Eduardo Perrone Events and Designs Reviews

53 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

53 Reviews for Eduardo Perrone Events and Designs

Recommended by 100%

53
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Eduardo Perrone Events and Designs 1
Eduardo Perrone Events and Designs 2
Eduardo Perrone Events and Designs 3
Eduardo Perrone Events and Designs 4
Sort by:
  • D

    Daemon Dorgile · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    D&A wedding

    If I could think of one word, I would have to say world class. Eduardo is truly amazing at what he does. He took our ideas and created a masterpiece. Our guest raved about how beautiful the whole thing a looked. Our wedding was so beautiful, our arrangements were createvly put together, not one detail was left out. We ask for a lot, and somehow got a lot more! No job too big. Accommodate two venues for 250 guest and got it all done on time. The man is efficient, and has a great team behind him. Thanks again.

    I would definitely recommend you go with Edoardo! In the future I definitely will!

    Sent on 03/12/2019
    Eduardo Perrone Events and Designs 5
    Eduardo Perrone Events and Designs 6
    Eduardo Perrone Events and Designs 7
    Eduardo Perrone Events and Designs 8
  • Deborah

    Deborah · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Being a bride is stressful, but handing over all of my stress and worries to such a detailed Wedding Planner was the best decision I have ever made. Eduardo is the best at making your dreams come true and understanding your vision.

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • R

    Rebeca · Married on 03/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding came out perfect. Everything looked amazing and all of my guests were talking about how beautiful the floral arrangements were. Eduardo is 100% recommend.

    Sent on 03/12/2017
  • I

    Indy · Married on 03/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will recommend any person who would like to have the best , magic and beautiful event to meet Eduardo and he will make your dream come true.

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • M

    Mena · Married on 09/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is a very important day and will make it unforgettable

    Sent on 09/21/2016
  • J

    Jose · Married on 09/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is difficult to get such a professional and dedicated company in Central Florida

    Sent on 09/21/2016
  • M

    Maria · Married on 09/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eduardo is very creative and professional. He has done an excellent job consistently and ensured that his work is outstanding from beginning to end. He has been personally involved in every step of the process and did his best to work within our budget without sacrificing the quality of the services!

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • G

    gaby · Married on 09/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responsible, reliable, creative, unique, AWESOME

    Sent on 09/23/2016
  • User6721887 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eduardo is simply the best! I just gave him two words; purple and orchids and he was able to create the most amazing floral arrangements I've ever seen. Not only you will fall in love immediately with his passion and dedication, but he also will exceed your expectations

    Sent on 05/24/2016
  • User6717098 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was amazing and perfect loved it all

    Sent on 05/15/2016
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently had our wedding on 2/11 ( Indian wedding) and 2/13 ( reception) and Eduardo provided the center pieces for both. He did an amazing job! We met with him and I showed him that I wanted and he exceeded my expectations on the day of the event. He did an amazing job and was very professional. He had one of the best pricing and wanted me to have my dream wedding! I would highly recommend him. Thank you Eduardo

    Sent on 02/15/2016

    Eduardo Perrone Events and Designs's reply:

    Sandy Thanks you so much, was my pleasure to do you weddings
  • User6403494 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eduardo is the best wedding planner and coordinator in town. I will strongly recommend him and I will hire his services for all of my future events.

    Sent on 02/23/2016
  • E

    Eliana · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This wedding planner is amazing he made my day flow very comfortably for me and gave me all the tips and ideas I needed since I was very much involved in the process with him. He has an imagination like no other. (Just like David tutera) . He is definitely worth every penny we spent and not only did he do our planning but we gained a friend for life. Love this man and his work in creating dream weddings is mind blowing!

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • G

    Gabriela · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eduardo it's awesome he will take your ideas and totally deliver more than you expected. Excelent profesional And person. He made The most gorgeous floral arrangements for my wedding. Totally recommended for any event.

    Sent on 07/01/2015
  • User5173764 · event on 06/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is my second event with him and is sery professional and accessible with every single need and detail. Definitely will recommend and definitely will request his services once more.

    Sent on 06/14/2015
  • User4908758 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eduardo is amazing, responsable, easy going, perfectionist, everything you need to have a perfect event. I trusted him with closed eyes in the most important day of my life, my wedding day! He calmed me down every time I became a bridezilla the days before the wedding. Not only me but each one of my guests were fascinated and impressed by his work. From now on, I will call him for every event that I have.

    Sent on 06/10/2015
  • L

    Laura · event on 04/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eduardo works with the client budget but allways taking care of detales. All was ready on time. It is my 4th event using his company services!!! The are Profesionals a 100% unique work!!

    Sent on 05/13/2015
  • A

    Adriana · event on 04/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eduardo is so creative, fun and easy to work with. He helps and gives great ideas but doesn't impose his view above yours. The best event planner I know in Orlando!

    Sent on 05/20/2015
  • K

    Keyssa · Married on 02/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eduardo was more than amazing!!! He made my dreams a reality always looking for what was best for me. Extremately detailed and perfectionist who wants nothing but the best with an elegant eye for decor. Very flexible with all of my needs and went above and beyond our expectations!!! Love him!!!

    Sent on 03/05/2015
  • User5074515 · event on 01/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eduardo is the best party panning in Orlandd. Every detail is perfect.

    Sent on 05/13/2015
  • User5074515 · event on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eduardo made to us the decoration for a Halloween party. My house was a haunted house. Amazing Decoration.

    Sent on 05/13/2015
  • User4308139 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best wedding planner and decor ever!!!!!!! 100% recommended... helped us made our day even more special!!!!

    Sent on 08/07/2014
  • S

    Susana · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy with Eduardo's Job!!! Oír wedding's decoration was simply gorgeous!!! Thank you very much Eduardo Perrone!!!

    Sent on 07/03/2014
  • User4088470 · event on 05/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service. The best I have experienced yet, every single detail was well thought and oriented towards the purpose.

    Sent on 05/08/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review