Weddings

Merit Event Co. Reviews

Merit Event Co. View more information

53 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 53
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

41 User photos

Sort by:
  • Savannah
    Savannah Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Works of Art

    As someone that has worked in the Greenville wedding industry for quite some time now I found it very easy when it came time to begin planning my wedding. I had the pleasure of working, professionally, with Shelley on other weddings in the past, and knew her eye for design was exactly what I wanted/needed to help bring my wedding day vision to life. Her attention to detail is impeccable and she is truly one of the best in the business. Shelley took all of my little notes, thoughts and ideas and turned them into a true work of art. The best part of working with Shelley is no two weddings will ever be the same for her. It is truly a custom design specific to your wants and needs and a real masterpiece.

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    WOW! This means so much to me, Savannah. Appreciate you for this and loved seeing it all come together for you. I was so honored to have you reach out to me on design for you and Coker's wedding day as I know you have seen a ton of weddings over the years. We rocked it! Give me a shout when you are in Greenville so we can celebrate!!!
  • Kathy
    Kathy H. Married on 06/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best in the business!!

    As a full time manager at one of our two wedding venues in Asheville, NC , Shelley made the planning process insanely easy. Shelley planned well in advance, always came prepared and had answers to questions before I asked them ! She made the communication between the client and us very transparent and would recommend Shelley to any and all clients! As a manager of a wedding venue we work with numerous wedding planners from all over and Shelley has surpassed any and all expectations and standards previous wedding planners have set over the past years.

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    Hi, Kathy and Team!

    Thank you so much! I truly enjoyed working alongside The Ridge Staff for Kaitlin & Joe's amazingly beautiful Fall wedding. Your property options to host ceremony and reception are top notch! You have tailored your craft on offering a luxury service with the best options to customize throughout the day. I was very impressed from the planning stages to day-of and how helpful your staff is on making everyone's day the best! I cannot wait to be back!
  • L
    Lauren V. Married on 05/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super Organized!

    Working with Shelley was a dream!! I do the booking for a group of wedding bands so we definitely have our favorites when it comes to planners and she is definitely one of them!!

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    Your bands are my fave so we make a great team! The party is always on point with Oxford and you and Ali are so easy to work with on the booking and logistics!
  • A
    Ali M. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great planner!

    We loved working with Shelley! She was so easy to work with and held everything together perfectly!

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    Ali! Thank you so much! Love working with you on the front end of planning and always excited to see the band perform and knock out a killer party for the couple and their guests!
  • S
    Shawn H. Married on 04/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Event Planner

    I own a limo company and done several events with Shelley.
    She is always very professional and so organized and on top of things.
    We love working with her because we know things will go smoothly.
    Highly recommended!!

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    Thank you Shawn & GSP Limo! I appreciate you taking the time to put these kind words out there. You and your drivers always service the on time and with high professionalism.
  • A
    Aaron S. Married on 04/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and detailed

    As the Food & Beverage Director at Keowee Falls, it was a pleasure working with Shelley to create a memorable Rehearsal Dinner. Shelley is very professional and detailed. Her attention to detail and detailed timeline were what made it a success. She helped setup my team to run a successful event for the couple. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to make their special day even that more special!
  • Molly
    Molly W. Married on 01/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Shelley is a Lifesaver

    Shelley was a complete lifesaver for our wedding. She thinks of things that you normally wouldn't, was super attentive and responsive, and so helpful. Thank you for everything!

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    I do not know how I missed replying to this!!! ahhh! Molly, you and Jay were so chill and responsive to my ideas which I always appreciated. I love running into both of you at events. I think you are more on the social scene than I - and love it!!!
  • Gracie
    Gracie F. Married on 09/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Full Service Planner

    Shelley,
    I can't thank you enough for planning our special day. Your attention to detail, professionalism, and patience are unmatched. With me living out of state, it was necessary for me to have a full-service planner. The wedding went off without a hitch, even amidst COVID. You took my vision, ran with it, and executed it even better than I had hoped for. Thank you so much for your services.

    Future brides: Choose Shelley--you will not be disappointed!

