Endless Catering Reviews

110 | Ardmore, TN
See photos, pricing and details

110 Reviews for Endless Catering

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

110

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Darby

    Darby Mcarthur · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    Amanda and her team at Endless Catering did the food for my wedding in October 2019. We did a buffet style dinner with smothered chicken, pulled pork, green beans, mac n cheese, and a loaded mashed potato bar. We also had rolls and cornbread. Every single item on the menu was amazing. We had so many people come up to us saying how it was their favorite food they’d ever had at a wedding. Not only was the food incredible, but Amanda and her team were a dream to work with. Amanda was so responsive and helpful leading up to the wedding. The day of the wedding, every single member of her team was so kind and professional. I’m so grateful to her and all that she did to help make our wedding such a wonderful time! Highly, highly recommend.

    Sent on 02/06/2020
  • A

    Alaina · Married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal Food

    I booked Endless Catering for my wedding. We did a variety of appetizers for cocktail hour and a country style buffet with chicken and pork for dinner. The food was phenomenal. The catering staff kept the food hot and constantly flowing. Our guests devoured the food because it was so good. The planning process was so easy. We were invited to a tasting that made us confident in the food we were choosing. The staff was so professional and they are great at what they do. I cannot put into words how amazing Endless Catering is!

    Sent on 10/19/2019
  • Kaylee

    Kaylee · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Endless Catering is Amazing

    Amanda and her staff at Endless Catering were AMAZING! The food was delicious, the staff was so helpful and professional and she actually helped my wedding move along smoothly. With all the hustle and bustle its hard to stay on schedule and keep track of time, and Amanda helped me do this when I was starry eyed and scatter brained. She was amazing. We also rented the magic mirror photo booth through them and I highly recommend doing so! It was a hit! I have absolutely no regrets hiring them. Seriously, the best!

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Taylor

    Taylor Stewart · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with!

    Our food was amazing! Everyone raves about how delicious it was!! Amanda and her team were great to work with! The staff that helped set up and clean up for our wedding was so friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/18/2019
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing food!

    Endless Catering catered our wedding on March 16. All the guest were raving about how wonderful the food was! They did an awesome job!

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • April

    April · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top notch service

    Amanda Smith and her team are the best you can find! She served a plated dinner to all 247 of my guests in 21 minutes!!!!!! Every time I changed my mind on how I wanted the dinner done at the reception, Amanda was more thank Happy to make my requests happen! She and her team are so professional, clean, and genuinely nice! They made the night so pleasant by working nonstop to keep the venue clean and helping my guests and ourselves have a great night! She even provided my husband and I our own private dinner before the reception began! Now for the food! Oh my gosh everything was delicious and HOT! It’s been several weeks now and I still have people contacting me and telling me how great the food was! The complimentary tasting was so much fun and we were so thankful Amanda provided that! Ladies, book her TODAY because she’s great and the food is incredible!

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • D

    Donna Brooks · Married on 11/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    10 out of 10

    Amanda was AMAZING! My husband and I were married 11/04/2018 and people are still coming up to me talking about how amazing the food was!! They were very professional, friendly, and took wonderful care of us! 10 out of 10 for sure!! It took so much stress off of me and my family because I they took care of everything. A very big thank you to Endless Catering. To anyone considering using them, do yourself a favor and DO!

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding wonderful!

    Everyone is still raving about Endless Catering’s macaroni and cheese and hors d’oeuvres from our wedding. The staff was absolutely amazing. They made a point to bring appetizer trays to our families and wedding party during the cocktail hour when we were taking pictures and awaiting introductions. They made sure we ate as bride and groom. So basically the food was memorably good and the service couldn’t be beat!

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • B

    Brigitte Davis · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Endless Catering was absolutely amazing!!!

    Endless Catering was absolutely amazing!!! The food was DELICIOUS, the service was impeccable, and working with Amanda was a pleasure. I HIGHLY recommend Endless Catering for any event and trust them whole heartedly. Not only does Endless Catering make delicious beautiful food, but they care and as a bride that was so important to me. Amanda, thank you again for everything. You helped make our wedding day a dream!

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • H

    Halee · Married on 10/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Value, Amazing Food, Wonderful Staff

    You can’t beat this catering business! Amanda handled everything. She made sure every detail was covered right down to the linens. The taste testing was a great date night as well!

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • Sara

    Sara Thomas · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All around great

    Endless catering experience was so great! Amanda was super easy to get in contact with and kept in touch throughout the entire process! She made the entire catering process super stress free. Our food was delicious and I still get compliments on how great it was 4 months later!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • D

    Debbi · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda and her staff are wonderful!! All the guests commented on how good the food was and how nice her staff was. My daughter was so happy at her wedding and everything was great from setup to clean up!!

