DreamVision Media LLC Reviews

40 | Lake Mary, FL
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for DreamVision Media LLC

Recommended by 91%

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.5
Sort by:
  • A

    audrey · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enjoyed Mike and his team for our wedding! We had a destination wedding in Orlando with no knowledge of any vendors from the area. I came across Dream Vision Media through a Groupon for their photo booth which led me to their website. After an initial conference call with Mike, I had a settled feeling about what he and his team would offer the day of our wedding. I shared with Mike early on the type of photos I wanted to capture. With the wedding being at a hotel and limited time post-ceremony, I expressed to Mike that I did not want my pictures to look we were at a hotel. I’m waiting for my full package to be finished but within a few days Mike shared some preview photos which totally blew us away! We can’t wait to see the video and other pictures. Also, I’d like to highlight Matt and Courtney from the team who were super attentive to me and flowed right in with the reception festivities. Matt had the duty of shadowing me and he did not disappoint! When I requested forks for the cake cutting Matt disappeared for a milli-second and came back with two forks. He also jumped right in when we went to bustle my dress and assisted the bridesmaids in finding the hooks. Courtney was extremely genuine, complimenting the wedding and suggesting I put back on my bridal shoes just before the groom removed my garter. She prob knew my flip flops or are feet may not photograph well. I highly recommend Dream Vision Media as they will hear YOUR VISION and make that a reality for your event.

    Sent on 11/17/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DreamVision was fantastic! My husband and I did not want to spend crazy amounts of money on videography. At first we looked into DreamVision to just record our ceremony and the important parts of the reception (first dances, speeches, etc.). The price for this package was so crazy reasonable that we knew we had to book him! The best part was that we were later able to upgrade to a full 8 hours of coverage with a free 2 hour photobooth for a relatively small price. We got so much from DreamVision for the price we paid. The videographers worked so well with our photographer that everyone thought they were from the same company. And the photobooth was a big hit! We used the open air booth and it was perfect. We were able to customize our background and our photo strip template. And they printed each image in duplicate so that one could be glued into a notebook for our guest to write in. All in all a fantastic company that was great to work with and such a great price.

    Sent on 06/19/2017
  • B

    Briana · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well, we have not received the video yet, but the day of went so smoothly with Mike! He was there right on time, he was extremely friendly and funny, and his assistant was great too! As far as leading up to the event, we booked over a year in advanced, and he answered all of my questions almost right away. Once it got closer, he was there to answer the same questions again, and more! I am SO looking forward to seeing the video! I would definitely recommend Mike, and DreamVision to anyone!

    Sent on 02/15/2017
  • E

    Ericka · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED our photo booth for our wedding day! Exceeded our expectations!! Mike was so helpful every step of the way!! Would defiantly recommend!! The actual attendant was a little grouchy towards my guests the day of our wedding, but other than that we really are happy we found this business and Mike who was exceptional!!

    Sent on 11/14/2016
  • User5518959 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was a pleasure to work with and would definitely use his photobooth business again! We had a blast!

    Sent on 10/01/2016
  • User5520384 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This vendor was great! They were professional and stayed to help the guests the entire time. I would recommend having this at any party, event, or wedding!

    Sent on 10/13/2015
  • User5571414 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super fun photo booth experience!

    Sent on 10/30/2015
  • N

    nicole · Married on 09/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was courteous, helpful , punctual and had a great sense of humor... set up was quick and we enjoyed the day as well as the memories that have followed... I would recommend DreamVision to anyone who desires the perfect experience!

    Sent on 11/03/2015
  • User5520653 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and his team were great very professional. Couldn't have imagined a better video. Captured everything I wanted plus some. Very clear and very high quality. Glad we added to our budget and would highly recommend DreamVision Media!!!

    Photo Booth was a good great idea and a hit with our guests. Very fun and we received all the photos. Nice booth and blended in.

    Sent on 10/13/2015
  • User4675683 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Have not seen the final product yet, but concerning the service provided I was very satisfied. Very professional, on time, easy to get in touch with. I had a lot of fun with Mike and his photographer, they were very laid back, took their job very seriously, and most important they wanted to make sure they got the best shots. Time and quality is very important to them. Can't wait to see the final products! I know they will be great!! Will 100% be contacting them again in the future.

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • M

    Monica · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Dream Vision Media. My husband and I are beyond pleased with our photos and videos!

    Sent on 07/15/2015
  • User5035164 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and his assistants were wonderful. The DVD and highlights were great!! Delivered exactly what we wanted, plus some things we had forgotten. Would highly recommend to anyone looking.

