Skip to main content
Weddings

Events and Designs by Wanda, LLC Reviews

Events and Designs by Wanda, LLC

Events and Designs by Wanda, LLC

Garner, NC
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9

1 User photo

  • Gimena
    Gimena U. Married on 08/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Service you can count on

    Majority of our communication was via Email. Wanda was very knowledgeable, responsive and helpful. She ensured our wedding day was truly amazing! We could not have done it without her.
  • K
    Kim Married on 07/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great experience! Beautiful decorations with love in every detail.
  • B
    Betty Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found that Wanda's wedding planning business is very unique (exceptional created displays of beautiful table setting). Her business always put that special and exceptional personal touch to all of her designs. Awesome and breath-taking!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • F
    Flowers Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Daughter's Wedding

    Wanda really Brings your Event to Life! Wanda is a Perfectionist! Wanda is Extremely Conscience about her work and does an Impeccable job on every detail. I was truly Amazed and knew from beginning to end that my daughter and I had chosen the right person for this most memorable event. Thanks Wanda for a Job Well Done!!! Hope you are available for our next event!
  • T
    Trizha F. Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    WOW! She is truly talented!

    Mrs Wanda and her team not only exceeded expectations, she truly brought my ideas/Pinterest board lol into life! She executed each detail with professionalism as well as with intricate class and style! She is truly gifted and I could have not chosen a better wedding planner!

    Events and Designs by Wanda, LLC's reply:

    Trizha when I saw you in your wedding dress I cried as though you were my daughter! You and the entire wedding party were absolutely stunning, and I never knew navy and gold could look so good! Thank you again for allowing us to help bring your dream to life!
  • R
    Regina Married on 05/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She was very professional and her decorating was great!
  • A
    Angela Married on 05/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wanda was imply amazing. She helped me plan my daughter’s wedding within just 30 days! Wanda was very accommodating, even after hours. She was always upbeat, and made sure that every detail was to our liking. Wanda decorated our venue beautifully. We were very impressed with her creativity. Wanda treated us like family. You could tell that she truly cares and values her clientsI highly recommend her to plan your event. She is an awesome person and does ex dent work!
  • C
    Coprecia Married on 05/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Events by Wanda made our dreams come true. More than what we asked for. Very professional and will work until your dreams come true.
  • G
    Glenda Married on 03/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have had three events that Wanda has done fantastic and awesome job. Baby shower, my daughter's wedding and just finished an event celebrating my sisters 60th birthday party. My guest at all events have been so impressed and have never seen this level of decorations, style and elegance. You will not be disappointed in Wanda's ideas, creativity and professionalism. She puts her all in her work and love as she prepares for you to sit back and enjoy your special occasion.