Skip to main content
Weddings

Event Creators Reviews

Event Creators View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
46 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

46
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

48 User photos

  • M
    Maribel V. Sent on 12/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Expo

    Muy amable, y contenta con bonitos resultados

    Event Creators's reply:

    Gracias por la confianza y por permitirnos trabajar contigo en un día tan especial! Esperamos poder ser parte de algún otro momento importante en su vida!
  • J
    Jovanna V. Sent on 12/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Expo

    Great services and beautiful results

    Event Creators's reply:

    Thank you for trusting our The Wedding Expo and being a vendor! We hope to work with you again at one of our next editions!
  • K
    Karla C. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marilu made our dream wedding become a reality! She was by far the BEST decision my husband and I made for our wedding.

    Having Marilu as our wedding planner was by far the BEST decision my husband and I made for our wedding! Her expertise and passion are evident all the way though the wedding planning process. From the beginning she connected us with amazing vendors who were easy and fun to work with, helped us stay within our budget, and provided invaluable knowledge from all her experience. On the actual wedding day, my husband and I got to really enjoy it because Marilu and her team took care of coordinating our vendors, setting up a BEAUTIFUL venue space that literally looked like our Pinterest boards, and handled unexpected last minute changes like true professionals. Most importantly, Marilu really cares about the couples she works with and made us feel like we were working with a friend. Thank you Marilu for making our dream wedding become a reality!!

    Event Creators's reply:

    Karla, what a beautiful message!
    Thank you so much for the trust! Of course I care about you my clients, I plan every wedding as if was mine because you are special to me. And I definitely consider you guys my friends!

    Thank you for allowing me to be part of such a special day as it was your wedding, and for letting work with you in planning your wedding. I enjoyed every meeting I had with you guys and the whole process.

    I wish you the best in your marriage today and always! You are a beautiful and lovely couple that will continue to grow together and achieve many more dreams.

    Love you guys!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kevin
    Kevin C. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She made our special day possible!

    I seriously cannot emphasize enough how great it was to have Marilu as our wedding planner! She was super helpful throughout the whole process of planning my wife's and I's wedding day. Her knowledge and experience were instrumental in making our event perfect. She really went above and beyond to make sure that our vision was executed the way we envisioned it. We could not have asked for a better wedding planner.

    Event Creators's reply:

    Thank you Kevin!!! I appreciate the kind words. I’m grateful for clients like you guys because you make my job so easy and enjoyable.

    Thank you for trusting me in being your wedding planner, and for allowing me to be part of such a special day in your lives.

    I wish you the best in your marriage!
  • L
    Laura S. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun, exciting, pleasant!

    Planning our wedding with Event Creators was so fun and exciting! Marilú (our planner) was so easy to work with. Our wedding was amazing and so beautiful thanks to her and her staff! Thank you!

    Event Creators's reply:

    Thank you Laura! We loved working with you!
    It was great to be part of your special day, and work with you.

    We wish you the best today and always!
  • A
    Ana R. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very pleasant, professional and trusting!

    Event Creators made us enjoy our wedding day and made it very memorable for us! There aren’t enough words to describe our appreciation for Marilu (our wedding planner). Her and her team made sure everything went 100% that day, and because of that we were able to enjoy our day without a care in the world!

    Event Creators's reply:

    Ana thank you so much for your trust and kind words!

    We are glad you guys enjoyed your special day and that you made us part of it!
  • Denisse
    Denisse C. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Event Creators is your best option!

    If you are looking for a wedding planner, it is definitely Event Creators your best option! Im so glad that I found her! The wedding of my dreams came true just as I imagined it. Marilú is very profesional, organized and a sweet heart!

    Event Creators's reply:

    Denisse gracias por tan lindas palabras y la recomendación! Estoy agradecida por tener clientes como ustedes tan lindos y con los que disfruté tanto trabajar.
    Ayudarles a planear su boda fue muy divertido, lo disfruté muchísimo! Muchas gracias por la confianza y el amor que me diste durante todo este tiempo. Espero seguir viéndote!

    Les deseo todo lo más bonito en su matrimonio!
  • R
    Ricardo V. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, memorable day!

