Skip to main content
Weddings

Flawless Events by Chels Reviews

Flawless Events by Chels

Flawless Events by Chels

Kalispell, MT
5.0 out of 5 rating, 32 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
32 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner

66 User photos

  • A
    Alix D. Sent on 11/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless planning - made the day perfect!

    Our experience with Chelsea at Flawless Events was nothing short of extraordinary, and we couldn't have asked for a more dedicated and talented wedding planner. From the moment we first met her, Chelsea exuded warmth, professionalism, and a genuine passion for making our special day absolutely perfect. Her attention to detail was impeccable, and she effortlessly turned our vision into a stunning reality.

    Throughout the entire planning process, Chelsea demonstrated an exceptional ability to alleviate stress and cultivate an atmosphere of calm and excitement. Her organizational skills were truly impressive, ensuring that every element of our wedding day was flawlessly executed.

    On the big day itself, Chelsea's grace under pressure was truly remarkable. She orchestrated every detail seamlessly, allowing us to savor each moment without worrying about a single logistical concern. Thanks to Chelsea's expertise and unwavering commitment, our wedding day was not only beautiful but also stress-free—a truly magical experience that we will cherish forever. We are immensely grateful to Chelsea and the Flawless Events team for turning our dreams into reality and making our wedding day an unforgettable celebration of love.
  • Colleen
    Colleen Sent on 10/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rockstar in Every Way!

    Flawless Event Coordinating is true to the name! Chelsea was the BEST partner and collaborator for our big day. She understood our vision and also covered every detail. She went above and beyond at every step in the process. Chelsea was organized, professional, responsive and fun at the same time. She responded to changes and issues with ease. Our original florist sold their business 3 weeks before our wedding day and Chelsea was able to get a florist to step in on short notice even though they already had a wedding that same day.
    Chelsea's great connections and relationships in the valley are a testament to her character and quality of her work. We are thrilled to have found Chelsea to plan our wedding as it turned out better than we ever could have imagined. I almost didn't get a planner as I thought I could handle it....but we honestly could not have done it without her and her awesome team on the day of the wedding. We can't thank you enough!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kacey W. Sent on 10/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawlessly Married

    My husband and I recently had the absolute pleasure of working with Chelsea Romero as our wedding planner, and we cannot express our gratitude and awe for the exceptional service she provided.  Our wedding day was nothing short of a dream, seamlessly executed, thanks to her expertise and dedication. 
     
    What truly set Chelsea apart were her quick thinking and ability to handle unexpected challenges.  Not only did we lose our original food vendor, but a week before the wedding our florist withdrew from the event.  It was an incredibly stressful situation, but Chelsea stepped in and, against all odds, managed to secure replacements seamlessly.  The food was exceptional, and the floral arrangements were breathtaking.  
     
    On the wedding day itself, everything flowed flawlessly.  Every detail was meticulously arranged, and the day progressed exactly as we had envisioned. 
     
    Chelsea’s dedication, passion, and attention to detail were evident throughout the entire process.  She went above and beyond to make our wedding day a perfect reflection of us as a couple.    
     
    Thank you, Chelsea, for creating a magical and stress-free wedding day!
  • K
    Katharine C. Sent on 10/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the BEST

    I’ve been waiting to write this review for Chelsea because truly, I don’t even know where to begin in trying to describe how GRATEFUL my husband and I that we chose Chelsea for our big day. She is intentional, detailed, prompt, kind, professional, calming, fun -all in one. I was a bride that had a million and 1 details and cared about every single one how I imagined, and Chelsea made every single detail and idea come to life better than I could have imagined. I felt a sense of calm & total peace of mind as soon as I knew Chelsea was on something and I trusted her guidance 100% of the way - and I’m so glad I did. I had SEVERAL vendors say that Chelsea was the best coordinator theyd worked with, with such attention to detail and an heir about her that was collaborative and respectful. I also had so many guests say it was the best execution of a wedding they’d seen in terms of coordination, communication, etc and thay was allll Chelsea.

    I genuinely feel like when I look back on our wedding, Chelsea is such a bright spot all along the way. I feel like I gained not just a vendor but a friend that I am forever grateful for. If you’re looking to work with the new it girl on the Montana wedding block, Chelsea is it.
  • C
    Chelsea Sent on 04/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We’re forever grateful!

    I could not recommend Chelsea Romero more highly. Chelsea coordinated our wedding in June 2022 and the day went smooth as a whistle. She was so communicative and organized during the entire planning process we always felt we were in such good hands! Her giant Google Doc list was my bible during that time and I know some of my friends getting married the same year were jealous of it. Day of Coach Chelsea whipped us all into shape in the nicest way possible. Even though she does weddings every single weekend she never forgot that this was once in a lifetime for us and made us feel that way. When we stumbled upstairs at the end of the night she had put waters and dessert with the kindest note in our room for us! Go with Chelsea Romero for your wedding and you will not be disappointed!!
  • C
    Cindy L. Sent on 04/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Chelsea now! You won’t be disappointed!

