Exquisite Catering & Events Reviews

9 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Exquisite Catering & Events

Recommended by 97%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • H

    Harra · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exquisite handled all of the catering & décor for my bridal shower & it was absolutely fantastic! Thank you!!!

  • C

    Clifford · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just wanted to thank you for the great food and service this past Saturday.  Steven was attentive to all, timely, and professional. Everything was just fabulous and we cannot thank you enough.  All of our guests all had a wonderful time!
    We are extremely grateful for all you have done for us to make this a success for the soon to be bride and groom.

  • J

    Jill · Married on 07/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely delicious food & fantastic, professional service! Definitely recommend using for any bridal shower, engagement party or wedding :)

  • G

    Grace · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exquisite went above & beyond for our wedding. They handled everything from booking our venue, to coordinating with the videographer & coming up with unique social media hashtag ideas. Would definitely recommend their team to anyone looking for a fantastic event planner.

  • K

    Kassie · Married on 07/29/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exquisite Catering & Events handled all of the food, cake and florals for our wedding. They did an amazing job and their team was beyond accommodating. Definitely would recommend them!!!

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 06/24/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond satisfied with the Exquisite team. They went above & beyond in every way. They took care of all the seemingly small details so I didn't even have to think about them & made my day absolutely perfect. Thank you Exquisite!

  • K

    Kirsten · Married on 06/16/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Couldn't be happier with the service I received from Exquisite Catering & Events! They were completely on top of things, providing regular status updates along the way and always available for meetings, walk-throughs, etc.

  • B

    Branden · Married on 04/06/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Food for Great Price!

    My wife and I were struggling to find a caterer for our 200+ wedding for a price that did not put us in everlasting debt. We found Exquisite Caterers who did an amazing job before and after our wedding. The food tasting was seamless and great. The only downside is that they are extremely busy in the office and it is very hard to get in touch with someone, especially via email. You would have to call multiple times to get the person you are dealing with. But once everything is in order, it all went smooth. The best feeling is have all the food ready and served at your wedding and not even realizing that they came and left. Very professional and I still receive compliments on how excellent the food was.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review