    By far the best decision we made in hiring Event Creators; they were on top of things every step of the way! We appreciated the fact that they were very responsive at all times. Because of them we were able to enjoy our wedding day as they had planned everything and everything was under control.

    Event Creators's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be part of your special day!

    It’s been great to get to know you guys and work with you.

    Wish you the best always!
  • M
    Monica A. Sent on 05/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!!!

    Words can not describe how incredible Marilu is. She made mine and my husband's wedding come true. She is very passionate about her work and very detailed oriented on what you want for your event. We couldn't have done this without her literally. She made this whole experience for us unbelievably beautiful. If we would re do our wedding, there's no hesitation to choose you all over again, Marilu. Definitely recommend her as your planner. She made our day way too special and treated us like royalty. Every detail was absolutely perfect. We definitely recommend her!! Marilu, thank you for all the work you've done for us. It meant a lot. We definitely appreciate you!!! 🥰🩷

    Event Creators's reply:

    Thank you so much for your words Monica!
    I really appreciate you guys and are grateful for the trust you had in me to make your day special.

    I wish you guys the best always!

    Love, Marilú.
  • D
    Diana P. Sent on 12/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Decision

    Marilú has all the skills you would desire in a wedding planner! Her ability to relate and communicate through what is a momentous and defining moment makes her a fundamental component of the journey you’re about to embark in. Although there is a lot of working leading up, you really get to see her shine on the big day when you realize there’s no way you could have done it without her by your side- with all the organization that is required to coordinate the vendors along all the moving parts of the day and unprecedented changes that will inevitably come up!

    Event Creators's reply:

    Diana, thank you so much for your words! It has been a pleasure getting to know you guys, and had work with you both in planning your beautiful destination wedding in Yucatan. It has been one of my favorites for sure! You both were super organized and easy to work with, I really appreciate your trust in me and my work. I'm so glad we had great communication throughout the planning process, and that I was able to deliver what you guys were expecting on your big day. Thank you! And I wish you guys the happiest marriage full of love!
  • L
    Lauren G. Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Wedding Planner!! 10/10

    You absolutely need to hire Marilu for your wedding. Instantly we knew she was a fit by her amazing and positive personality. She instantly saw and connected with our vision for our wedding and every step of the way kept us on track to make it a reality. She was organized, had amazing vendor recommendations and even made a trip to Mexico for a purchase for us. She said yes to ALL of our requests and always made us feel validated and calm through out the entire process. She dealt with all sorts of vendors and personalities with grace and is a true professional. Her day of coordination was also astounding. Everything from our point of view went off without a hitch which I know was made possible because of her and her amazing staff. We not only had an incredible wedding planner to work with, we now have a friend for life as she was so special and fun to work with. Her services are at a great value and she will make your day as special as she is. 10/10, work with this incredible planner!

    Event Creators's reply:

    Lauren! Thank you so much for such a great recommendation and love words. Thank you for trusting in me and work, and for allowing me to be part of your stress free wedding day. I really enjoyed working with you both, and I was so glad that even though we lived in different cities, I always felt you both so close and connected with me. I also had so much fun with you when visiting El Paso and had the chance to meet in person. You and your families are amazing people. From clients to now friends, thank you guys and I wish you the best in your marriage, always!
  • Chris
    Chris C. Sent on 10/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Wedding

    Marilu was absolutely incredible!! We would have been so lost without her. There are so many moving parts to a wedding and having a professional that’s organized and extremely detail-oriented makes all the difference in the world. Marilu and her team are true professionals. She mapped out the entire process and made sure we had everything we needed for our perfect wedding. She created a timeline and kept us, and the vendors, on track every step of the way. Everything was so easy from start to finish. When we got to our wedding day, we didn’t worry about a thing. Marilu and Jess had it all organized and under control. Our wedding was perfect! Marilu was an absolute joy to work with. My wife and I are not only thankful for her as our wedding planner, but we’re also thankful for her as a person and now a good friend. She’s worth her weight in gold and I would recommend her to anyone that needs help planning a wedding or any special event. We can’t thank you enough Marilu. Thank you for making our wedding a dream come true!

