Skip to main content
Weddings

Executive Washrooms Reviews

Executive Washrooms

Executive Washrooms

Grass Valley, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 138 Reviews
View more information

138 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 138
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

2 User photos

  • Dana
    Dana A. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, friendly and polite!

    Dave and Kathy are the absolute best! They were helpful choosing the right size bathrooms after explaining. Our venues size and party. Can’t speak highly enough of them and their services!!
  • J
    Jan Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we needed

    Executive Washrooms was terrific for my daughter‘s wedding in May. We had it at their farm and everything was going perfectly well until just before the guests were supposed to arrive, the power went out all over Penn Valley. Executive Washrooms was ready for that eventuality with beautiful battery operated lamps in each unit. The guests commented on how beautiful the units were, they looked like restrooms in a nice home or fancy hotel. Thanks for helping to make our wedding a success! I totally recommend them and would use them again for our next event.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Giselle C. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Everyone was so impressed with the presentation of the restrooms. Dave & Kathy were wonderful to work with and are very pleasant people. I was pleased with the whole experience & was grateful that they came all the way to Elk Grove from Grass Valley. I would definitely
    recommend to others.

    Executive Washrooms's reply:

    Thank you Giselle! It means so much to us that you would give us a review before we even asked for one! You were a beautiful quinceanera princess with a wonderful family.
  • J
    Jason I. Married on 04/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    These portable bathrooms are a WOW factor

    I experienced these portable restrooms at a wedding over the weekend and was beyond impressed with how nice they were. Amazingly clean and they even had a nice gentleman making sure he opened the doors for everyone and made sure they stayed super clean the entire time. These restrooms are well worth having at any nice event.
  • S
    Stacy Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very pleasant and professional

    I highly recommend executive washrooms. They are very easy to work with and there washrooms are immaculate and beautiful.

    Executive Washrooms's reply:

    Thank you so much Stacey for taking the time at this busy season to review us! It was a pleasure to serve you and your guests. Merry Christmas!
  • Natali
    Natali P. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bathrooms were a HIT!

    I knew I went went with the right bathrooms when people would come up to us saying " Beautiful wedding and omgoodness! Those bathrooms are so nice!"

    Dave and his team were overall amazing! Definitely would use them again.
  • Tisa
    Tisa Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    CoViD wedding extension

    Executive washrooms was just what my outdoor wedding needed to accommodate our guests. Due to CoViD we had to extend the wedding which executive washrooms was very understanding and helpful. I did advise my postpone meant 1.5 years in advance. During my wedding executive washrooms showed up on time. The facilities were very Clean and was very nice!
  • Kylie
    Kylie G. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    October Wedding

    Very friendly and dependent! Answered all questions and helped me to make the best decision. The drop off and pick up times were accurate and they have excellent communication. All guests were completely impressed with how nice and well kept our washroom was! They couldn’t believe it was a trailer.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great experience overall!

    Great customer service and well worth it! Highly recommend!
  • T
    Tamara Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were wondering.

    We used Executive Washrooms for our wedding. They were friendly and professional. Our guests raved about them
  • Josie
    Josie S. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Professional

    East to talk to. Restrooms were amazing. Everyone made the comment they had never been in an outside facility like it! Music, water, flushable, everything an inside restroom would have. Someone was there the whole time 5 stars. We had a friend getting married 2 weeks after and they used the same company. You wont be disappointed.
  • K
    Kayla L. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All Around Amazing!

    Executive Washrooms was the perfect vendor for our rural mountain wedding venue. They were timely, professional, and great to work with! Communication before and during the event was phenomenal! The restrooms were clean and worked perfectly! I would not hesitate to use them again for events in the future!
  • K
    Kelsey W. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Do your Business with this Business!

    Have no doubts, the team at Executive Washrooms are incredible! Dave and Kathy were so responsive and they deliver a quality product. They are helpful in recommending what will work best for the event and help to find an ideal location. We used a trailer for our wedding with ~75 guests. They were spacious and you even get to select a music playlist! Plus, they put flowers that match your theme in there! Also, they stay incredibly clean throughout the night with the attendant. Previous restroom rentals I've used end up dirty, with water on the counters and toilet paper on the floor, after tipsy guests use them. Not the case here. Totally satisfied with their business and would call them first whenever I need their services again.
  • R
    Rich C. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Executive washroom is the best!

