Skip to main content
Weddings

Exquisite Catering & Events Reviews

Exquisite Catering & Events

Exquisite Catering & Events

Miami, FL
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top Notch Service

    Super impressed with this caterer, very professional, accommodating and delivered excellent service. Hire with confidence and would highly recommend them - thank you!
  • H
    Harra Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Exquisite handled all of the catering & décor for my bridal shower & it was absolutely fantastic! Thank you!!!
  • C
    Clifford Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Just wanted to thank you for the great food and service this past Saturday.  Steven was attentive to all, timely, and professional. Everything was just fabulous and we cannot thank you enough.  All of our guests all had a wonderful time!
    We are extremely grateful for all you have done for us to make this a success for the soon to be bride and groom.
  • J
    Jill Married on 07/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely delicious food & fantastic, professional service! Definitely recommend using for any bridal shower, engagement party or wedding :)
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 07/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding was AMAZING. Exquisite helped from the start; venue, flowers, bar, rentals, you name it. I didn't have to think of one thing, they had it covered!!
    Couldn't have asked for a better night!!!
  • G
    Grace Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Exquisite went above & beyond for our wedding. They handled everything from booking our venue, to coordinating with the videographer & coming up with unique social media hashtag ideas. Would definitely recommend their team to anyone looking for a fantastic event planner.
  • K
    Kassie Married on 07/29/2017
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Exquisite Catering & Events handled all of the food, cake and florals for our wedding. They did an amazing job and their team was beyond accommodating. Definitely would recommend them!!!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beyond satisfied with the Exquisite team. They went above & beyond in every way. They took care of all the seemingly small details so I didn't even have to think about them & made my day absolutely perfect. Thank you Exquisite!
  • K
    Krissty M. Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Worth every penny

    Great food, better service!!!!
  • K
    Kirsten Married on 06/16/2017
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Couldn't be happier with the service I received from Exquisite Catering & Events! They were completely on top of things, providing regular status updates along the way and always available for meetings, walk-throughs, etc.
  • B
    Branden Married on 04/06/2018
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Great Food for Great Price!

    My wife and I were struggling to find a caterer for our 200+ wedding for a price that did not put us in everlasting debt. We found Exquisite Caterers who did an amazing job before and after our wedding. The food tasting was seamless and great. The only downside is that they are extremely busy in the office and it is very hard to get in touch with someone, especially via email. You would have to call multiple times to get the person you are dealing with. But once everything is in order, it all went smooth. The best feeling is have all the food ready and served at your wedding and not even realizing that they came and left. Very professional and I still receive compliments on how excellent the food was.