    Event Creators's reply:

    Chris, thank you so much for your words! You and Christina are amazing people and I love you guys so much. Thank you for trusting in me and my work. You guys were amazing to work with and will definitely miss talking to you both as often. I am so glad to know how helpful I was to you guys during the planning process, and that you were able to have your dream wedding! It was a pleasure and honor to be part of such a special day in your lives. Have the best and happiest marriage ever!
  • C
    Christina M. Sent on 10/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marilu is amazing

    I do not have words when it comes to describing how amazing Marilu is. She will go above and beyond to make your dream wedding come true. She has my highest recommendation! If you are planning a wedding, you NEED someone like her to help you every step of the way. Looking back, there is no way I would’ve been able to plan this without her. Marilu, I can’t thank you enough for all your sacrifices and for being so detail-oriented. We were blessed with the most amazing wedding coordinator in the world. I sincerely mean that. We love you so much. 🤍🙏💍

    Event Creators's reply:

    Christina thank you so much for your words! I really appreciate them, and make me feel that everything that goes behind the scenes is worth it. I am truly grateful for clients like you guys that make my job easy and enjoyable. Thank you for that! You guys are the best couple in many ways, and I wish you the best in your marriage. You are a power couple that will continue to grow and accomplish many more things together. I love you guys!
  • Cristina
    Cristina G. Sent on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the day a breeze

    Marilu is the utmost professional. She took care of every detail and gave us peace of mind on our special day. She's awesome and easy to work with. Recommend her a million times over!

    Event Creators's reply:

    Cristina, thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! Thank you guys for letting me be part of your big day, and for your trust. Your wedding was so fun, we really enjoyed it, and enjoyed working with you guys. I wish you the best in your marriage!
  • Jesus
    Jesus O. Sent on 10/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Turning Your Dreams Into Reality

    Event Creators, Marilú is a wonderful planner, we recommend her for your event. She turns your dreams into reality!

    Event Creators's reply:

    Thank you for trusting in our work Jesus! It was a pleasure working with you guys planning your big and special day. We wish you the best always!
  • E
    Elisa C. Sent on 10/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful experience, that exceeded our expectations!

    Thank you Marilú, Event Creators for working so diligently to make our dream come true. As soon as Wish Upon A Wedding put us in contact with you, we knew you would be perfect! On the very first day we met, your kindness and vulnerability made us feel at ease and we knew that your patience would allow us to have a stress free day. Your passion for wedding planning is evident and your attention to detail is truly impeccable. Thank you for continuously showering us with love, as you planned our special day!

    Grateful Beyond Measure, Elisa & Jesus

    Event Creators's reply:

    Thank you Elisa! I am so glad we were able to help you guys make your dream wedding come true and be part of the Wish Upon A Wedding project. We wish you the best always!
  • Y
    Yazmin Q. Sent on 08/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    1000% best wedding planner

    Marilu was of great assistance, we had the perfect wedding thanks to her!! Since the moment I contact her she was really professional, in her email she had a linked YouTube video of her explaining what a wedding planner does. After watching this video I knew I was going to like her, she seemed friendly but at the same time someone that gets things done. At our first meeting she asked for an overview of our ideal wedding, and from there she started giving us information of: venues, photographers, officiant, flower shops,make up artist, live music, etc; of course we made the last decision in all. She also keeps track of the budget you would liked to spent. You meet with her once every month and shes really good to asnwer any doubt via text and email. She makes you an elaborated schedule for the wedding day. In the wedding she's there coordinating and making sure everything happens how it supposed to.We planned a 300 guest wedding in 10 months and thanks to Marilu I can say my wedding day is one is the best days of my life!

