Face The Music Booking Agency Reviews

5 | Shutesbury, MA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Face The Music Booking Agency

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.6

Awards

5
Order by:
  • Meagan

    Meagan · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision of our wedding!

    Brian, was the absolute best wedding DJ! He was a professional, who stayed behind the scenes and allowed the music and our vision for the wedding speak for itself. Brian listened to what we wanted and did a great job seamlessly transitioning all aspects of the wedding. Guests were dancing from the first to last song of the night. He took song requests while keeping our taste in mind. He was really great!!

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • D

    David · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian went above and beyond all of our expectations as a pianist and DJ at our wedding. He proactively reached out to us before hand, he coordinated the ceremony with the wedding planners,his sound system was audiophile quality. And he made it fun! He was flexible and fair when the reception went longer than planned. I haven't been to another reception where the guests were dancing from beginning to end, all age groups Brian had something to keep it going. I highly recommend Brian!

    Sent on 10/26/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian Bender was great! We were looking for Irish music for our cocktail hour and a DJ for after dinner. Brian was able to provide both of those things! He put together a three piece Irish band and then he DJed the rest of the night. He was great and everyone danced the night away! We ended up having him stay an extra hour because everyone was having so much fun! Highly recommended

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/09/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian was absolutely perfect for our wedding. As my partner and I have totally different tastes, we wanted something that incorporated both of us and Brian was 100% willing to do that - he played jazz piano during our brunch reception, and then transitioned into classic party DJ music for the later portion of the reception. He took all of our requests very well, and was very easy to work with. When some guests made requests that went against our desires (line dances, gross!), Brian thoughtfully checked in with us before playing them, and of course he maintained the dance vibe of the party. He is adaptable, friendly, easy to work with, very good as a musician, professional, and "budget-friendly." I can't recommend him enough.

    Sent on 07/20/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/15/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian was so laid back and easy to work with. He has a long list of available music and recommended playlists, but I asked for a completely custom playlist within a few weeks of the wedding and he made it happen. He also played the jazz piano during the cocktail hour to create a bubbly ambiance without making it difficult for guests to talk and mingle. Everyone raved at how great he was!

    Sent on 08/29/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review