Weddings

Emily Fiorelli Wedding Planning Services Reviews

Emily Fiorelli Wedding Planning Services

Emily Fiorelli Wedding Planning Services

Saint Cloud, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

9 User photos

Sort by:
  • Paige
    Paige A. Married on 11/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Most dedicated and exceptional planning service!

    Emily and her team exceeded any expectation that I had on our special day. Emily went above and beyond with anything I asked her for and she made sure our special day was absolutely seamless. Our day wouldn't have been the same without her. Would hire 100% over!
  • Shajaira
    Shajaira V. Married on 12/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    Emily is AMAZING. We gave her our vision and she made that vision come true. My family and I were stressed and she assured us everything Would be fine and she helped us relax. She did everything she could to make our day special and we are extremely grateful for her. She handled all of our vendors and our wedding flowed perfect. We enjoyed every moment
  • Germaris
    Germaris S. Married on 12/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best of the best!

    Emily was so amazing. We honestly couldn’t have gotten a better person. She made our day the smoothest and most beautiful day!
  • Lauren
    Lauren V. Married on 10/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A true gem!

    I really don't know how I would've done it without Emily. Planning a wedding takes a loooooot of time and can become a full-time job itself. My husband and I live in Los Angeles and were having our wedding in Orlando. My job keeps me very busy so I had very little spare time to plan, much less plan from afar. But Emily was a Godsend. She did her best to make sure I felt confident in knowing things were under control. I always felt reassured after speaking with her. She made herself available for any, ANY questions we had. And I had a lot! She went above and beyond her job description and come the day of the wedding, she just knocked it right out of the park. She was attentive, organized and had everything under control. Best of all, she has such a kind, sweet spirit that just lights up a room. Despite the chaos of the day, every time we saw her, she had a big smile on her face. I can go on and on but to sum it up - Emily is professional and experienced. She pays attention to detail, finds solutions and at the end of the day, wants to make sure you have the wedding that you've always envisioned. And she will do whatever it takes to get you there with a bubbly personality that you can't help but love!
  • E
    Ellen M. Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    extraordinary

    Emily is delightful, organized, calm, fun, assertive, and simply a non negotiable. She is incredible with big picture dreamers and intense detail focused mothers. She is phenomenal at making anything you want happen and knowing her venues/vendors limits to cultivate the ultimate experience. Her interpersonal talents and organizational mind put her in the top 1% of wedding planners.
  • H
    Haleigh Married on 03/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing planner

    We had the pleasure of working as photographers with Emily and we cannot say enough great things! She had top notch communication from even before the wedding day to make sure we were all set! From the minute we arrived on site, Emily was so welcoming and guided us through the day. Her southern hospitality personality made us feel so comfortable and like we had been friends forever! She truly made planning a wedding look effortless as her and her team created a gorgeous wedding day for our bride and groom. We couldn't have asked for a better coordinator and planner. We look forward to the opportunity of working with Emily again and cannot recommend her enough!
  • Brittney
    Brittney K. Married on 03/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Amazing!

    Where do I even begin with Miss Emily. She was my saving grace throughout the entire wedding planning experience. Every bride will run into complications during the planning process and I was no exception. Emily was able to solve every problem and smooth every bump in the road, all while keeping me calm- a skill in it's own right. Emily is knowledgeable about local vendors and put me in touch with the best in the business. She made sure every detail was perfect for our special day. There is no one else I would trust with such an important event! She did an incredible job planning and organizing our wedding and I could not be happier with my decision to book her!
  • Maria
    Maria A. Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best wedding planner ever

    Emily,
    I can’t thank you enough for making our wedding day perfect!! You are the best! Your attention to detail is impressive and you saved the day in SO many ways! I will ALWAYS recommend you as THE BEST WEDDING PLANNER EVER! You’re the 💣 girl! Thank you again! 💕
  • Joanne
    Joanne R. Married on 02/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    I am so thankful for Emily's help both on our wedding day and through the entire planning process! I felt really overwhelmed at the beginning of my wedding planning process but Emily helped me get organized, reaffirmed that I was doing great throughout the process, and even gave me tips to help me book vendors I thought were out of my price range! Not to mention on the actual day of the wedding we had a wedding party of 20+ people and Emily kept everyone calm and organized without breaking a sweat! She truly made sure my husband and I were not stressed during our big day and I could have not imagined our wedding without her. If you want a carefree wedding day and a great planning experience, make sure you make Emily a part of it!
  • Lydia
    Lydia W. Married on 12/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Better than we could have imagined!

    Emily and her team were simply outstanding. I struggled to bring all of my ideas into a cohesive theme and Emily helped to incorporate all of the elements that were important to us so perfectly. She is amazingly organized, detailed, and professional. Our entire wedding was more perfect than we had even dreamed, thanks to Emily! We were able to relax, enjoy each moment, and trust that all of the details would be attended to. Emily made our wedding weekend a more enjoyable experience, not only for me and my husband, but for our families, guests, and bridal party. At every turn, she went above and beyond all of our hopes and expectations. She is absolutely the best!
  • F
    Faith W. Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Month of planner

    Emily was absolutely amazing! I am so thankful for help and guidance on my special day. She communicated thoroughly with my vendors to make sure they knew where and when to be on the big day. Her attention to small details was JUST what I needed. I would have been lost without her and highly recommend her to all brides!!!!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Emily was such a lifesaver!!! I literally had the worst luck when planning my wedding but when she stepped in all my worries went away. She is very organized and punctual! I felt at ease with everything. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help keep things in order and make me feel so calm. Highly recommended!!!! 5 stars!!!