Skip to main content
Weddings

Farrah Redmon Weddings Reviews

Farrah Redmon Weddings

Farrah Redmon Weddings

Greenville, SC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
  • Corbin
    Corbin G. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST wedding planner!

    Farrah was the most AMAZING planner! She thought of absolutely everything and was SO easy to work with! I live in California (planning a wedding in South Carolina) and Farrah was so flexible with meetings and helping us get things done when I couldn't be present in person. She has an amazing eye for detail and made everything run so smoothly the day of the wedding as well. I couldn't have done my wedding without her!
  • D
    Dottie Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent wedding planner

    Farrah was such a delight to work alongside. She gave great direction and careful attention to the bride's vision and dreams. We enjoyed our experience of working with her and as the venue had a tight delivery schedule she had done her pre-planning and had wonderful and very capable hands available to help!
  • Shannon
    Shannon Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Farrah was an absolute Godsend for my family for this wedding! Right from the beginning she was very responsive and easy to talk to. She had multiple meetings with my mother and I to get a clear vision of what we wanted. My mother and I are not great at decorating or envisioning spaces and she really helped to nail down what we wanted. Her recommendations on lighting, decorations and table set ups were wonderful and she had relationships with everyone we talked to! She was able to think of details we hadn’t and organize visits to outside vendors. She also went with my mother while I was stuck at work to help in some meetings. On the day of the wedding she had the timeline set and was able to get everyone where they needed to be while leaving time for my husband and I to enjoy moments of just letting the day soak in. She also took some great behind the scene photos of individual and group pictures and sent them to my mother and I so we had something to share before we got our professional photos. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone planning a wedding! Thank you Farrah!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jessica Married on 04/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This woman labored in prayer over our wedding day! Every detail was executed. Every person was loved and cared for. Every transition was smooth. As a bride, the wedding experience was effortless. I am humbled that I got to have such an incredible woman, with such talent, walk beside me during one of the sweetest seasons of my life. Brides, look no further than right here. I promise you will not regret it.
  • H
    Hannah Married on 10/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Farrah was an essential part of our wedding at The Certus Loft in Greenville, SC. From the beginning our of wedding journey, Farrah was attentive and extremely organized. Throughout the months leading up to the wedding, Farrah reached out and coordinated meetings at each milestone to help us secure everything from the caterer and florist to the giveaways and extras. Additionally, Farrah reached out and confirmed each and every vendor and their services. She interacted so well with our wedding party which included a rowdy set of groomsmen and assisted our photographer in our checking off our "must-have" shots. At the reception, Farrah was a wedding fairy godmother who never let mine or my husband's drink get empty as she slipped in and out of the crowd making sure that the party was running smoothly.

    Overall, she provided great insight and advice for a bride that didn't know much about weddings and helped us create a day that was unique and special. We are still grinning and laughing at the amazing time we had.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 08/23/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Farrah was amazing to work with! She always responded on time for every email, had many great suggestions, was very reliable, and was great at coordinating the day of the wedding. Everything flowed beautifully on the wedding day and I was able enjoy the entire day without any worries. Farrah went above and beyond with everything and always followed through with what she said she would do!
  • User1644686 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a small wedding so I booked Farrah as my day of wedding coordinator. She was great! We met a couple of times leading up to the wedding and she offered me lots of advice and was willing to help in any way. She made the wedding rehearsal go so well, it made me more relaxed knowing she was in charge on the day of. She is also very quick to respond to emails and I really appreciate that!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 06/15/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I LOVED working with Farrah. She was very organized and everything ran so smoothly at the rehearsal and on the wedding day. Our pastor also said she was one of the best ceremony coordinators he had ever worked with. We are very thankful to have been able to work with Farrah and wouldn't have wanted to work with anyone else!
  • B
    Brandi Married on 08/25/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not have been more pleased with the services Farrah provided. Our wedding was everything I could have hoped for. She was amazing.
  • User1438071 2+ years ago
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    There was a small issue with the step parents wanting their children to sit with them. I wish I Had let them. Farrah made the executive decision based on what I had told one parent earlier. Other than this issue, which I am glad she took care of this for me, everything was 100%.
  • J
    Jonna Married on 06/22/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Farrah was great at organizing and coordinating all the vendors arrive time and set up schedules. The day of the wedding she supervised the set up, directed the wedding, and oversaw the reception. I could not have managed this wedding without her. I recommend her highly to anyone! I was able to enjoy the wedding and reception. It was a relief to turn over thing to her.
  • User1219953 2+ years ago
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    As the mother of four brides, having someone who is clearly in command of the details, protocols, and the major players, is crucial, especially on The Big Day. Farrah remained calm and poised under all circumstances and questions both at the Rehearsal and the the day of the Wedding. Her directions were always clear and concise. She handled sticky situations and a grumpy attitude or two with professional steadfastness but also with Grace and Mercy. She kept proceedings on time, helped vendors get what they needed, and took care of things behind the scenes in order to shield my daughter or me from a moment of panic. The venue for the wedding had many rules we were not completely aware of so she was instrumental in making sure we stayed within the parameters of what was expected. Never underestimate the value of someone else taking charge of every detail during the hours before, during, and right after the ceremony. Farrah was a model of everything we needed that day!