    Event Creators's reply:

    Yazmin! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your whole experience with me. I really appreciate your kind words! And that makes me remember everything we went through together, it was definitely a fun wedding planning process with you guys, and an even more fun wedding day! Your wedding is for sure one for the records, besides being super nice and elaborated, it was super fun for everybody, I saw it among your guests and you of course. Thank you for trusting me and for trusting in my work, for letting me be free to suggest and do different things at your wedding. We made a great team! I appreciate that you guys were super responsible and punctual when it came to making decisions to continue with the timely flow of the planning, and for making my job easy. I will miss talking to you often, but for sure you guys have a friend in me, I know we'll still be in touch. Thank you for allowing me to be part of your big special day! Love you guys! Marilu.
  • R
    Robert V. Sent on 08/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service, The Best

    Marilu, was incredible, she created the best wedding ever. I'm so glad we hired her. I enjoyed my wedding to the fullest and everything was thanks to her and her team.
    She was on top of everything and she made every wish we had possible. Marilu does not have limits she will make your wedding a dream come true without exceptions.
    I don't know how to thank her for everything that she did. She is always on time, very organize, she is full of ideas, and easy to talk. She was always there for us with every single question. She communicate with all the vendors and had a plan for everything. She was always three steps ahead. She took her job very serious, and she is very professional.
    Thank you Marilu for your hard work.

    Event Creators's reply:

    Roberto thank you sooo much for your words! They mean the world to me because I love what I do, and reassuring that following my passion has a great positive impact on other people lives is just great! Thank you for trusting in me and my work. I loved working with you guys! And I will definitely miss talking to you as often. Your wedding was soooo great! It was a big celebration and everybody experienced that way. I’m so happy we were able to do everything you guys dreamed of on your big special day! Love you guys!
  • C
    Clarissa B. Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Event creators was our wedding coordinator

    Event creators was exactly what I needed to make my wedding perfect. Marilú and her team was always in a great mood and made sure every detail was perfect. On our wedding day we had some problems with the wind but thanks to Marilú we had a plan B and everything worked out better than I could imagine. Would 100% recommend event creators to anyone. Their experience and talent is invaluable.

    Event Creators's reply:

    Thank you so much for the recommendation Clarissa! We loved working with you and making your special day a memorable one! We wish you the best in your marriage! Love, Marilú.
  • Yolanda
    Yolanda R. Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can’t say enough good things!

    Marilu and her team were a pleasure to have for our wedding, 05/14/2022. Marilu is professional from start to finish. I booked her services for the month of wedding coordination, which includes day of services. Being that my husband and I were planning from out of town she made it easy to communicate through zoom/phone calls/texts. She had great recommendations for our vendors. I was able to book great people because of her including a make up artist, florist, catering services, photographer, photo booth, and a corn carrito. Marilu was kind enough to take last minute decor items from me so I wouldn’t have to take any to the venue myself. Along with her team, Marilu set up the table decor and backdrop better than what I asked for. She provided some of her own items like candle holders and centerpiece frames. I was also able to rent a back drop for our sweetheart table from her. Marilu dealt with the little hiccups we had during our event with a great attitude. I can’t say enough good things about Marilu’s professionalism and service. So many guests told me how professional and kind she was to them. I highly recommend Event Creators to anyone looking for a reliable wedding planner. Thank you again Marilu!! ❤️

    Event Creators's reply:

    Yolanda thank you so much for the recommendation and your kind words! Your wedding was a beautiful one, and we were so happy to be part of it! Thank you for allowing me to take it to the next level of pretty, and for trusting me in those decisions. I’m glad you liked the final result, and that we were able to exceed your expectations.

    Your family was so kind and it was so nice to see all the love around you guys. We wish you guys the best marriage! Love, Marilú.
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay Sent on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best in the business!

    My husband and I were so lucky to have found Marilú during our planning process! We had many changes throughout the process of planning our big day because of COVID, but she never once made us feel like it would take away from us having our dream wedding. Through venue and photographer changes to a horrendous last minute dress catastrophe, she always managed to keep my calm and excited. She was always quick to respond to any questions we had and quick to find solutions to any issues we came across. We, along with our families, were actually able to relax on the day of and just fully enjoy getting married because of her. My mom was so shocked and relieved at how little she had to do that day because Marilú had it all handled. I couldn’t recommend her enough!! She really is a godsend. My husband and I not only had the most amazing planner, but have been blessed with her friendship!

    Event Creators's reply:

    Hi Lindsay! Thank you so much for your review!

    Your wedding planning process was definitely a roller coaster because of external factors, but everything was solved and in a better way than the plans A’s we already had set. This is exactly what makes the planning process interesting, and I am so glad that I was with you guys to live all of that together.