    Chelsea is a GODSEND! Wedding planning is super stressful and you really want someone like her in your corner. As a bride planning a wedding from out of state, I felt secure and cared for and I had complete trust in her ability to deal with anything and anyone before and during the event. She's seen it all and really makes sure that the bride and groom have the most memorable day of their life. Chelsea also made such a great impression on my family and guests that there was nothing but praise to be heard! She is reliable, prepared, and overall just a pleasure to work with.
  • S Ch
    S Ch Sent on 05/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    With so much gratitude

    When we booked Newhall Mansion (Piru, CA), we already knew we would be taken so well taken care of. Chelsea was part of our venue's day of team.

    She was with us for the last two months of planning, but it felt like she was with us through it all.

    Definitely let her run your big day, you won't regret it!
  • Jaclyn
    Jaclyn T. Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Smoothest, most effortless wedding ever!

    Words can't describe how grateful we are that Chelsea coordinated our wedding. Being an out-of-state bride, I had to do a majority of planning through emails and phone/Zoom calls, and I certainly had my fair share of anxiety about everything coming together. Any concerns I had were wiped away upon our first Zoom meeting with Chelsea. She's confident in her craft and was very reassuring throughout the entire process. We booked her over a year in advance, and she always happily responded to my plethora of emails and questions in a timely manner. She is uber-organized, meticulous, and a joy to speak with and be around. On the day-of, we absolutely knew we were in the best of hands as she expertly orchestrated our event with professionalism and class. I've been involved in other types of events and have interacted with various different coordinators, and none of them held a candle to Chelsea! From the bottom of my heart, thank you, Chelsea, for making our day feel so effortless, smooth, and memorable! 
  • V
    Vanessa R. Sent on 04/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happiest day of my life!

    Chelsea was incredibly helpful on one of what should have been the most beautiful/stressful day of our lives. She is a true professional and had every single aspect of the wedding planned down to the minute. Her schedule was flawless, and we never doubted that we were in good hands. Her attention to detail down to the end of the night really blew us away. When we got to our room a plate of our appetizers, dinner, and desserts were waiting for us. We truly appreciated her thoughtfulness and true dedication to the best day our lives
  • A
    Alexandra L. Sent on 04/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!

    Coordinating a destination wedding seemed super daunting at first but thanks to Chelsea, it was a breeze! We could not be happier with our experience. Nothing slipped by Chelsea! She was so on top of everything. Not only did she have great organization skills and made sure we stayed on timeline day of, but she also went the extra mile: Need an extra hand to help with the wedding dress bustle? Need to make sure you have a plate of food waiting in your room after the big event? Or donuts for the morning? She’s got you covered! Thank you Chelsea for bringing such great energy to our special day and making it FUN. 10/10 recommend her for your planning / event needs.
  • A
    Ashlee G. Sent on 04/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chelsea is the best!

    I couldn't imagine my wedding even happening without Chelsea - she was amazing! She was with us every step of the way, and I never had to worry about something slipping through the cracks or not getting done. Down to the placement of candles in the exact spot we discussed, to wrangling my family and wedding party, she was a life saver and instrumental to the success of my wedding. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding planner. We got so many compliments from friends and family on how organized and smooth everything was, and how helpful Chelsea was throughout the day. The best!
  • G
    Grace C. Sent on 04/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the best!

    Chelsea was so awesome. She knows how to get your dream wedding done! She made the flow of the day look effortless and I didn’t have to worry about anything going wrong if it did. I’m so glad she was apart of my wedding day!
  • Jordan
    Jordan O. Sent on 04/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly on top of things and fantastic attention to detail

    Chelsea was such a dream to work with for our wedding. She literally thought of every last detail, down to having lights along a pathway that gets dark at night. Our photographer showed up with an extra assistant day of, and before we even had a chance to tell her we needed an extra vendor meal, she had already taken care of it. She’s always 5 steps ahead and so thorough. Because of her, we could actually relax and have fun at our wedding! Highly recommend Chelsea for anyone getting married!
  • L
    Liezl Sent on 04/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had an amazing wedding and it is in huge part because of Chelsea!

    We had Chelsea as our wedding coordinator for our wedding in March of last year.  She was a great coordinator.  She made us feel welcomed and listened to everything we wanted.  She asked about our preferences, provided very helpful advice, took care of us pre/during/post wedding.  She is very attentive to detail and very organized.  Our rehearsal was great and very light yet prepared us for the actual day. She was very hands on and we couldn't have asked for more. She made sure we were able to eat during our wedding dinner despite everybody pulling us left and right.  She even saved us food/desserts/cake for the next day! We highly recommend her! 
  • Katie
    Katie D. Sent on 04/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't wonder... Just book chelsea!

    I did that whole... is it worth the money to hire an event coordinator for my wedding? I do events for a living... DON'T THINK JUST BOOK! I was able to TOTALLY ENJOY and BE IN my wedding day thanks to Chelsea. She handled EVERYTHING from top to bottom. And we had a REALLY unique wedding, but it was no match for her skills! She is worth EVERY DIME! And let me just add... all of the companies she suggested to me were INCREDIBLE! If I had to do it all again, (I HOPE TO GOD THAT DOESN'T HAPPEN LOL) I would use her again and again. What are you waiting for?? Send her a message already!
  • M
    Meriza D. Sent on 04/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job to Chelsea!

