have an amazing wedding and marry the man of your dreams! Things will inevitably go wrong with big events like this. Mine was certainly not without its own hiccups. Like a fkower man that was very drunk and not very cooperative. In the end, the ONLY thing that matters is that you are marrying the love of your life.

    Just as disclaimer. She did not put me up to this review. She is just an awesome person, that did an amazing job, and everyone in Knoxville should know about her.

    Photo credits go to Kaitlyn Grindheim Photography.
  • S
    Sara B. Married on 06/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Amazing

    Words can’t describe how amazing our experience was. We didn’t have to lift a single finger or worry throughout the entire process. Katherine listened to our every need. She was ALWAYS a phone/text away. Never made us feel like we were a bother. She made our day so magical!!! I would recommend Katherine a hundred million times. Thank you for everything!!

    Florabella Productions's reply:

    Sara,
    Thank you so much! I loved everything about your wedding. You were amazing to work with and I would do it again in a heartbeat 💕
  • M
    Michelle B. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    11/10! Couldn’t imagine planning our wedding without Florabella Productions!!

    Kat made everything easy from start to finish!
    Planning a wedding can be so overwhelming and we are grateful for her help! She helped us figure out where to start, what questions to ask vendors/venues, and joined our many meetings with the vendors/venues/florist/photographers/etc. She checked in very often by text/phone call to follow up on items and was very accessible throughout the whole planning!

    The day of was a breeze for bride, groom, and bridal party. She arrived to our venue early and set everything up perfectly. We were able to borrow many items from Florabella including centerpieces, charger plates, table numbers, backdrop, donut stands, cake stand, and more! She did a sweetheart table for us and the decor was a surprise, it was BEAUTIFUL!

    I encourage you to hire Florabella productions to help plan your next event. She blew our expectations out of the water and we had a wonderful wedding that went off without a hitch!
  • Sarah
    Sarah L. Married on 05/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!

    Our wedding turned out to be everything we could've ever imagine all because of Katherine!! Katherine, and this company as a whole, are hard working and will do whatever it takes to make sure your event is PERFECT!! HIGHLY RECCOMMEND!!!

    Florabella Productions's reply:

    You are too kind. I miss you already! Thank you for being amazing. You are Dalton were a dream couple to work with 💕
  • Ashely
    Ashely E. Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Amazing!!

    Amazing! Katherine had the best decorations. It was absolutely beautiful and I could always get into contact with her. She helped us find a DJ at the last minute when our original DJ fell through. I could not be any happier with her, the wedding day was flawless. Stop looking right now and use her!
  • Heather
    Heather V. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Florabella helped us with the perfect wedding!

    Katherine was So thoughtful and knew exactly how to decorate our wedding! She was on top of deadlines and the flower arrangements were gorgeous! She is a stress eliminator!

    Florabella Productions's reply:

    You guys were the most amazing family to work with. Thank you so much for allowing me to be part of such a momentous occasion.
  • Taylor
    Taylor Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Florabella

    Katherine was amazing and relived so much pressure from my mom and I!

    Florabella Productions's reply:

    Taylor,
    You were the sweetest bride. I hope I made your day everything you’ve dreamed of. I couldn’t ask for a sweeter family go work with. Thank you for allowing me to be part of such an amazing day. Best wishes to you and Austin! You are an amazing couple ❤️
  • Francelia
    Francelia A. Married on 09/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of AMAZING!!!

    Working with Katherine was one of the best decisions we could have maid for our Wedding!! She maid our wedding stress free and unforgettable night! She understood our vision and made sure we staid on budget! She has great communication skill and is always available to answer any questions or concerns. She has a broad range of venders and suppliers to make sure anything needed for the wedding is available. She help us trough the the rehearsal dinner and took care of everything during the wedding day! I would highly recommend Katherine's services to everyone . If you want to have an amazing wedding planner she is the one to pick.
  • Jessica
    Jessica J. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Working with Katherine was a life saver! She was so kind, patient, and professional with my fiance and me, and provided us with so much guidance through the whole planning process. She listened to all of our ideas and helped them come to fruition in the most beautiful way. Our big day was nothing short of lovely, and we truly appreciate Katherine's work.
  • C
    Chantall K. Married on 09/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    She did an amazing job listening to my wants, staying within my budget, and offering her full support the day of the wedding. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.