Elite Chicago Limo Reviews

80 | Chicago, IL
See photos, pricing and details

80 Reviews for Elite Chicago Limo

Recommended by 86%

80
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.3
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.3
  • Average response time 4.3
Sort by:
  • Meredith

    Meredith Cotta · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recomment them to a friend!

    My hubby and I are very happy we chose Elite Chicago Limo for our wedding!
    They were very accommodating, professional and friendly. The Party Bus took our wedding party to multiple locations around town. Started at the hotel, then to the church, then for some pictures at the park and back to the hotel (that’s where our reception was).
    The driver was super friendly and always greeted us with a smile. He even decorated the Bus. A very nice touch!
    Thanks to all the staff that helped with our wedding! We had an extraordinary time!

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • Yvonne

    Yvonne · Married on 03/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I decided to go with Elite party bus because my group had

    I decided to get elite party bus because my group had over 20 people. I wasn’t sure if the photographer and my in-laws would ride with us so I chose to go bigger. I got the 30 passenger party bus and boy did I make a good decision.
    Fist, the ride was great. It was colorful and fun, the bus having two coolers really helped to get my group going with the drinks. So thank you for that. The driver was friendly and easy to work with. A huge plus was the extra time I had before the ceremony. I added 30 minutes extra for my arrival (after the boys were already dropped off at the church) and that really helped me keep my cool.
    With good planning and coordination your wedding day can be perfect. Trust me.
    Oh, Elite also offer in-house fleet viewings, which I didn’t do, but it’s good to know that there’s an option for that. After all, when in doubt, go see the vehicle in person. Easy. You will see exactly what you are getting. And oh boy, you are getting a nice, spacious, fun Party Bus.

    Sent on 04/04/2019
  • Anthony

    · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Star Service

    Excellent service.
    They had availability on short notice (3 weeks). The representative was easy to talk to, she explained how everything works and how the prices are calculated. I had to put down a deposit and they sent me the contract via email.
    On the day of my wedding, the driver was on time and the limo was clean and conditioned. And even we didn't stay on the limo for a long time as we had to get on get off driving around for pictures, the ride was great. We played some music and had some drinks. We brought a cooler with liquor and used the ice from the ice chests for a few cocktails. Good experience.

    Sent on 03/28/2019
  • M

    Monica · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Legacy Bus 5 Stars

    The bus (Legacy) was absolutely phenomenal - our wedding party couldn't believe how nice it was, yet was not overly expensive! The night before our wedding we had a snow storm and I was worried that the transportation wouldn't make it on time or have difficulty driving to locations, but they were great. Our driver arrived early, and was flexible on timing with us with the snow. Everything went perfect!

    Sent on 02/11/2019
  • N

    Nephele T · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Good - Five stars

    Here’s my two cents. Setting up the reservation was easy. I needed to pay a deposit to secure the spot. Not a big deal. All my vendors required it. The lady emailed me the contract. Read it twice. No issues there. Customer service was good. They answered all my questions and phone calls. Elite was one of the easiest vendors to work with. The price was good too. They were not the cheapest, but, hey, I’m not getting the cheapest bus that may or may not have insurance or license. Elite has it all. The driver was on time and everything was clean. There were no delays in my schedule and everything was just as planned. Good job and thank you.

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very reliable and great price!

    Everything worked out perfectly with the limo, we got the Mercedes sprinter and it was great. Driver was friendly and on time and got us to each of the destinations for our wedding.

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • Jayden

    Jayden Harris · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    I'm here to share my experience with Elite. Simply put - it was great. I booked it about three months in advance and they gave me a great price (no hidden fees too).
    My wife was pleased with the driver - he arrived early, was courteous and helped the bridal party as much as he could.
    We made it on time to every picture location and our photographer took some incredible pics.
    If you are looking for a company that is easy to work with, is transparent with their pricing and will provide tremendous service - look no further. Elite is the answer.

    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • E

    Ethereld · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Go with Elite Chicago Limo. Best fleet.

    My wedding was on a Saturday in fall. I booked about 6 months in advance because I wanted the best deal and service. When booking, you should know the number of people. Estimate around 2 less then the max capacity. Know how long you need it for. Know your locations. Talk to your photographer if they will ride with you.

    Their fleet is nice, I stopped by to see their options and really liked the White Mercedes mini bus-luxury van. Spacious and fun. Thank you Elite.

    Sent on 04/23/2019
  • K

    Kelley · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite transported my bridal party from the hotel to the church, and then from the church to our venue. The bus was great and so was the service!!

    Sent on 06/22/2018
  • M

    Mick · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Chicago Limo to the rescue!! Our original limo service was cancelled 5 days before our wedding. In a pinch, we called Elite Chicago Limo to see if they had a similar Hummer Limo to accommodate our large wedding party. They were extremely helpful by contacting another customer to see if they could switch to another limo, so we can have the Hummer. Their price was very reasonable, even with being on such short notice. The limo was very nice and the driver was very professional. I highly recommend Elite to anyone looking for quality limo service.

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • B

    Bill · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked the Party Bus for a photo shoot drive around service. The Bus was for 30 passengers, but we only had 24. It was very comfortable. It was a fun and unique experience. I would definitely choose it over a limo for a special occasion.