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    I cannot start this reply without first saying how you have been the sweetest bride to work with. From the beginning, you were onboard to bring me on to assist you with the prettiest vision. We were a great team in making design happen. Thank you for your trust and I truly appreciate choosing me to come in and make some fun and pretty things happen for you and Kevin. You deserve it as there were months of waiting out the pandemic and going through changes in guest list and logistics. You were a trooper! The day was so lovely because you and Kevin went in with the best spirit. Such a fun day! Give me a call any time you come back to Greenville!
  • S
    Sarah P. Married on 03/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic planner from a venue perspective

    We have been working with Shelley for years now and every event with her is even better than the next! Shelley has such a unique and creative eye when it comes to design. When you hire her as your planner expect to be wowed by her custom and personalized ideas for your event. Shelley is one of our required planners at Hotel Domestique and we are thrilled to have her!

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    Thank you so much, Sarah! You are a joy to work with at Hotel Domestique - appreciate everything you do for our couples over there. Love the ease and imagination that comes from the spaces the property offers and the kitchen for their willingness to get creative in cuisine. A favorite spot for sure!
  • C
    Courtney A. Married on 03/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    EVENTS with Shelley

    Shelley was beyond amazing! She has an eye for design and was to create an incredible atmosphere. So thankful for her and her amazing talent. My wedding was everything I dreamed of!

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    I miss my face hurting so much from our meetings and the amount of times you and Dan made me laugh. You two are a riot and such a great couple to work with. We did the darn thing and it was wonderful and beautiful and so fun to tag along in the planning process and create such an AH-MAZING day!!!
  • Erica
    Erica B. Married on 02/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best in the biz

    Shelley is absolutely the best and you will not regret working with her! She's detailed, so creative, has an incredible eye for design, listens to her clients, and continually goes above and beyond. I had the best experience with Shelley by my side, and I know you will, too! :)

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    Totally needed some positive and happy in my life right now - thank you, friend! It was so fun to come in and help you on your special day knowing that you do that every weekend for your couples. Appreciate you and your sweet words! Means the world!
  • R
    Rhiana B. Married on 01/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best in the business!

    My husband and I hired Shelley for Full Service planning and it was the best thing we could of done for our special day! Her attention to detail was amazing. She made the whole process easy and that gave us the freedom to really enjoy the planning knowing that she had everything under control. She is responsive, friendly, and organized! She took our vision and made it come to life. Thank you Shelley for everything. Not only did we have a beautiful wedding that we always will remember, we also feel like we made a friend in Shelley.
  • J
    Jordan Married on 12/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Shelley was the perfect choice for a wedding designer!

    We hired Shelley as a wedding designer and had the wedding of our dreams! Shelley was able to take an idea and turn it into exactly what we wanted. She helped with our indecisiveness and gave great professional advice. Shelley took away so much stress and made the planning process a little more fun. We highly recommend Shelley to all couples!
  • C
    Cara M. Married on 11/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 Would Recommend

    Shelley is a freaking all-star coordinator. We only hired her for month-of services, but if we could go back and do it over we would hire her full-time. Though we were only month-of clients, she took the time to answer every email we sent (and the emails began much sooner than one month out!) and every question we asked. When vendors heard who our coordinator was their faces lit up, and that spoke volumes about who we decided to work with. Her attention to detail is unmatched and she made us feel confident and comfortable with all our decisions. Hire this woman! You won't regret it.

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    You were a freakin all-star couple! An organized guru after my own heart! So happy I could help those 30 days leading up and a bit beyond (buts lets be honest, you rocked your end of planning!).

    I am still giggling over your crew creatively wearing the glow sticks. Cannot wait to see that on film! haha. And cannot wait to see you two soon for a recap! x0x0
  • Nicole
    Nicole L. Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    This gal is a Godsend!

    I cannot say enough great things about working with Shelley! She is organized, well-connected with vendors, and knows how to keep everyone on task. She took my vision for my wedding and turned it into a stunning and classy reality. There are so many details involved with the wedding planning process, and Shelley handled everything for me with ease, professionalism, and style. Our wedding day was flawless thanks to Shelley's expertise and attention to detail.

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    I am so happy we met, Niki! I loved our first meeting over coffee and was immediately excited to have the opportunity to assist you! I loved your story and spunk and you came with ideas that launched us into such amazing results. The day turned out so beautifully and beyond the look, you truly found yourself someone that is equally as awesome as you!. Love you two! Coffee/wine date soon, please. x0x0
  • K
    Katie Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hiring Shelley was the best decision we made in planning our wedding!!! Shelley was absolutely amazing with her suggestions, guidance, opinions, and offered up so much assistance. I was not nervous one bit about how everything would pan out on the day of, because I was so confident in Shelley.