    Executive washroom is the best!
    Dave and Kathy do a fabulous job. They arrive on time and provide a fabulous service. Our guess appreciated the modern, impeccably clean washrooms for our party.
    We have Executive washroom booked annually!
  • J
    J Mudd Married on 07/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING company and Clean bathrooms

    We loved Executive Washrooms so much we have used them 2x in the last 3 months Dave and Kathy are amazing and their washrooms are so clean and well kept. We highly recommend them and can't wait to book them again for a family event.

    Executive Washrooms's reply:

    Thank you Jackie! It was a pleasure serving you and your guests. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us. Looking forward to next time!
  • S
    Shannon S. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Show-Stopping Bathrooms!!

    Dave and Kathy at Executive Washrooms were wonderful!! We hired them for our wedding at Donner Lake, Truckee and I was a little worried that the location would pose a problem with electricity and water access, but Dave helped us problem solve and they were exactly where we wanted them. He was kind and professional from start to finish and ALL of my guests commented on how nice the bathrooms were (AC was well appreciated) and how sweet and helpful Dave was. $$ well spent! He even asked for our flower colors so he could have fresh, matching flowers in both stalls. Thanks a ton, would definitely recommend!
  • M
    Matthew L. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome! Highly recommend!

    Executive washrooms were great! They were so professional and courteous to work with. Apart from being nice people, they made working with us for our wedding great! From proving superior service to making the cutest flower bouquets that matched our color scheme of the wedding, executive washrooms truly went above e and beyond. I highly recommend them!

    Executive Washrooms's reply:

    Hi Matthew,
    We are happy that you were pleased with our service! Thank you for taking your valuable time to review us! Here's to your wonderful new life together!

    Dave & Kathy
  • T
    Tyra M. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great company, definitely recommend!

    Executive Washrooms were awesome. They had a very busy schedule the weekend of our wedding but still worked with us to provide toilets. All of our guests said how nice and clean they were, and the attendant did a great job keeping them up throughout the night. Nice toilets for a wedding are a must and Executive Washrooms are a great choice!
  • J
    Jake M. Married on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond Expectations

    Our friends still talk about their bathroom experience at our wedding. Executive Washrooms were absolutely wonderful to work with. Everything was seamless. The bathrooms were clean and cozy and the music was a nice touch. Most of all, the attendant was attentive and friendly. I cannot recommend these folks enough.

    Executive Washrooms's reply:

    Hi Jake,
    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and complimentary review! We are very happy to hear that you and your guests were so pleased with our luxury portable restrooms and with our attendant! Your family was so considerate and took great care of Kathy. It was a lovely experience for us, also.
  • L
    Lori H. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous, professional, and prompt

    They were professional, quick to respond, great communication , we will hire them again

    Executive Washrooms's reply:

    Hi Lori,

    Thank you for taking the time to review us! We look forward to seeing you again.

    Best,

    Kathy & Dave
  • M
    Michael F. Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    We used Executive Washrooms for our wedding in Penn Valley and it was an awesome experience. Kathy and Dave were absolutely wonderful to work with and we had no issues at any point in the event or in the rental process. I can't speak highly enough about them.

    Thanks again!
  • Karen
    Karen L. Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very easy to work with.

    Very professional. They worked with us on the delivery and pick up so we could have it for the vendors. I have and would recommend them.
  • S
    Shannon S. Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your search is over!

    Everything about Executive Washrooms was amazing! The owners were super friendly and responsive, the units were beautiful and clean, and they had extremely competitive pricing. I never thought I would get so many compliments on the toilets at my wedding! They were a hit. I would highly encourage anyone to use this company for any event. Thank you Dave and Kathy!!

    Executive Washrooms's reply:

    You are so welcome, Shannon. We love that our luxury restroom trailer was so popular with your wedding guests! We are so appreciative that you took the time to review us!
  • L
    Leah C. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsive, professional & reliable service

    Executive washrooms came to the rescue during our September wedding. With a shortage of mobile restrooms as a result of Covid & the California wildfires, Dave & Kathy were kind enough to help us in a pinch and were extremely flexible. Great communication and their units were clean and easy to set up. Highly recommend!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message