    Chelsea worked with us when we had our renewal of vows Feb 2022 at the Newhall Mansion. She listened and was very attentive to every detail. She recommended vendors.  She made sure our wedding and all the small details went according to the plan. Communication was great and she was always available to assist us. She made sure our vendors are coordinated and the timeline is followed. Our wedding weekend was really a day to remember and our guests are still talking about it up to this day and Chelsea was an important part of it. 😊
  • Lidia
    Lidia N. Sent on 04/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing quality wedding coordinator!

    Our wedding coordinator Chelsea was amazing! From the beginning, she was responsive to all of our questions and provided helpful guidance throughout the planning process. Chelsea gave personal recommendations for many of the vendors we ended up using. She was intimately familiar with our venue and went above and beyond to make sure everything ran smoothly on the big day. Despite being constantly on the go, handling everything from payments, tips, and vendor coordination, we never had a worry in the world. She was even the person who realized our Rabbi was running late and got in touch with him to get him there on time. We're so grateful for her hard work and professionalism, and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an affordable and talented wedding coordinator.
  • C
    Catherine T. Sent on 05/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and amazing event planner!

    Thanks to Chelsea, my husband and I had the wedding of our dreams! From start to finish, Chelsea was always amazing at communicating with us about anything and everything we needed or wanted for the big day. She always responded quickly, reached out to us with updates, and had perfect suggestions and advice about how to make our wedding run smoothly. On our wedding day, Chelsea was incredible - she handled everything so the event went exactly as planned and my husband and I were able to focus completely on enjoying ourselves. We are so appreciative of her fantastic work!
  • Ashton
    Ashton A. Sent on 04/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!!

    Chelsea was the day of coordinator for our wedding and did so much to help us both on our wedding day and to plan everything leading up to it.

    She executed and managed everything, so we had zero worries on our big day, that’s huge in the wedding world and we were so grateful she was there to help us!
  • K
    Kelly M. Sent on 04/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Chelsea to make your wedding great!

    Having Chelsea as our wedding planner made our wedding day seamless. Honestly, I didn’t know how much I needed a wedding planner until she filled the gaps I didn’t even think of! From the every first email correspondence, Chelsea seemed genuinely interested in us and our wedding, was personable, and very thorough. I had a vision in mind of what I wanted and Chelsea knew how to make it happen. I gave her a lot of freedom with decor and she absolutely crushed it. When my husband and I think back on that day we have zero notes for improvement. There were no hiccups or delays. She was able to steer and coach us and our families in an efficient yet friendly way. Everything truly seemed perfect. I would highly recommend Chelsea to any of my friends or family. 
  • Kirsten
    Kirsten M. Sent on 04/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible and incomparable!

    I work in the television industry and am super SUPER organized so when I was getting ready for my wedding, I thought I could handle it by myself. I have never been more grateful for my husband pushing me to hire a planner/coordinator and that person is Chelsea Romero. Chelsea is BEYOND incredible. Every detail was constantly tracked, I never could’ve forgotten a thing with her by my side. Her personality is lovely to work with. She’s a true problem solver and a joy to work with…And when it came to the rehearsal and wedding day itself- I can’t believe there was a moment I’d even considered doing it on my own.
    Our big day went off without a hitch! She kept everyone and everything on time. Her communication skills are superb and the team she had under her were a perfect reflection of her style and MO: nothing short of invaluable and fabulous.
    I cannot recommend Chelsea enough. If you want someone you can trust with your big day- look no further.
    Thank you Chelsea for making sure our wedding day was everything we dreamed!
    -Kiki and Hunter Mossman
  • E
    Esther C. Sent on 04/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous wedding coordinator!

    Chelsea was my wedding coordinator, and I cannot recommend her services enough. She helped us at every step, was always extremely calm and personable, and made sure things ran smoothly. Hiring a wedding coordinator is one of the best uses of funds possible when planning a wedding. Having Chelsea as the main contact, problem-solver, and logistics person for the day made everything so much more relaxing. Because we had Chelsea on our team, my husband and I were really able to soak in the celebration.
  • Tami
    Tami G. Sent on 04/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless and Priceless

    Chelsea was THE BEST person to serve as our coordinator. She made us feel like royalty. She thought of everything and handled it. I never asked twice for anything and in some cases never even asked, she just knew what I needed. Her compassionate heart and profound professionalism is unprecedented and we absolutely loved her! You can only go wrong by going with someone else. She is the best in the biz!
  • J
    Jen H. Sent on 04/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made Sure our Wedding Day was Perfect!

    Chelsea was an absolutely fantastic wedding coordinator, who we would highly recommend to everyone. All of the planning leading up to our wedding was organized and timely, and she worked through every last detail with us, many of which I would never have thought to ask on my own. During the wedding, things ran smoother than I could have imagined, and Chelsea took care of every issue and detail, allowing us to truly be present and enjoy our wedding to the fullest.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours