Skip to main content
Weddings

Events Done Right Reviews

Events Done Right View more information

217 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 217
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

67 User photos

  • Adam
    Adam D. Getting married on 04/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    Events Done Right, particularly Keith was awesome! He was exactly what we needed for our wedding. They are super responsive and helpful during planning phase and really help you out if you don't know what your doing. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Adam we can't thank you enough for the 5 stars!!! You guys were awesome from start to finish and we are glad that DJ Keith was able to knock out your vision! Thank you again for everything and wishing you a lifetime of happiness together! Cheers!!!
  • Amber
    Amber S. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj Scotty the body

    Scotty the body from hot 101.5 was amazing! He helped make my wedding day so great! He’s adorably delicious!
  • K
    Karima M. Married on 08/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever!!!

    We will forever recommend this company.  Our wedding was the best, thanks to our wonderful DJ Keith.  I can truly say he went above and beyond to provide us a wonderful and fun wedding experience. He made sure all went well and communicated with us when any changes needed to be made to our timeline, since our wedding fell a little behind at the beginning.  He also made sure to coordinate with my photographer as well.  His customer service was superb from the time Events Done Right assigned him as our DJ to the end. Thank you again Keith for making are wedding wonderful for us and our guests.  You won't go wrong using them for  DJ services.

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Wow Karima! We can't you enough for this amazing 5 star review! We are so glad you chose us as your DJ company for your wedding and that DJ Keith was available to knock it out of the park already. I think he already explained that you "made his month" with these kind words. Thank you again for choosing Events Done Right and congrats again the both of you!!! :-)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • SAMANTHA
    Samantha D. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever!

    We used Events Done Right for our May 2022 wedding and had the absolute best experience! As soon as we reached out to Keith, we were greeted with top notch customer service. Our DJ Jabbar, reached out and helped us to curate our personalized playlist and ensure everything was exactly what we were looking for. He kept everyone dancing all night long! If you're looking for an affordable DJ with high end services stop looking right here!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Thank you so much for this amazing review Samantha! We are so happy that you chose Events Done Right to provide services for you on your big day and that DJ Jabbar was able to make sure everything went just "right" for you :-) Congrats to the both of you and cheers to a lifetime of love together!
  • A
    Alyna U. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    We LOVE Keith - if you are looking for a DJ look no further, he is your man! After selecting them for my date, they provided me a template to work from so I got to pick all the key songs & review the version before the day of (planning lifesaver). He asks for a suggested list of songs (which I had my guests provide me song requests) to get the vibe of the guests. From there Keith did a perfect job of reading the room and playing the right song at the perfect time! We had so many compliments about how our dance floor was always full and how wonderful the DJ was! Additionally, we played 2 games he recommended: the shoelywed game and trivia to dismiss tables for the buffet. Our guests loved that it kept the wedding fun! Keith just does a fantastic job working with you, from the preparation, to the follow up, to his personality the day of - I really don’t have enough complimentary words to describe them!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review Alyna! We are so glad that DJ Keith was able to help make your day so special :-) We wish you both the best of luck, love and happiness and cheers to the both of you!!!!
  • S
    Shirley J. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience!

    Keith was our DJ and he was fantastic! He was fun, energetic, played a great music mix and even joined in with the Cupid Shuffle with the guests. Events Done Right had excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Shirley, thank you so much for this awesome 5 star review! We are so happy that you chose EDR as your entertainment service for your big day! Congrats again to the both of you and cheers to a lifetime of love :-)
  • M
    Meagan C. Married on 04/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire This DJ!

    Ed is amazing and made our day so incredibly special (and fun)! I loved all of the games that were offered, the music kept everyone in great spirits and Ed was really able to keep the party going throughout the night.

    Prior to the wedding Ed and I spoke and developed a timeline + outlined specific songs for the various parts of the evening (intro, first dance, cake cutting, etc.). Ed had a whole list of various songs to recommend when I was unable to think of anything and overall just made it very easy to communicate our wishes. He listens to you and tries his hardest to make sure your day goes according to plan.

    Ed, you're awesome and we're so happy you were a part of our wedding day!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Meagan! You rock :-) We are so happy you chose us for your special day and we had just as much fun as you guys that afternoon. Thank you for sharing these amazing pictures as well with us!!! We wish you nothing but the best of wishes and happiness and cheers to the both of you :-)
  • J
    Jill W. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won't be disappointed...

    We are so happy that we hired Events Done Right for our wedding. We had the pleasure of having the owner, Ed, as our DJ. He was great to work with, and made himself available to answer questions throughout the planning process. A week before the wedding he met with us to go over timeline and song requests, and gave plenty of suggestions when we were looking for songs to close out the evening. He even secretly worked with my husband to surprise me with a serenade. He made sure the wedding flowed and we had lots of compliments on the playlist. You can't go wrong hiring Events Done Right for your next event.

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Jill! We are so happy that you chose us to be part of your big day with you both :-) You both were such a pleasure to work with and the surprise performance was epic! Kudos to pulling that off :-) Cheers and congrats to a lifetime of happiness together!!!!
  • Danielle
    Danielle G. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Ed definitely made our wedding day an unforgettable experience! He really took the time to get to know us, and we had constant check ins both before the wedding and day of to make sure it was everything we wanted! Ed is very friendly, down to Earth, and definitely knows how to get the party going. Would highly recommend Events Done Right Tampa Bay to make your day special day spectacular! :)

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Danielle we are so thankful for this 5 star review! You're dance floor was rocking and we loved every minute of it!! :-)

    Cheers & congrats to a lifelong of love & happiness to the both of you!
  • M
    Mark J. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding for Mark and Lauren

    Lauren and I had a fantastic time at out wedding reception! Devon, our DJ with Events Done Right, was awesome!! When we arrived in the limo he was outside to greet us, and asking if he could help bring things inside. Devon was dressed to impress with a beautiful suit for the occasion. His introductions of the wedding party into the room were very professionally done and he created lots of excitement. He handled all the announcements during the evening very well, played all the music we requested. All the other music he played was awesome and was out on the dance floor leading line dancing! Events Done Right did an awesome job and We would highly recommend them for your event !

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Hey Mark!

    You just a put a smile on our face from ear to ear :-)

    We are so happy that you chose EDR for your big day and that DJ Devon was able to make sure you had all of the fun that you deserved. Congrats again to you both and cheers to a lifetime of love!!!!
  • T
    Terri R. Married on 02/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The event was done right!

    We got married last month and Ed was one of the first vendors we booked. He also did my brother and sisters wedding, he is so friendly and professional, he made sure that he stayed in contact with us leading up to the day, he sent all my song selections back to me to ensure they were the right versions, he made suggestions for us for songs we were unsure of, and games we could play. He made sure that every detail was perfect and he picked a perfect playlist for my occasion based on the couple songs I had sent over. When I tell you that’s NO ONE left the dance floor all night, we had a magical time. I truly believe that the DJ and the food are what makes the wedding day, and you truly will have no worries if you choose Ed and his team. Thanks for everything! We will call in the future for any DJ needs we might need.

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Terri! You rock! What a wild & fun night :-) We had so much fun on your big day. We are glad that you have kept EDR in the family and are so happy you continued the tradition of letting us rock your big day! Cheers and congrats again to the both of you!!!
  • A
    Alexandra C. Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Attentive, caring, and FUN

    Events Done Right was PERFECT for our wedding day. Our DJ, Jesse, called me the week before to talk about music and make sure he had the right versions. He was SO helpful and caring. At the wedding, he always made sure with me or my husband if a song was ok or if we needed anything. I will definitely be using them again for a music event!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Alexandra, we can't thank you enough for these kind words and awesome review! We are so happy that DJ Jesse was able to help make your day so special. Cheers and congrats to the both of you!
  • A
    Amber A. Married on 02/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding Reception experience with Ed!

    My husband and I were married on 2/22/22 and Ed from Events Done Right was our DJ. We couldn’t have been more happy with our experience! In the months leading up to our event, he was so quick to reply to every question, very thorough in his replies and information he provided and very patient on all of our phone calls. He made the process seamless. He was so friendly and really made the reception fun for all our guests with his song choices. He was great at including our preferred song choices as well as working with us on our customized first dance. We were very happy and would recommend him and this company to anyone!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Amber, we can't thank you enough and it was our absolute pleasure to be there with you on your special day :-) We enjoyed working right alongside you to make sure everything was to your liking. Congrats again to the both of you!!!
  • Kristen
    Kristen S. Married on 02/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ out there!

    We had Keith as our DJ and he was amazing! He got our song selections ahead of time and asked for certain songs that we wanted to hear. During the day he checked in with us frequently to make sure we liked what we were hearing and also to give us a heads up of what was coming up in the timeline. Everyone we talked to about the wedding raved about how great Keith was and that the loved the vibe of the music he played. If you're looking for a DJ look no further!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Your too kind Kristen :-) Thank you so much for the 5 stars and glad that DJ Keith was able to handle your big day for you. Cheers and congrats again to the both of you!!!!
  • N
    Naura T. Married on 02/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Perfect Wedding!

    We had Devon from Events Done Right Tampa for our wedding this year in Parrish,FL and he was PHENOMENAL. We could not have asked for a better DJ. He was so nice, helpful, and professional and everyone who came to our wedding raved about how great he was. He worked with us and played all of the songs we wanted, plus he got up and led dances and got everyone on the dance floor! We had an incredible reception and would recommend him 10/10 to anyone in need of a great DJ!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Naura! We are very thankful for this 5 star review and glad DJ Devon was able to handle your entertainment needs and do exactly as you needed him to! We always try and go above and beyond for each and every one of our clients and glad that we were able to make you so happy on your big day. Cheers and congrats the both of you!!!
  • H
    Hannah D. Married on 02/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj service

    We continuously received compliments on the music & the vibe Ed kept going all night. His communication was spot on, he asked us all the right questions & was very helpful when trying to nail down song choices. I saw family & friends dance that I have NEVER seen bust a move in their life. I loved that he asked about songs we must play and song we do not want played. He picked up on our 2000s throwback vibe quickly & I didnt leave the dance floor once. I owe most of our "greatest party ever" statements to him. OH! I also very much apperciated his thoughtfulness to our vendors, he didnt skip a beat to make sure we were all ready for the next portion of the night & to help out my bridal party with speeches & intros.

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Hannah! You did it!!! We couldn't have been more honored to be there with you on your special day. You guys were so much fun to work with you and we wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness together!!!! Congrats :-)
  • Rose
    Rose Married on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This is your sign to hire Events Done Right!

    Our DJ and owner of the company, Ed, was amazing to work with from beginning to end. He was extremely patient with us during our 3 years of planning (thanks to Covid). Ed was not hesitant to help us reschedule, quick to answer all our questions, and adapt to any last minute changes we had. During the reception, he was so attentive to our needs! Ed made sure we were fine throughout the night (literally. he had 0 breaks), offered to refill our drinks, and even provided a fan while we were hot. Hiring a small business was important to me and we absolutely love that we found this entertainment company. You’ll have no regrets.

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Wow Rose! This review is so amazing of you :-) As you can tell, we put a lot of passion into what we do in making sure that your day goes AMAZING for you. You both were super easy to work with and we had such a great time on your big day! Cheers and congrats to the both of you :-)
  • S
    Shauna B. Married on 02/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Great DJ!

    Are you planning a wedding and have no idea what you’re doing?? Hire Events Done Right! Ed was our DJ for our wedding and he was awesome! We had our wedding at the Powel Crosley Estate in Sarasota, where Ed set up a mic for our officiant, played music from guest arrival to final exit, accommodated all our song requests, did bridal party introductions, and made announcements throughout the night. He was always in constant communication with us prior to event and during the wedding to know what time it was and what was happening next in the night. It was so helpful and I truly appreciated having someone there making sure the night was organized. A DJ/MC is a critical piece of the wedding as they are the ones speaking the most throughout the night and setting the tone with music. I would 100% recommend hiring Ed for your event to go off without a hitch!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Wow Shauna! This review is so awesome!!!! We are so blessed that you chose us to be there for your big day. We are very grateful that we that got the opportunity to work with the both of you to help make sure your day was so special. Congrats again to the both of you and cheers to a lifetime of amazing memories you will make together :-)
  • S
    Sabrina A. Married on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Events Done Right was one of the very first vendors that I booked and I am so thankful that we did! Our DJ Ed was AWESOME!!! My family is mostly from New York so the music was important and he blew me away! He also set up and did the music for my reception and it was perfect. He made sure all our songs were right and made the night extra special!! We also last minute had to add a member to our bridal party and he made sure that happened no problem!! I will be using them for any other event I may have in the future and be recomme ding them to everyone!! Thank you such for making our day amazing!!!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Sabrina! Thank you so much for sharing these kind words about your big day and the pictures as well! We truly appreciate you choosing EDR to be part of your special day and we wish the both of you a lifetime of love & happiness together!
  • Joseph
    Joseph Married on 01/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding DJ Service

