Fl Destination Weddings Reviews

51 | Clearwater Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

51 Reviews for Fl Destination Weddings

Recommended by 100%

51
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

41 User photos

Fl Destination Weddings 1
Fl Destination Weddings 2
Fl Destination Weddings 3
Fl Destination Weddings 4
Fl Destination Weddings 5
Fl Destination Weddings 6
Fl Destination Weddings 7
+ 35
Sort by:
  • B

    Brittany Chalk · Getting married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and professional!

    Florida Destination Weddings did an amazing job with both the photography as well as officiating the wedding ceremony. Mike was a pleasure to correspond with and made planning our ceremony very easy. The team really captures the essence of Florida weddings in all of it's sunny glory!

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • A

    Amy Brickel · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No worries from PA to Fl

    I can’t say enough about Mike and his staff. He provided my fiancé and I the information we needed to get married out of state. The process was easy. Every step of the way he answered our questions. Our day was very special thanks to Florida Destination Weddings. Thank you from the new Mr and Mrs Brickel!

    Sent on 10/14/2019
    Fl Destination Weddings 8
    Fl Destination Weddings 9
    Fl Destination Weddings 10
    Fl Destination Weddings 11
    Fl Destination Weddings 12
    Fl Destination Weddings 13
    Fl Destination Weddings 14
    Fl Destination Weddings 15
  • Dedra

    Dedra · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The package was great!! Mike was very accommodating . His team did everything they could to make my wedding day perfect.

    Sent on 04/16/2014
  • Darcie

    Darcie · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fl Destination Weddings helped make our special day everything we imagined it would be and so much more! They took many of the pressures off of us so we could relax and enjoy the moment.

    Sent on 08/20/2018
    Fl Destination Weddings 16
    Fl Destination Weddings 17
    Fl Destination Weddings 18
    Fl Destination Weddings 19
  • Z

    Zach Watts · Married on 02/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great beautiful ceremony

    Very friendly beautiful ceremony and worked with us through everything.

    Sent on 03/02/2019
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 02/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic, Dream come true, Worth it and Affordable

    From the moment I made contact with Mike I knew I was making the right decision for my fiancé and I. I have dreamed of a beach wedding but I have also dreamed of eloping and Mike made all my dreams come true. We didn’t have any guests but the strangers on the hotel balconies sure made it feel like we were important. So technically we did have witnesses:) Mike was more than flexible and he lets you run the show but he is the one who gets it all ready. All you have to do is show up. Short and sweet and then the photographer was more than exceptional as well. You even get a flash drive with all the photos taken before you leave. No waiting process. If you are looking for a wedding with no stress then look no further and please choose FlDestinationWeddings. They will make your big day dreams come true no matter what it takes or what they have to do for you. Very affordable and worth it. So thank you Mike for everything. You are wonderful.

    Sent on 02/28/2019

    Fl Destination Weddings's reply:

    Thank you very much it’s a pleasure to work for nice people and help make dreams a reality We love what we do and have fun doing it !
  • Jacquelyb

    Jacquelyb Granquist · Married on 02/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic wedding on the beach

    We booked a wedding with less than 2 months notice, and mike was very accommodating and informative. Super polite and professional. The setup was beautiful and the photography was top notch!! We would recommend to ANYONE!!!

    Sent on 02/10/2019
    Fl Destination Weddings 20
    Fl Destination Weddings 21
    Fl Destination Weddings 22
    Fl Destination Weddings 23
    Fl Destination Weddings 24
    Fl Destination Weddings 25
    Fl Destination Weddings 26
    Fl Destination Weddings 27
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    My husband and I got married on October 20th. We did a destination wedding which is a little harder to do when you can’t be as hands on. Going through this company we didn’t have to worry or do anything. It was quick and easy. They answered all of our questions in a quick and timely manner. We would highly recommend them to anyone else.

    Sent on 10/26/2018
    Fl Destination Weddings 28
  • Meredith

    Meredith · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding package

    I just want to say, my husband and I were beyond happy and amazed at how great this company did for our Special day! I was so nervous planning a destination wedding in 7 weeks, but it went so smoothly. Mike is very responsive, professional, and wanting to create what your wanting for your big day in the best way possible. I had actually forgotten the Grooms wedding ring and they were patient enough to wait 20 minutes while my dad ran back to the hotel to grab it for me. Which means we probably didn't start on time. The photographer also was amazing! She had picture suggestions and worked with what we suggested too. Thank you for being our Minister the day of and being apart of all our laughter, love, and happiness during our ceremony! I will definitely recommend you guys to other friends of ours!!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
    Fl Destination Weddings 29
    Fl Destination Weddings 30
    Fl Destination Weddings 31
  • L

    Lexi · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience provided by FL Destination Weddings was beyond anything we could've hoped for. Mike catered to every wish without hesitation and gave us nothing but professional and caring support. Our wedding day was absolutely beautiful and I give %110 credit to Mike and his team. If you don't know where to begin, or have already started your planning process and just don't know who to trust with your special day, I would without a doubt choose this company. I stressed for months and scoured every wedding page for the best service and value, but I know that no one would've given us the same experience. On top of giving us a beautiful and personalized ceremony, our photos came out stunning. The team took care of everything and took all the stress off of our shoulders. I would highly suggest FL Destination Weddings, especially for couples who are looking for a small and intimate wedding.

    Sent on 09/28/2018
    Fl Destination Weddings 32
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike couldn't have made this ceremony any easier! He came through on all of his promises and made this a very memorable day for both of us! Highly recommend Fl Destination Weddings!

    Sent on 09/11/2018
    Fl Destination Weddings 33
    Fl Destination Weddings 34
    Fl Destination Weddings 35
    Fl Destination Weddings 36
    Fl Destination Weddings 37
    Fl Destination Weddings 38
    Fl Destination Weddings 39
  • C

    Crichette · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple, flexible, and kind! 5 stars

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • D

    DIANE · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful people! We had a little set back at our ceremony with one of our guest :( They were very patient with the whole thing and performed a great ceremony! Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
    Fl Destination Weddings 40
    Fl Destination Weddings 41
    Fl Destination Weddings 42
    Fl Destination Weddings 43
    Fl Destination Weddings 44
  • L

    Luis · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fl Destination Weddings Team was awesome! My photographer captured our memories so beautifully. Mike was always available to answer any questions and I had complete faith in him and the team to deliver the most excellent service! I had never had any doubts and he educated me and my then fiancee on the processes, procedures and worked with us on payment to make this the most memorable event of our lives.

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • J

    Janette · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect wedding that I always dreamed of. Weather was perfect and the ceremony amazing! Would recommend Destination wedding to anyone.

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such great people to work with and super stress free on our big day!

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 07/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad my husband and I chose FL destination weddings. Everything was perfect! I am amazed at the professionalism that was demonstrated. We got to choose everything we did. We weren't pushed into doing anything we didn't want to do. I will absolutely recommend FL Destination Weddings to anyone and everyone I can!

    Sent on 07/28/2018
  • K

    Keisha · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! Everyone did an outstanding job! We truly appreciate you guys for making our wedding day so beautiful!

    Sent on 07/09/2018
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are so much fun and such a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 06/28/2018
    Fl Destination Weddings 45
    Fl Destination Weddings 46
    Fl Destination Weddings 47
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael and Jenny were awesome. They made everything so easy and Michael was always available to answer my questions. The day of the wedding went so smooth and it was just perfect. They truly make it your day!

    Sent on 06/17/2018
    Fl Destination Weddings 48
  • P

    Penny · Married on 05/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with, flexible, stress free. Very professional
    Highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Florida Destination Weddings’ Reverend Michael Jones & his photographer Jenny were friendly, timely, and so very professional! Just an excellent group to work with! Highly recommend him and his team!

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • D

    Don · Married on 04/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience and the service was great!!

    Sent on 04/21/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for anything better ! What a wonderful and easy experience! Thank you for your help in making our day perfect.

    Sent on 03/15/2018
  • K

    Kate · Married on 07/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow!!! I can't say enough about FL Destination Weddings!! They made our special day easy, stress-free and fun. Our photos are absolutely incredible and the ceremony everything we were promised and so much more. I highly recommend their services for any ceremony, big or small!!

    Sent on 08/03/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review