Skip to main content
Weddings

Enrique Calderon Photography Reviews

Enrique Calderon Photography

Enrique Calderon Photography

Reno, NV
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
87% Recommended by couples

Awards

8
  • E
    Elisabeth Sent on 04/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Enrique was professional and personal. He made sure our wedding was special and that all of our requests were met.

    Enrique Calderon Photography's reply:

    Thank you Elisabeth! It was wonderful to be able to witness and document such special occasion!
  • C
    Cory Sent on 04/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Enrique was great and a great deal for the price. His pictures turned out beautiful. It will be hard to pick which ones to frame. He was friendly, professional, and dressed nice. Which I like because some photographers show up dressed kind of ragged. Before the wedding his communication was great, he met with me to talk about what we wanted. During the wedding he jumped around a got all the great pics! Thanks, Enrique.

    Enrique Calderon Photography's reply:

    You are very welcome Cory!!! Thank you for trusting me to document such amazing day!!!
  • S
    Sheila Sent on 01/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Enrique did a fabulous job on my son's engagement photos and wedding!!!! The engagement photos were taken in the snow and they were wonderful!! On the wedding day, he spent the entire time making sure that everything was perfect and he caught the most magical shots! He has photographed 3 of our magical family events and we wouldn't even think of calling anyone else:)

    Enrique Calderon Photography's reply:

    Thank you Sheila! Thank you for continuing to trust me to capture the beautiful moments in your family's special days!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 04/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Enrique did a wonderful job on our wedding photography, and wonderful doesn’t even express how amazing he was and has been to us. He arrived and just never stopped from start to finish. He made us feel completely comfortable and was so patient with everything going on. He captured beautiful moments and was so quick to getting us our gallery. He has even continued to assist me with questions and anything we have needed really. He made our day perfect and I would recommend him for anything and everything!!!

    Enrique Calderon Photography's reply:

    Thank you Amanda! It was an honor to be able to be there and document such an amazing day!
  • A
    Antonia Sent on 10/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Enrique did a Fantastic job! He was super professional and flexible. He got so many awesome pictures, pics I never even thought about asking for! We will definitely be using Enrique Calderon photography again!!!

    Enrique Calderon Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much Antonia! It was a pleasure!
  • K
    Kimberly Sent on 09/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I gave Enrique 5 stars in every category, because he was truly such a great photographer to work with, accommodating our schedule, our vision, and our personalities. He knew we didn't want too much posing and wanted to capture a lot of off-the-cuff and real-life style shots, and that is exactly what he did. He listened to our concerns and suggestions, and provided excellent ideas where we were at a loss for what we wanted to do. He also responded timely to all of our questions and comments! Him and his wife Wendy were both there on our shoot and accommodated an 1.5 hour extra on top of the 8 hour session, which was so fantastic. They followed us around town doing shots with our favorite toys, and we responsive, understanding, and creative. Also- super affordable. Wedding photography shouldn't break the bank! They hit the nail on the head in all regards, and I highly recommend Enrique and his wife, Wendy, for your wedding shots!

    Enrique Calderon Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Kimberly! It was wonderful to be able to document your wedding day!
  • S
    Sara Sent on 09/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was hands down the best experience I ever could have hoped for and had. This is by no means just a job. The insight, attention to detail, flexibility, professionalism and quality is just simply unmatched by anyone I have ever worked with. I have recommended and do recommend and will continue to recommend to everyone needing photography services, wedding related or not. You will not be disappointed.
  • Carla
    Carla E. Sent on 03/08/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just let him know what you're exactly needing and he will figure out what's best.

    Both Me & My Husband a great experience with our photographer. If we are ever in need of a photographer and we're in the Reno area we would use Enrique again.