Weddings

Executive Washrooms Reviews

Executive Washrooms

Executive Washrooms

Grass Valley, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 119 Reviews
View more information

119 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 119
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • J
    J Mudd Married on 07/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING company and Clean bathrooms

    We loved Executive Washrooms so much we have used them 2x in the last 3 months Dave and Kathy are amazing and their washrooms are so clean and well kept. We highly recommend them and can't wait to book them again for a family event.

    Executive Washrooms's reply:

    Thank you Jackie! It was a pleasure serving you and your guests. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Looking forward to next time!
  • T
    Tyra M. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great company, definitely recommend!

    Executive Washrooms were awesome. They had a very busy schedule the weekend of our wedding but still worked with us to provide toilets. All of our guests said how nice and clean they were, and the attendant did a great job keeping them up throughout the night. Nice toilets for a wedding are a must and Executive Washrooms are a great choice!
  • M
    Matthew L. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome! Highly recommend!

    Executive washrooms were great! They were so professional and courteous to work with. Apart from being nice people, they made working with us for our wedding great! From proving superior service to making the cutest flower bouquets that matched our color scheme of the wedding, executive washrooms truly went above e and beyond. I highly recommend them!

    Executive Washrooms's reply:

    Hi Matthew,
    We are happy that you were pleased with our service! Thank you for taking your valuable time to review us! Here's to your wonderful new life together!

    Dave & Kathy
  • J
    Jake M. Married on 06/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and Beyond Expectations

    Our friends still talk about their bathroom experience at our wedding. Executive Washrooms were absolutely wonderful to work with. Everything was seamless. The bathrooms were clean and cozy and the music was a nice touch. Most of all, the attendant was attentive and friendly. I cannot recommend these folks enough.

    Executive Washrooms's reply:

    Hi Jake,
    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and complimentary review! We are very happy to hear that you and your guests were so pleased with our luxury portable restrooms and with our attendant! Your family was so considerate and took great care of Kathy. It was a lovely experience for us, also.
  • L
    Lori H. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous, professional, and prompt

    They were professional, quick to respond, great communication , we will hire them again

    Executive Washrooms's reply:

    Hi Lori,

    Thank you for taking the time to review us! We look forward to seeing you again.

    Best,

    Kathy & Dave
  • Karen
    Karen L. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very easy to work with.

    Very professional. They worked with us on the delivery and pick up so we could have it for the vendors. I have and would recommend them.
  • S
    Shannon S. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Your search is over!

    Everything about Executive Washrooms was amazing! The owners were super friendly and responsive, the units were beautiful and clean, and they had extremely competitive pricing. I never thought I would get so many compliments on the toilets at my wedding! They were a hit. I would highly encourage anyone to use this company for any event. Thank you Dave and Kathy!!

    Executive Washrooms's reply:

    You are so welcome, Shannon. We love that our luxury restroom trailer was so popular with your wedding guests! We are so appreciative that you took the time to review us!
  • C
    Cecile J. Married on 07/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Daughter's Wedding at Lake Tahoe

    Dave and Kathy were professional and a pleasure to work with. Their facility was clean and supervised by Kathy herself during the 4 hours that we retained their services for the wedding. I would highly recommend them.
    Ceci Mesirov
    Mother of the bride
  • Patty
    Patty D. Married on 03/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top Notch!

    They were great to work with, very professional with nice attention to detail. They even had piped in music and fresh flowers in the washrooms. Our guests commented on how friendly the attendant was and kept the unit super clean. Highly recommend!
  • Sonya
    Sonya B. Married on 02/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service!!

    Our daughter's wedding was August 3, 2019 at a beautiful private venue in Grass Valley, CA. Executive Washrooms did an excellent job from beginning to end! They were super easy to work with. The washrooms were spacious and clean, and we had so many guests tell us how they couldn't get over how nice the bathrooms were! Well done!!
  • Cannessa
    Cannessa L. Married on 01/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Must Have!