    Sent on 05/01/2015
  • L

    Leighan · Married on 11/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired mike for our videography for our wedding day we are so glad we did.. The service we have recieved has been excellent.
    Everything we have Asked has been honoured.
    We also needed our video before we left to go back to the uk and mike pulled off in the short space of time.
    Mike was also very professional on the day he captured natural moments which I preferred.
    We are showing our family who couldn't make it our wedding video and they love it...
    Having the additional scenes in the video is really special as our guests did miss these moments and can enjoy an extended version
    We were not going to have a videographer until a last minute decision and we 100% recommend getting one!! You get to see moments of your day you missed as it goes so fast!!
    Thanks once again mike for making our day even more memorable
    Gareth&leighan

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I chose Dreamvision Media after seeing my friends wedding video trailer. From the moment I contacted Mike about videographer services, every moment after the initial phone call with him was so personalized and stress free! They definitely work with you and personalize any package that fits what you need...they were one of the most affordable companies I came across who ALSO did phenomenal work!! Our dvds came out perfect!!! They captured every moment..and the best part is because Mike and his team do not give you a short time frame of 5hrs etc like most other companies I came across....they were with us ALL DAY...like 9 hours!!! I definitely recommend Dreamvision to anyone!!! p.s. my fiancé immediately loved Mike after our first meeting...he is very relatable and makes the process stress free :)

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enjoyed working with Mike. He was very flexible and I love all 616 photos that were received. From the bridal session till the end of our reception he never missed a photo. Very pleased and would definitely recommend Mike and DreamVision Media to any brides!

    Sent on 08/28/2014
  • M

    Mark & Kelly · Married on 07/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!! That's the word I think of when it comes to Mike and Dream Vision. I had so many questions when we talked over the phone and met in person. Mike just simply said, "Tell me what you want and I'll make it happen." Every word of that was true. He turned a nervous bride that hasn't always liked to be photographed so much calmer. He kept reminding me that everything was going to be ok and the photos would be great. Our bridal session the week before was wonderful! Looking at my photos I can't believe that is really me. My husband is just as appreciative ;) We couldn't be more pleased, happy, and satisfied with our wedding photos. Until we received our video and highlight reel. To this day I tear up and get chills watching it. The full length DVD was just as he said and it captured our complete day plus some. Mike really has a special gift. Everyone loves the video and our highlight video is just a tear jerker but also beautifully put together. ATTENTION ALL BRIDES….I would highly recommend Dream Vision Media. Thank you so much and we wish you nothing but success. You really deserve it!

    Sent on 08/29/2014
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 04/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike was just incredible. He is really easygoing and wonderful to work with while still very focused and professional. I never once felt the need to direct where to shoot or where to go because his natural talent for shooting video shines through and filming our perfect moments came effortlessly to him. I would write a million reviews for Mike if I could. He was just a genuine pleasure to work with and extremely professional. Aaaaand If getting married was not just a one time thing (fingers crossed! haha jk) I'd hire him over and over again.

    Sent on 05/20/2014
  • J

    Julianna · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow!!!! I cannot say enough about how incredible Dream Vision was!!! They made sure to capture every moment of our wedding day!! They were amazing from beginning to end!! I will continue to use their services for all of my video and photo needs!! Thank you guys so much for everything... You were absolutely amazing!!!!!

    Sent on 02/25/2014
  • M

    melissa · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike from DreamVision was absolutely wonderful!! At first I decided not to book a videographer due to cost. But as the wedding approached, I had a change of heart and really wanted to a videographer. I was in a frantic search, in which I contacted multiple companies. I was lucky enough to find DreamVision on WeddingWire.

    Mike was very prompt from the very start. He let me design my own video package to match my wedding needs & budget. I met with him only one time before the wedding to review the wedding day and video coverage. On the wedding day, he did not miss a beat!

    I just received my completed wedding video this weekend. I have already watched them 3 times! Not even 5 minutes into this video and I was in tears!

    I would HIGHLY recommend DreamVision to any bride who is looking for a budget-friendly videographer, as well as EXCELLENT quality.

    Thank you Mike for making my wedding day a day I can revisit for a lifetime!!

    Melissa N.

    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • E

    Eleonora · event on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had hired Dream vision for my daughter's quinceanera over the phone after I saw their ad on the internet. I was very pleased with their professionalism and their flexibility not to mention their affordability. At the event, although I was late, they took the appropriate pictures and directed people to where they should stand, etc. Even after the event, the quality of their work came through the pictures and the videos. I would recommend them always and they are now the company that my family will use for any upcoming event requiring such services.

    Sent on 09/18/2013
  • C

    christine · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made me feel like a beautiful bride. Mike and team are so talented n awesome to work with it. The pictures and video came out beyond amazing they are truly awesome. Don't think twice they are the real deal. Mike and CO. You rock

    Sent on 06/22/2013
  • J

    Jodi · Married on 05/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot say enough great things about Mike. He and his assistant were professional, easy to work with and patient. We received our pictures within 3 days. Our expectations were exceeded and we would recommend Dream Vision Media to anyone looking for an affordable wedding photographer in the Orlando area.

    Sent on 06/10/2013
  • J

    Justin · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I were extremely fortunate to have Mike and his company be our photographers and videographers at our recent wedding. Mike and his staff were extremely helpful and professional and took amazing pictures of our ceremony and reception. They made my wife and I feel very comfortable and relaxed throughout the process. Mike was always very flexible and understanding with anything we asked of him. We also hired Mike and his company to take our engagement photos and were also extremely happy with the results. We highly recommend Dream Vision Media LLC for your wedding or any other event.

    Sent on 05/29/2013
  • G

    Grace · Married on 04/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really great made what could have been a seriously stressful day calm

    Sent on 04/29/2013
  • User3200364 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike is a great photographer with a great eye. His team was very professional. I have no doubt our professionally created and bound photo album will look amazing. The best value vendor at our wedding, no doubt. We will definitaly use Dream Vision for our future photography needs.

    Sent on 04/16/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review