    Thank you for trusting in me and my work, for relying on me and accepting my support. I am truly blessed to have clients like you guys that become friends, and I am very grateful for that!

    It was an honor helping you guys with the planning of your wedding, and I am so glad that you and your beautiful family were able to enjoy your big day!

    We’ll be in touch for sure, I’ll see you guys soon!

    Love, Marilu
  • J
    Joel Q. Sent on 01/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    This is from the groom perspective. Marilú was one of the best decisions we took early on our wedding planning. She was always there to support my wife and I, not only with planning but also with any kind of bumps along the way. She was always available, and willing to meet when issues developed. The day on the wedding my wife and I had ZERO worries because she had our back for everything. Everything was nearly perfect and any issues she would fix on the spot no matter what it took. I would say my wedding day the only thing my wife, my guest and myself worried about was having fun and we had tons of it. My wedding was the best day of my life. My future wife had less stress thanks to Marilú. “Happy wife happy life” also applies to groom and bride. 👍🏼

    Event Creators's reply:

    Joel! Thank you so much for your kind words, I really appreciate you writing this.

    You guys and I clicked as soon as we met, and it was meant to be that we would go along together in this ride of wedding planning. I really enjoyed working with you, you guys are wonderful people and easy to work with. Thank you for your trust in me and my work! I appreciate you guys and your beautiful families.

    I am so glad that I was able to help you guys with everything I could, and that you felt that relief of having me along your side. I wish you guys the best marriage ever, and tons of love and kids!

    With love, Marilu.
  • V
    Vincent M. Sent on 11/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 out of 5 service

    Loved everything that event creators and Marliu did for our wedding. Made everything easy and stress free!

    Event Creators's reply:

    Thank you for the review Vincent! We are so glad that you guys enjoyed your big day and were stress free! Wish you guys the best in your marriage!
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 12/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Planner in El Paso!

    I cannot possibly say enough wonderful things about Event Creators and Marilú Alemán!! From the minute we started working with Marilú, she exceeded our expectations of what a planner should be, she was on top of literally everything and made the whole planning experience an absolute blast and took 100% of the stress out of everything. She brought up ideas that I hadn’t heard about or the fine details that are easily overlooked, not to mention she had the most incredible recommendations and reputation throughout the industry, and everyone LOVES working with Event Creators. She helped us cultivate the look and feel of our dream wedding.

    Marilú had seamlessly worked with all our venders to make sure our day was stress free and flowing effortlessly. It was incredible! We had several different ideas, and she nailed every single one of them, both throughout the rest of the planning process and on wedding day. Not to mention she made the day stress free, fun, and just all around perfect.

    I can’t possibly say enough good things about Event Creators, and I could not imagine our wedding without this amazing and talented woman – I am truly sad the planning process with Marilú is over! I only wish we could do it all again!!!!

    Event Creators's reply:

    Melissa thank you so much for your kind words! I am so grateful to have people like you and Alex as my clients!

    Thank you so much for your trust in me and my work, as well as for making the process of working with you guys easy.

    I’m so glad that you guys had the best wedding and you got to enjoy it free of stress! I really enjoyed taking part of your big day!

    I love what I do, and I put all of my attention and passion into all of my events, that’s why you and all of the vendors I work with can feel it and experience it.

    Let’s plan the next celebration!

    I wish you guys the best in your marriage.

    Love always!
  • L
    Lauren R. Sent on 11/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Coordinator

    Event Creators’ owner- Marilu- worked as our month of coordinator, and did a phenomenal job. Leading up to the wedding she checked in with all our vendors and made wedding week go so much smoother than I anticipated. She was reassuring every step of the way, and kept me sane. Wedding day set up ran smoothly thanks to her. She was my voice during the busy day, and I appreciated that. She took care of any hiccups that occurred during the event with other vendors, and made my wedding day great.

    Event Creators's reply:

    Thank you for trusting me and trusting my work Lauren! I appreciate your kind words, and I am so happy that you guys had a great wedding day! Thank you for being such a nice person, and an easy to work with client, I really appreciate that because it just makes everything go well. Congratulations on your marriage, I wish you guys the best!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message