Skip to main content
Weddings

Events with Kelsey Reviews

Events with Kelsey

Events with Kelsey

Vancouver, WA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
  • J
    Julia H. Sent on 12/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decisions we made for our wedding

    Hiring Kelsey as our day-of coordinator was one of the best decisions for our wedding. She was professional and helpful in the months leading up to the wedding, helping us capture "to-do's" and making sure things didn't slip through the cracks. That's just the level support that we needed up until week-of. Then she was amazing at our rehearsal and had everyone feeling prepared and ready for the big day. We still joke that on our wedding day, if anything did go wrong, we didn't hear about it -- which I think is the ultimate test of a great day-of coordinator. Our wedding day was a dream and very stress-free, which I know Kelsey played a key role in that.
  • A
    Alex S. Sent on 09/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding coordinator ever!

    Kelsey brought so much to our wedding! Above and beyond, meeting and coordinating with us many times before the big day, then making everything run smoothly at the event. Could not recommend anyone more highly for a day-of coordinator.
  • Joyce
    Joyce Sent on 01/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Planner and Coordinator

    Kelsey offered multiple (even monthly) check ins for a year leading up to the event that helped keep the planning process moving. On the day of - the coordination was stellar, bottom line. We had 0 worries on the big day and Kelsey handled the event beautifully.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Elle L. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect day thanks to Kelsey!

    If you're on the fence about hiring a wedding planner, book Kelsey! She did an amazing job to ensure that our day went off without a hitch. I planned my wedding from across the country and while I was comfortable doing all of the heavy lifting up front, I wanted to relax on my wedding day and Kelsey helped me do just that.

    From the Zoom check-ins to meeting in person to tour our venue, I felt supported every step of the way. Kelsey was great about bringing up details I hadn't considered and was incredibly professional. Our venue was unique in that nothing was included onsite. Kelsey coordinated all of the logistics for us and it truly was the perfect day.

    I would work with Kelsey again on future events and recommend her to anyone in the PNW looking for a planner/coordinator.
  • Amanda
    Amanda A. Sent on 09/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kelsey is an amazing wedding vendor!

    From a wedding photographer's perspective, working with Kelsey is a true delight. Not only is she impeccably organized, but her positive and joyful demeanor infuses the entire event with a sense of calm and happiness. Her expertise ensures that the day flows seamlessly, allowing couples to fully immerse in their special moments without any stress. I look forward to many more collaborations with her in the future!
  • Jason
    Jason R. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Professional Wedding Coordinator

    As a wedding DJ, working with Kelsey was a great experience! I received quality, well written Day of Timelines and Layouts in plenty of advance time so I had the information I needed to help me double check my work and feel prepared for my wedding day work. The day of the event, working with Kelsey was seamless, peaceful and pleasant. She is a great communicator, attentive and hard working. She had everything totally dialed in for the whole day and I personally never noticed a single hiccup in the whole event. As someone currently working in the wedding industry, I think Kelsey is performing quality work, is a dependable wedding coordinator and a pleasure to work with. I hope to get to work with her at many more wedding events!
  • S
    Sofia P. Sent on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we found Kelsey!

    Kelsey is an incredible person to work with. She provided the needed insights and suggestions during the rehearsal helping to smooth out the whole process. On the day off she deftly handled the myriad of inevitable 'oops' situations . We appreciated her service tremendously!
  • R
    Rachel M. Sent on 12/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Took so much stress away!

    Kelsey did such a great job planning and coordinating the wedding. I knew nothing about how to plan a wedding but this didn’t matter cause she was able to guide me through the whole proceeds! Highly recommend
  • Megan
    Megan W. Sent on 08/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A weight lifted!

    Kelsey was a HUGE help in alleviating stress and ensuring everything ran smoothly for the day of my wedding! Every detail o never would have thought of Kelsey did and ensured they were checked off our to do list leading up to the wedding. Even when our ceremony got rained on she jumped into action to help protect the DJ and rest of the reception! 10/10 recommend hiring Kelsey for your wedding coordination.