    Sent on 10/08/2018
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The very best!

    Amanda and her team are amazing. They are professional, organized, and easy to work with. Amanda has excellent communication skills; her expertise put me at ease through the wedding planning process. Her food is delicious and the service from her staff top notch. We also rented the magic mirror photo booth for our venue. Our guests loved the interaction and that they could keep copies of their photos. So fun! Choosing Endless Catering was the easiest decision we made.

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda and her staff are amazing!! The food and service at my daughter's wedding Saturday was perfect. All of our guest went on and on about how delicious the food was. So, if anyone is looking for someone to cater their wedding or event I would highly recommend Amanda with Endless Catering, she does a FANTASTIC job.

    Jennifer (MOB)

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful service and food! I was so impressed by every detail. Amanda and her team are the best I have ever used. Will definitely go back to Endless Catering. They took a load off my mind at such a hectic time (rehearsal dinner for wedding.)

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 08/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda was great to work with! Her food was delicious and her prices are great! I would 100% reccommend her to anyone in need of catering!

    Sent on 06/06/2013
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently used Endless Catering to cater our daughter's wedding. Not only was the food outstanding (a brunch themed buffet), but the service provided by Amanda and the entire crew was nothing short of perfection! Amanda was quick to respond to all of my emails with my silly questions and even spoke to me on the phone a couple of times. She never made me feel like I was "bothering" her and ALWAYS made me feel like I was her only client. Working with Amanda and Endless Catering was such a wonderful, positive experience that I will never call anyone else for my catering needs. We had so many compliments on our food and menu choice. The food presentation was beautiful and was enjoyed by all! I checked with several people before choosing Endless Catering and her positive demeanor and her reasonable prices sealed the deal for me. I am thrilled we chose them for our event and hope to enjoy their service again in the future! Brenda Welch

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • M

    Michelle Mendes Vincent · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Endless Catering for any event!

    We are so glad to have worked with Amanda!!! Catering was one of the hardest things to figure out through the wedding planning process and when we met amanda and started conversing, we immediately felt relief! She was great to work with, her staff did a great job at our reception and we enjoyed the food! We also used bar tender service through endless catering and that was awesome ! Everything we needed was packaged together, which made it so convenient! I would highly recommend Endless Catering for any event! Thanks Amanda and staff !

    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • B

    Beth · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda and her team did such a good job at our wedding! We had requested a separate meal to accommodate some food intolerances in addition to our regular buffet and it turned out perfectly. All of the food was soooo good. I was actually sad that I couldn’t eat more. Amanda’s communication is top notch - always she responds to emails same day and typically within a few hours. The service and bartender at our wedding did an excellent job as well. Could not be more pleased!

    Sent on 01/28/2018

    Endless Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much Beth! We loved being a part of your special day! Thank you for taking the time to review us!
  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used endless catering for our breakfast themed wedding. It was amazing! We had eggs, breakfast potatoes, a waffle bar, biscuit bar, fruit, cinnamon rolls, and muffins! Our guest were totally surprised but super impressed with how amazing the food was! You can’t go wrong with hiring endless catering for your reception especially for breakfast!

    Sent on 12/23/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used endless catering as part of our all inclusive package out at whistle hollow and my guest are still talking about how that was the best wedding food they have ever had!! Best mash potato bar and stuffed mushrooms you will find!!

    Sent on 12/23/2017
  • L

    Leann · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best! Best wedding food. Excellent service. Tables kept clear of used dishes. Guests paid many compliments for days after wedding!

    Sent on 09/13/2017
  • M

    Mary · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Complements all around for best wedding food ever! Endless catering will help you plan everything for the reception from start to finish when it comes to food and set up. Amanda is very easy to work with and her staff is overly friendly!

    Sent on 12/23/2017
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our taco bar buffet was absolutely DELICIOUS!! Our guests enjoyed it just as much as we did. Amanda and her crew are outstanding and their professionalism is over the top. We extremely enjoyed working along side the Endless Catering team on our big day!

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • K

    Kimberly Powell Ghoja · Married on 03/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was excellent; our guests were still talking about how good everything was weeks after the wedding!

    Amanda and her team catered my March 26 wedding at our family property. We could not have been more pleased with the level of service and professionalism of the Endless Catering staff. They went above and beyond on our special day. The staff were SO friendly and accommodating! The food was excellent; our guests were still talking about how good everything was weeks after the wedding! Thank you for helping make our wedding day perfect!

    Sent on 12/13/2018