Weddings

DJ Ramone Reviews

DJ Ramone View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • Laura
    Laura W. Getting married on 04/03/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect DJ!

    Not only did he play all the music we requested perfectly, we just gave I'm a general idea of what music to play during the reception and he nailed it perfectly! He was wonderful at reading the room and choosing the appropriate song. He also did a great job MCing the newlywed game we chose to play. I would definitely recommend him!
  • Teresa
    Teresa L. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ he went above and beyond and got down with my wedding party

    The one and only DJ Ramone excellent service
  • T
    Thelma M. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wilson Wedding

    DJ Ramone was amazing! He was so easy to work with and created a Playlist for our wedding that had our guests out on the dance floor all night long!
  • R
    Rumaldo P. Married on 04/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional DJ!!!!

    DJ Ramone was the greatest! He was very professional and stayed in communication with us to make sure everything was right with the music. He also has some pretty good moves on the dance floor!!! Thanks Ramone for an awesome time!
  • Luis
    Luis A. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!!

    Hired DJ Ramone for my wedding. Great music variety, got involved with crowd, and MC’d my event.
  • E
    Elizabeth E. Married on 02/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    Dj Ramone was absolutely fabulous! We got married 2/14/2021 (Valentines Day) it was freezing outside, raining that turned into snow by the end of the night and Dj Ramone was so instrumental in getting us through it all! We kept the ceremony outdoors and the sound quality was superb despite the rain. We held the reception in doors and he kept the music flow just right as we had a Spanish/ country mix & light enough during dinner that we could actually eat and mingle. He does make announcements and helps the transition of events go smoothly. He did truly amazing, including keeping up with all the last minute changes we had made! Highly recommend!!
  • A
    Alina N. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 out of 5 Stars

    I truly enjoyed having DJ Ramone at my wedding. He did an AMAZING job! He was extremely interactive with all my guests all the way down to my 1 year old cousin. He was a great price and I would hire him again in a heart beat!
  • C
    Courtney A. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    I cannot say enough amazing things about DJ Ramone! He kept us on the dance floor all night. He really paid attention to the crowd. He also paid attention to what we wanted and the types of music we wanted. He even snuck in a few old dances.. (I can’t tell you the last time I did the Macarena) sooo much fun! Down to earth!!
  • H
    Hilary Married on 12/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service!

    DJ Ramone went above & beyond. He was very attentive, punctual & patient! Well spoken & well dressed! My guests loved him!
  • Teresa
    Teresa G. Married on 01/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing dj a++

    DJ Ramone was AMAZING to work with! My husband and I had a wonderful experience when we sat down to discuss our choice of music for our wedding reception. DJ Ramone had a great selection of music playing throughout the night that kept our guests dancing the night away! He really knew how to feel the crowd and knew exactly what type of music to play from country, hip-hop, tejano, cumbias and so much more!! I would highly recommend him and book him for my future events!!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 12/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Affordable, reliable and knows how to get the party started

    Ramone was wonderful to work alongside. He’s was reliable, courteous, and knew how to get people off their seats and on their feet! He’s also very affordable!