    She has an amazing eye for design + layout. I put my full trust in her to design the set up for our ceremony + reception, and everyone loved it! The flow of the entire day went over so well! Shelley was such a calm enforcement throughout the day that made everything fall into place.

    My father, who was very skeptical about hiring a coordinator, was in absolute awe and beyond thankful for Shelley's efforts in making the day perfect and so easy for all of us! He even agreed hiring Shelley was the best money we spent!!!

    If I would do anything differently in the planning process it would be to hire 10 Shelleys - one for each vendor. Thank you Shelley - we love you!!!

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    Awwww, girl! You da best! Without your awesome prep work for me to come into for planning, it wouldn't have been as rock-star! Some of the most special moments were in that room and I would do it all over again for ya! Cannot wait to see more photos (and the Father/Daughter dance party through cinema!). Lets keep in touch so I do not just stalk your life on social media, okay? ;)
  • S
    S Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired Shelley for full service and design and we couldn’t have been happier! I was definitely not a bride with a ‘vision’, but through many drafts and a lot of patience, Shelley helped us create a wedding that was classy, modern and romantic, just what we wanted. She was incredibly responsive and her knowledge of Greenville vendors was especially clutch since my husband and I were both from out of town. She went above and beyond consistently during the planning process including visiting sites for us and taking deliveries. I would definitely recommend her full service since then I knew we were on the same page throughout the planning process and knew I could always reach out to her. However, the best part was knowing that on the wedding day, my family and I didn’t have to worry about anything and could just enjoy our special day together! It goes by so fast already, and I knew that I could focus on my husband, family and friends instead of putting out fires because someone else was on the ball. Can’t recommend Shelley enough, especially if you are a bride who values professionalism, experience, and responsiveness to help you through the stressful wedding planning process!
  • M
    Mary Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When I started planning my wedding, my mom and I knew that we would need guidance regarding vendors, the process, vendor management and the small details that make a wedding stand out. Especially as we got closer to the wedding day and to eliminate the need of frequent trips down to Greenville from my mom (who lives 500 miles away) we wanted someone who understood our vision of traditional with a modern twist for the evening in the venue we had booked prior to hiring Shelley. We reached out to discuss where we were in our planning and after the phone call, it was clear that we needed the partial planning package to provide us the peace of mind that our wedding would look great, reflect my personal style, as well as run smoothly. Shelley’s services not only kept our stress levels in check but she was able to ensure that I had the wedding I had always envisioned. We had so many questions and unanswered logistical concerns that Shelley was able to address immediately with so many new ideas! She is not only solutions oriented but has a creative flair that is always adding to the conversations. We admired her calm demeanor, her organization, and simple approach to what seemed to be very complicated issues for us to tackle. Every email or conversation was clear on what we needed to think about next and ways to achieve everything we wanted. On the day of the wedding Shelley was truly our commander in chief and biggest advocate. Everything had its place, flowed well and we were able to enjoy the entire night because Shelley had executed everything from vendors to personal touches during cocktail hour so perfectly. We cannot say enough high praises of how smooth our wedding day went! We would recommend Shelley to anyone and everyone in need to of a wedding planner that is organized, has a variety of inspirations and options for every detail of your reception, and is your biggest cheerleader in every decision you make. Thank you for making our day so special and memorable!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 05/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you are searching for a rockstar wedding planner who you could also become great friends with look no further. Shelley is THE. BEST. My {new!!} husband and I are busy engineers living in Atlanta and we knew we wouldn't be able to do everything on our own. Well, I thought I could until I started looking at all of the details involved in planning a wedding from scratch. Boy can things get overwhelming, especially for someone like me who wasn’t entirely sure what I wanted our wedding to look like at first. Along with being a detail-oriented expert, she is also full of great, unique ideas and was able to make our day feel like it truly was OUR DAY. Day of our wedding, Shelley made sure I had almost no responsibilities, and I was able to truly enjoy our entire wedding day from start to finish. The #1 thing I am most grateful to Shelley for is what turned out to be the most special moment of our day – our first look. At first, I didn’t think I wanted to do a first look, but wasn’t really sure why. As Shelley got to know us, somehow she could just tell that Josh and I could use a moment alone before our wedding ceremony for just the two of us. I will be forever grateful to Shelley for laying out the pros and cons of doing a first look (there are really not many cons on that list!) and it was an easy decision to go for it! It is my clearest, most emotional, and meaningful memory from our wedding day. Shelley had a knack for making us so confident in any and all of our “non traditional” wedding moments, and because of Shelley, everything came together beautifully on our best day ever.