    My husband and I are so glad we chose Executive Washrooms for our wedding. Dave and his wife are so kind and their attention to detail in each bathroom is great. All of our guests absolutely loved the cleanest, air conditioned bathrooms you could hope for at a wedding. Very pleased and highly recommend!!!
  • T
    Tracy Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic facilities , wonderful service!

    It was so nice having such nice clean well lite facilities at our daughters wedding. Dave was so nice and helpful. He even let us puck the music that was played and matched the flowers with her color scheme. I highly recommend using him for any event that you need restrooms. So much nicer than using port o potties!!
  • Kayla
    Kayla Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!!

    Dave was quick to respond to all of my emails and inquiries as soon as I started researching restrooms for our backyard wedding. Executive Washrooms were very efficient and easy to work with and we had no issues with the delivery or pickup. Although my husband and I didn’t get to use the bathrooms ourselves, we had so many friends and family members express how nice they were and that they were a great touch to our wedding. The tenant kept the bathrooms clean all night long and our guests were so appreciative to have a clean and elegant washroom to use (especially since it was a cold and rainy night). I would highly recommend Executive Washrooms if you are having any outdoor event!!
  • M
    Mackenzie Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded Expectations

    They are so professional! The washrooms were very luxurious and all of my wedding guests talked about how awesome the bathrooms were and how much that made the whole day better. We had our wedding in the forest at our cabin and didn’t want all the traffic in the actual cabin. They were so willing, open, and professional when finding the right spot for the washrooms. The attendants were perfect as well. Everything was perfect! I would totally recommend them to anyone needing this service!
  • K
    Kevin Z. Married on 06/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Over the top facilities and service

    Dave, with his Executive washrooms, exceeded by a wide margin our expectations. His gorgeous, and meticulously maintained throughout the evening, washroom trailers became more than restrooms. Many guests that evening went their for a reprieve of the heat that day. Exceptional service
  • H
    Heather W. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    Hassle free quality service. Reasonable pricing. And lots of compliments from our guests.

    Executive Washrooms's reply:

    Thank you Heather for taking the time to review us. Your family has a special place in our business history for your unique and friendly events and your kindness to us.
  • B
    Brad S. Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quality Service

    Service worth every penny spent. Guests were very happy with their bathroom experience. Very clean and had music too. Made my life easy on my daughters wedding day.
  • H
    Hannah B. Married on 04/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 would recommend

    They were very highly recommended to me by a friend who used them at their wedding. They were very quick to get back to me and easy to book. They got to the venue early to set up and stayed until the time I had asked them to stay even though it was later than we originally agreed upon.
  • J
    Jeff A. Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent, very classy and clean!

    These washrooms were wonderful. They were clean, air conditioned, music, and an attendant. Quite lovely!
  • R
    Rachel C. Married on 10/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Company!

    I cannot speak highly enough of Executive Washrooms. They were so professional, kind, & thoughtful. We held our reception on private property and due to challenging weather we had to move the location for our restrooms last minute. Dave came out personally a few evenings before and was able to graciously back the washrooms into the tight spot that would work for the event. We received many compliments on the washrooms during our event. They pay so much attention to detail and take great pride in having lovely and clean washrooms throughout your entire event. Thank you so much Dave and Kathy for making our wedding reception a success. I would highly recommend them for any event.
  • C
    Carla Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    EW provided their "necessary" services for our daughters wedding and it worked out perfectly. They were responsive each time I needed to communicate with them on any detail. They were there exactly when we needed them, providing a clean and lovely bathroom for our guests. I would recommend their services 100%.
  • A
    Ariel Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were AWESOME!!! Super helpful and on time! Great couple to work with! Always support small businesses
  • L
    Lori Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Guests are still talking about the novelty of the washrooms that were provided for our outdoor event. So clean and pretty! Dave and Kathy do a wonderful job!
  • F
    Francine Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dave and team were awesome! As a wedding planner, you’re only as good as your vendors, and Excutive Washrooms makes us shine! This particular wedding had 250 guest, so it was busy!! Their bathrooms were beautiful and service amazing! Thank you!!