Skip to main content
Weddings

Events Impossible, LLC Reviews

Events Impossible, LLC

Events Impossible, LLC

Wixom, MI
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

30 User photos

  • L
    Lea E. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing women!

    These two are the biggest support and cheer team you could possibly find when it comes to coordinators! They help you think of things that you never would have thought you needed!

    Events Impossible, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your day to support you and cheer for you! I'm glad we could create the wedding you envisioned.
  • M
    Miranda P. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service for a great price!

    We had a wonderful experience with Brandi & Shelly who really made our wedding run smoothly!

    Events Impossible, LLC's reply:

    It was such as pleasure to be a part of your wedding day. I'm glad we made your day run smoothly! It was such a fun venue!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Dana M. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They Make Things Happen!

    We were married on September 6th, 2020. I was convinced that it wasn't going to happen (COVID-19) and that we needed to postpone, but Shelly and Brandi helped us rework everything (and I mean everything) to follow COVID guidelines and make our wedding a beautiful success! From helping us find new vendors, creating our gorgeous arch, putting together the wedding parties bouquets, to constantly keeping me calm, these women had our backs!
    Shelly and Brandi are fun, brilliant and extremely creative. Hiring them was honestly the best decision we made, aside from saying "I do"!

    Dana and Ryan
  • Kayla
    Kayla T. Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative and flexible!

    Brandi and Shelly were very creative when it came to an outdoor covid wedding! They decorated my backyard - making it look like a wedding wonderland! The wedding could not have looked better. The ladies wrote out day before and day of coordinations, met me at the hotel, assisted in “walking down the aisle training” and made our special day less stressful than it would have been without them! Highly recommend.
  • S
    Shannon B. Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Events impossible made my wedding dreams come true! I was getting close to my wedding day and realized I needed more help, so I reached out to them. They were amazing right from the start! From the initial meeting to the day of my wedding, they were always positive and assured me that we could make it all happen. The biggest thing I needed them for was set up and coordination on the day of the wedding. They were there on time, met with the vendors and got everything set up beautifully! We had to make some last-minute changes due to the weather and they handled it with ease. The day ran on schedule and everything was so amazing! It was the best choice I made to hire them and eased my stress knowing they had it all handled. I absolutely could not have done it without them! I know I said this so many times already but I cannot thank you enough! I could not have done it all without your help and you truly made our day perfect. Best decision I made to hire you guys!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 08/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Experience!!!

    We had the most amazing destination beach wedding a girl could ever ask for because of these ladies! Everything was absolutely perfect and we didn’t have to worry about anything. All of the little details a bride would normally be concerned with were taken care of by these ladies. The programs, ceremony arch, bridesmaid flowers, table centerpieces, groomsmen bow ties, everything. After the ceremony they were able to conduct a 9 point bustle on my dress while removing my veil and putting in starfish hair pins! Everything was done so quickly and efficiently that I didn’t feel like I was missing any of the party or time with my guests. It was the most amazing day and we couldn’t have done it without them. I highly recommend their services!

    - Courtney and Jerry, August 2017
  • M
    Megan G. Married on 10/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing women!

    Events Impossible is absolutely outstanding! Brandi and Shelly are so sweet, extremely attentive and super flexible. They do anything possible to ensure your day is exactly how you picture and they go above and beyond to ensure a stress-free wedding. They’ve got plenty of experience to bring a fresh perspective and are ALWAYS available for phone calls/texts/zoom chats whenever you need.
  • Jordan
    Jordan H. Married on 10/01/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful- everything I envisioned

    We hired events impossible for just set up of all my diy decor. I had a very specific vision and Brandi nailed it! Everything looked so beautiful. To walk into my wedding to see all my hard work the exact way I wanted it set up was so great. Everything was put exactly how I wanted it! She met me the day before the wedding to talk and gather all my decor. We couldn't have done it without events impossible. Thank you so much!

    Events Impossible, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for trusting us to execute your vision exactly. Its so wonderful to hear you were happy with everything!
  • S
    Sierra B. Married on 07/24/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding planner

    They took care of all the decorations and made sure everything sailed smoothly on my big day. The pricing was amazing for all the stuff they did.