Emily Wheeler Photography Reviews

5 | Billerica, MA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Emily Wheeler Photography

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Emily Wheeler Photography 1
Emily Wheeler Photography 2
Sort by:
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily was so fun to work with! She had my fiance and me laughing the whole time. We needed to reschedule due to rain, but Emily was so flexible in finding a new time. I don't have any negative things to say.

    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • L

    Lorraine · Married on 05/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily was fantastic!! She was very flexible not only with time, but location as well. My fiancé and I hired her for an engagement photo shoot. We told her about our engagement and how a particular location meant a lot to us, and she was more than happy to meet us there. She was professional, friendly and so personable! I felt like I knew her for years, though we had just met. She was extremely quick to return us with a "sneak peak" of our photos via her Facebook page, and we had all of our photos within a week--super reasonable timeframe. She is also very reasonably priced, an added bonus. I could not ask for better, and I totally recommend her! You will not be let down :) We will certainly be coming back for more in the future!

    Sent on 09/04/2016
  • C

    Christen · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Emily for our engagement photos and wedding day photos! Emily was professional, friendly and really flexible. My husband and I had a lot of fun taking engagement photos with her. At our wedding, she made sure to get all the shots that we wanted but also had a lot of really fun and creative ideas for different photos that we hadn't thought to do. We wanted formal family photos after the ceremony as well as fun candid shots from the reception and were really please at the photos we had to choose from. Overall, I highly recommend Emily Wheeler Photography!

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • User6882417 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This girl is awesome! Very easy going and has great and creative ideas for pictures especially when you have no idea what to do like me! She does engagement and wedding photos and is very professional and knowledgable. I met her through my brother and she is a wonderful choice for a photographer for your special day!

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • S

    Shaney · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer! Emily took our engagement photos and we were beyond thrilled with the results. She was a pleasure to work with and made my introverted fiancé feel super comfortable (enough to smile!) We highly recommend her for weddings, engagements, family photos, etc.

    Sent on 08/15/2018
    Emily Wheeler Photography 3
    Emily Wheeler Photography 4

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review