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    GURRRRL, STOP IT! Really though, the best moment of many! Thank you for embracing my ideas and being open to helping you build the best day for you and Josh! Loved every minute. Stay in touch and come visit Greenville SOON!
  • M
    Marc Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hiring Shelley was the best money spent on our wedding. I can honestly say that I don't know how we would have done it without her. She helped take things off our plates when we bit off more than we could chew and more importantly, worked with all of our vendors, especially those who were less professional and less responsive. My wife and I are pretty sure we would have lost our sanity if it weren't for Shelley.

    She also has a great eye and took the time to understand our vision and and help put it all together aesthetically. I also want to note her flexibility in working with us when we had a change in heart about specific things like the ceremony setup or the seating arrangements. Because of the wether, we were even have to make changes at the last minute, but she kept the communication open, kept her cool and listened to what we wanted.

    Shelley was always professional, courteous and detail oriented. She was a real pleasure to work with.

    I have two pieces of advice:
    1. Hire a professional wedding coordinator
    2. Hire Shelley

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    Where do I even begin with you two. The most thoughtful and organized couple ever! Love when its truly a team effort between planner and bride & groom to make things perfect! Seeing everything we detailed out come together was certainly magical! And the day turned out lovely! I think you two were lucky charms on the weather situation! Miss our emails!
  • K
    Katie Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding day certainly would not have happened without Shelley! I am in my first year of medical residency and we got married in Spartanburg, which is over 6 hours from where we currently live. So I knew from the beginning I would need a planner. We did full service planning with Shelley and it was certainly the best decision we made! Shelley guided us through every decision and made sure we stayed on track throughout the planning process. She took care of so many of the details that I didn't have the time to take care of and never would have thought about. On our wedding day, I was so floored to see just how beautiful she had made our venue off of just the few inspiration photos I had given her. She took all my ideas and brought them to life in the most gorgeous way! The day went seamlessly and we and our families got to completely enjoy the day without stressing about anything, as Shelley had it all under control! I truly cannot say enough good things about our experience! We are SO grateful to her for making our day such a dream!

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    MRS. CHISHOLM!
    You. are. the. very. BEST! Love ya, lady! I am so happy we connected and you chose me to assist you in your long distance planning. I had a blast helping expanding on your vision and even more enjoyed seeing you two so happy that day! Looking forward to following you via the media, DOCTOR! (and always take those wine nights when you can!) xoxo
  • K
    Kathryn Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am the Mother of a new bride and I can not say enough good things about Shelly .She was absolutely amazing as was my Daughter’s wedding .Everything was perfect down to the smallest detail [and that says a lot since I am a long term perfectionist].The best part of all was that I had to do nothing except enjoy a breathtaking wedding.Thanks so much Shelly Keim

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    Kathryn,
    You are, wonderful, thank YOU! Your love for both your daughters is admiring and you truly wanted the best for Katie and it shined through your willingness to participate! So glad you enjoyed the day in celebration and that I had a part in making the details all come together so perfectly. It really was an amazing day on so many levels! <3
  • J
    James Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Could not have been better! Whatever came up, Shelley had already thought it through and had a great solution. Do yourself a favor, sleep well and have Shelley plan your event. Jeb Brown. Proud father of the bride

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    Thank you, Dr. Brown!

    The day was so sweet to witness. You raised a beautiful daughter and I am so happy I could be that relief to enjoy the wedding festivities!
  • H
    Hollie Married on 03/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I seriously could not have done this without Shelley! She was so helpful and made sure every detail was taken care of. She made sure all the vendors were on the same page and made sure everything went as planned. My jaw dropped when she sent me her detailed spreadsheet of all of our info! I couldn't believe how thorough she was! So grateful for her help, I surely would have forgotten a few things had I tried to do this on my own! She undoubtedly helped ease all the stress that comes with wedding planning!! Thank you Shelley!!

    Merit Event Co.'s reply:

    So very welcome! Love you two! When you have the best couples, it makes my job so easy and fun and that is exactly what y'all did. Such a awesome group of friends and family! The day was such a party!