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • I

    Izzy · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I booked my wedding Party Bus with Elite. Their buses are classy and big enough to accommodate my oversize bridal party. The price was great for the service and quality they offer. I am super excited to have them as my transportation provider!

    Sent on 04/13/2018
  • A

    Alex · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Chicago Limo Provided an exceptional driver and service. I spent about two weeks looking for a reliable limousine company that would have mid-size party buses. Elite had just that. Plus, their fleet is really fun, creative and beautiful. Each vehicle has an individual, different design. Booking was easy. Also, the driver was very helpful with all our bags and coolers and he ensured we had a good time. We went to all 3 spots for pictures and made to the reception on time. Great experience.

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • E

    Ethan · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite was very accommodating with planning our picture routes. We had 4 places to go to and they helped map out the distances and find the optimal route. I booked the Mercedes Sprinter "mini Party Bus" and it's really classy. Lots of space inside for our group of 12 and it has bars, lights and is very comfortable. The drivers are all so professional and courteous. Best service around!

    Sent on 04/19/2018
  • A

    Aiden · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I chose Elite because they were the most professional and most reasonably priced Party Bus service provider in the area. I got to come to their store to view their fleet and chose the bus that I liked the most. The contract was transparent, there are no hidden fees or surcharges when you make the reservation. Also, their customer service representatives are very courteous and helpful. I even got to pick the color of the bus decorations - teal and gold. My wifey loved it too.

    Sent on 06/16/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We literally rented a party bus for our wedding party and family to drive around the city for photos prior to the wedding. They were so easy and knew just where to drive with the locations we wanted! It was a very warm day, the bus was very comfortable blasting the AC and lots of water for everyone! Our driver was very accommodating!

    Sent on 07/14/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We truly appreciated the professionalism and reliability from Elite Chicago Limo. From the moment we booked with this company we were very pleased with the fast replies and willingness to change times and locations as we got closer to the wedding. We chose the Royal party bus and it was spectacular. From the decor that matched our wedding colors to the fun lights and high quality interior and exterior of the bus we were very impressed. The Just Married sign on the back of the bus made for some fun wedding photos and I know the entire bridal party had a blast dancing and singing on the way to the reception. Elite Chicago is very reasonable in pricing, especially and I highly recommend their service for your transportation needs.

    Sent on 02/23/2017
  • quirkychrissy

    Chrissy · Married on 09/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We realized at the last minute (of course) that we actually did need a party bus to get from the house to the ceremony because it was all the ladies (whose husbands were driving separately) heading down early for photography. Elite Limo was easy to work with, fell within our unexpected item budget and provided excellent service. We had a great one-way ride from Wheaton to Oak Forest and I would definitely recommend them to any bride, especially if you just need transportation from point A to point B.

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • M

    marielle · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved using this limo company for our wedding this past weekend. They were on time, professional and fun!

    Sent on 09/01/2016
  • Michelle S.

    Michelle · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite was absolutely amazing on our wedding day! There was a small hiccup with 2 pick-ups that the driver didn't realize were consecutive, but the driver responded quickly and apologized for it. We had the Sprinter and it was so nice! There's a big cooler in the front and TV in the back. We were able to play music via blue tooth and we had a blast! Our driver was so friendly and made us all feel so special. Elite has the best prices around and it's all inclusive, with many perks like beer and champagne in the bus. I highly recommend booking them for any of your special events!

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked a party bus through Elite for our wedding last month. They were very professional, on-time, and provided the service exactly as described. They also had one of the most reasonable priced packages for a wedding! Our wedding party had a blast as we spent a few hours driving around and taking pictures. We would definitely use them again for any limo services in the future!

    Sent on 08/18/2015
  • User4924216 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Transportation arrived one time and had alcohol in the limo so we didn't need to worry about bringing any or planning for that, which was helpful. We had a small wedding party so there was enough alcohol for everyone. Our driver was nice and was able to drive us around the block while guests left for the reception (which wasn't originally planned) - and he was funny! Pleasant and easy experience. Also, the most affordable I was able to find!

    Sent on 09/11/2015
  • C

    Chris · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elite Chicago Limo is a fantastic limo company to rent from! Their prices are extremely reasonable and they do a great job of providing your with so much for your perfect day! My wife and I rented one of their party buses for our wedding and we couldn't have been more pleased with the service! They bus was on time at all of our locations and our driver was the best! He was very helpful with getting everyone on board the bus and to make sure we were having a good time. He knew where all of our locations were and the decorations and beverages that were provided were a huge hit! I would definitely rent from Elite Chicago Limo again! If you need a limo for your occasion, you should check out Elite Chicago Limo! They did an amazing job for our wedding! Thank you! C&J

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got a 26 passenger limo bus for our wedding party and it was a very pleasant experience. Our driver was professional, on time, accommodating, and offered great service to my group. We had a great time and everything went perfectly!

    Sent on 11/18/2014
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enjoyed using them for our wedding day transportation. They were very flexible, easy to communicate with, and were on perfect time on the day of! We had a great driver who was very professional and funny. Our bridal party liked them so much that one of the bridesmaids already booked them for their wedding.

    Sent on 11/09/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review