    We met Ed through an Events Done Right trivia night at a local bar. When we approached him regarding DJ services for our wedding in Sarasota he was eager and accommodating. His associate Keith would be our DJ for the wedding. I could not give a higher recommendation. The professionalism and attention to detail exceeded our expectations. Keith had the entire night down to a science. He hit every mark. Our guests raved about how good the DJ was; these guys are the real deal. 

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Thank so much for this 5 star review Joseph! We are so happy that everything worked out JUST perfect for you and that DJ Keith was able to take care of you guys on your big day. Congrats to the both of you and cheers as well!! :-)
  • S
    Sherri M. Married on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    My husband and I recently got married on 01/22/22 and we had a fantastic experience with Events Done Right! Chris was our DJ and he did a great job - not only with the music, but with keeping guests entertained and keeping the events of the wedding moving along according to our timeline. He was so personable and friendly and kept people out on the dance floor. About a week before the wedding, he spent over an hour on the phone with me to go over all the music choices we chose for the wedding and helped with suggestions! He arrived on time and ensured everything was working properly for both the ceremony and reception. The uplighting was also a beautiful touch to the reception! The year leading up to the wedding, I also spoke with Ed who was responsive and helpful for any questions I had throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Events Done Right for your DJ needs!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Sherri you are SO welcome!!! We had such a great time planning your special day with you and then providing the sounds for you was just the cherry on top! We love DJ Chris just as much as you did and are very lucky he's on our team :-) Congrats again to the both of you and wishing you a lifetime of love, health and happiness together!!!!
  • Chris
    Chris A. Married on 01/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't Ask For Any Better!

    I can't say enough wonderful things about the entire Events Done Right crew, especially Keith. They were a huge part of our wedding day and nailed everything perfectly. Literally couldn't ask for better people!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Chris, thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review! We couldn't have asked for a better couple to work with as well :-) Congrats to you both and thanks again for the kind words! Cheers to the both of you!
  • A
    Amber Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING - hire them!

    I have no idea where to start when it comes to Events Done Right. First of all, I originally had spoken with Ed and from the get-go, I knew this was the right company to go with. Ed is so kind and helpful and made me feel comfortable right off the back which ended in an immediate YES.
    Our DJ was Keith and let me tell you, HE'S THE BEST. We could not have been happier with his help choosing/selecting songs as well as his support and understanding of song choices. He was there for us in all ways - song choices, dance floor, speeches - and he even came out to let me know the last song was about to play so I could dance with my husband for the last song. I would recommend Ed, Keith, and Events Done Right for anything and everything!!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Thank you Amber!!! We truly appreciate such kind words and the five star review. We are happy that DJ Keith came through for you on your big day. We wish you both nothing but happiness together! Cheers and congrats :-)
  • B
    Brenda M. Married on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Hire Events Done Right!

    We had many changes in the last two weeks prior to the wedding. The staff was on top of it, I could not be happier. Our dj Jabbar had everyone laughing and dancing all night. I absolutely recommend Events Done Right!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Thank you Brenda for the 5 star review! That is EXACTLY what we are here for, to help make your day go smooth and for you to have fun, and it seems DJ Jabbar accomplished both for you :-) We wish you both a lifetime of great love, health & happiness together!!!
  • A
    Adam J. Married on 01/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent services for Adam & Cathy's Wedding

    We had the pleasure of using Events Done Right and their services for our wedding were outstanding. Ed was extremely professional, responsive and just a joy to be around. Knowing that I was extremely particular, from prior experience of being a wedding DJ, Ed surpassed my expectations. He created a special backdrop for us for the photo booth, which all of our guests loved. Will highly recommend Events Done Right for any function!

    Events Done Right's reply:

    Adam! We are so thankful that you chose us to be your DJ & Photo Booth service :-) You guys were such a pleasure meeting and working with on making sure your day went off without a hitch! It was cool working with a former wedding DJ (a first!). We wish you both a lifetime of great love, health and happiness together!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message