Skip to main content
Weddings

Events by Wanda Reviews

Events by Wanda

Events by Wanda

Garner, NC
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

1 User photo

  • K
    Kim Married on 07/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience! Beautiful decorations with love in every detail.
  • B
    Betty Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I found that Wanda's wedding planning business is very unique (exceptional created displays of beautiful table setting). Her business always put that special and exceptional personal touch to all of her designs. Awesome and breath-taking!
  • F
    Flowers Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My Daughter's Wedding

    Wanda really Brings your Event to Life! Wanda is a Perfectionist! Wanda is Extremely Conscience about her work and does an Impeccable job on every detail. I was truly Amazed and knew from beginning to end that my daughter and I had chosen the right person for this most memorable event. Thanks Wanda for a Job Well Done!!! Hope you are available for our next event!
  • T
    Trizha F. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    WOW! She is truly talented!

    Mrs Wanda and her team not only exceeded expectations, she truly brought my ideas/Pinterest board lol into life! She executed each detail with professionalism as well as with intricate class and style! She is truly gifted and I could have not chosen a better wedding planner!

    Events by Wanda's reply:

    Trizha when I saw you in your wedding dress I cried as though you were my daughter! You and the entire wedding party were absolutely stunning, and I never knew navy and gold could look so good! Thank you again for allowing us to help bring your dream to life!
  • R
    Regina Married on 05/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She was very professional and her decorating was great!
  • A
    Angela Married on 05/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wanda was imply amazing. She helped me plan my daughter’s wedding within just 30 days! Wanda was very accommodating, even after hours. She was always upbeat, and made sure that every detail was to our liking. Wanda decorated our venue beautifully. We were very impressed with her creativity. Wanda treated us like family. You could tell that she truly cares and values her clientsI highly recommend her to plan your event. She is an awesome person and does ex dent work!
  • C
    Coprecia Married on 05/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Events by Wanda made our dreams come true. More than what we asked for. Very professional and will work until your dreams come true.
  • G
    Glenda Married on 03/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have had three events that Wanda has done fantastic and awesome job. Baby shower, my daughter's wedding and just finished an event celebrating my sisters 60th birthday party. My guest at all events have been so impressed and have never seen this level of decorations, style and elegance. You will not be disappointed in Wanda's ideas, creativity and professionalism. She puts her all in her work and love as she prepares for you to sit back and enjoy your special occasion.