Weddings

Dream Team Events LLC Reviews

Dream Team Events LLC View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
Sort by:
  • S
    Shannon M. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service!

    Chelsea was an amazing day of coordinator and made our wedding day run so smoothly. We hired her as a day of coordinator but she did so much more than that for us. She was very responsive through email and on the phone, and truly made us feel at such ease with the final month of wedding planning. She was in contact with all of our vendors and took care of everything for us, leading up to setting up all the decor on wedding day and coordinating the rehearsal dinner. It was by far our best decision to have a day of coordinator. 10/10 would recommend budgeting for this service!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea is such a wonderful person and an amazing wedding planner. She made the planning process more enjoyable and my wedding day amazing. I was able to hand over all the decor items I had purchased/rented and Chelsea was able to put it together so creatively and to match the idea I had in my head to a T. I enjoyed every meeting together and she was very responsive to emails (even at 10pm). I can not tell her thank you enough times to truly describe how happy I was to work with her. I hired her as a Day-Of Coordinator but received so much more then just day of attention. I highly recommend her services.
  • K
    Kasia Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Just beyond believe !!!!??????great people super helpful
    Coudnt do it without them
    We will highly recommended to every couple who needs help planning thier magical wedding ??
  • M
    Mandy Married on 05/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea was absolutely amazing. My husband was very wary of hiring a wedding planner but Chelsea made him a believer. By the end of it both he and I believe she was the best investment we made for that day. One of many things Chelsea did was point us to some great vendors that were cost effective. Her recommendation for our rental equipment alone saved us close to $600. She made great points that we would never have considered about that day and I could always rely on her for estimates on food/beverage, plate and silverware, decorations, etc. The best part though was how she played every role that day. She made all of our bouquets (from flowers I had purchased from Farmers Market), she decorated and set up the entire ballroom (she even made fancy napkin decor in the water glasses!), she successfully directed all of our vendors who all loved her and she had everything packed up and placed in their right boxes by the end of the night. She even handed out the ice cream sandwiches after dinner! I didn't see her doing any of this but those who paid attention came to me after the wedding to praise her attention to detail and her hard work. Chelsea is unbelievable and I cannot recommend her enough. She will be a lifesaver to you. Plus, she was genuinely just as excited about my day as me which was a real treat to have. I got a decorator, coordinator, florist, dessert attendant, problem solver, wedding planner and friend with Chelsea.
  • User1822170 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea was amazing. She went above and beyond to help plan my special day. She is easy to talk with and knows exactly what is is doing. I highly recommend her!
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 05/25/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea from Dream Team events was amazing. We won her day of services in a drawing and, even though we didn't purchase anything else from her, she continued to check in with us periodically to see how we were and if we had any questions. Her day of services were amazing! She was able to help calm down the ring boy who was having a fit and didn't want his picture taken, but also didn't want his mom to have her picture taken. She was a blessing and I would recommend anyone using her services!
  • M
    M Married on 10/04/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea is professional, friendly, confident, competent, accommodating, and a wellspring of reassurance. She's is worth twice her price. Hire her--the professionalism and peace of mind she brings are easily worth it.
  • K
    Karen Married on 09/21/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea Boehler from Dream Team Events went above and beyond and put together the most beautiful and breath taking dream wedding. She imagined something amazing and made it happen. All my friends & family said that they had never been to a wedding this beautiful. Honestly, she gave me one of the best days of my life! A total DREAM come true!!
  • D
    Daro A. Married on 08/24/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea was an outstanding wedding planner! The wedding would not have been as great as it was with out her. She is a very hard worker and has a excellent staff. If we ever decide to do another event of any kind Dream Team will be there. They are top of the line and flat out the best in the business!
  • M
    Megan A. Married on 08/17/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea was absolutely amazing! We were so lucky to have found her as our wedding coordinator. As a couple who wanted to incorporate a lot of DIY stuff, we needed someone who could set things up and run the show so we could enjoy our day. Chelsea did a wonderful job keeping us on track with the last few weeks of planning, and went well out of her way to help us during a last-minute crisis. She is a lifesaver!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 08/25/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chelsea is the greatest...she was very professional and on point during the entire event. We love her and we wish we were getting married every year so we could hire her for another amazing wedding.
  • Lydia Bradley
    Lydia Married on 08/19/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved working with Dream Team Events!! Although we planned the wedding ourselves, we realized how much easier it would be to have someone on the big day to coordinate all the details and respond to any last minute changes. This proved to be true! I was genuinely relaxed on my wedding day and it was because I knew we had hired wonderful vendors and had Dream Team's help to manage anything that might come up. Even though we selected a modest package, Chelsea and Kathie worked very closely with us for the last few months of planning. Having a professional's opinion was invaluable - she gently pointed out details we had forgotten and always had great ideas. Chelsea went above and beyond to help us find an amazing get-a-way car. We had a very limited budget and she found the car and negotiated the deal for us. Chelsea is very professional but also very fun to work with! We felt comfortable with her from the very beginning.