Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ by CJ Reviews

DJ by CJ View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
186 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

186
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • A
    Andreas B. Sent on 03/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    John is the absolute man

    Off the bat, John and his co-DJ, Noriel, were incredible. We couldn't have been more lucky to have seen DJ by CJ setting up for a wedding while we were touring our venue. From our first interaction over the phone, it was clear John absolutely loves what he does. We were immediately confident he was the guy for the job, and we were right to be. I really do not believe that the experience, professionalism, and enthusiasm he brought throughout the planning process could be matched elsewhere. We couldn't be happier with our decision to go with DJ by CJ. Nothing but gratitude and respect for a great experience, and a great master of ceremonies!

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Andreas and Kristen, we can't thank you both enough for giving us the amazing honor of being your DJ's. Your wedding was fire 🔥 We absolutely love you you both and all of your guests! This might we'll never forget!!
  • M
    Mathew Sent on 02/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ

    John and Noriel were the DJs for our wedding and they were fantastic. John was great before the wedding as well and really took the time to get to know us. We had a video call with him a few weeks before our wedding where he went over the timeline for the day and how everything was going to play out. IT was very reassuring to hear how he had everything all scheduled and planned out. He took the time to ask us how to properly pronounce our wedding party's names to make sure he introduced them correctly which was very thoughtful. He was also very accommodating on the few days prior to our wedding and was able to incorporate the few changes last minute.

    On the day of our wedding Noriel and John worked together very well. Again, John was quick to think on his feet and was able to incorporate changes without a hiccup. A DJ review would also be incomplete without mentioning their equipment. The sound was great throughout our venue, he worked well with the staff to set up his gear in two locations to make sure he was able to capture the ceremony audio and be ready for our reception party shortly after.

    We were very happy and would definitely recommend DJ by CJ

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Thank you Mathew and Karly so much for giving me and Noriel the honor to be a part of your momentous occasion! We had such a great time and your family and guest definitely know how to dance!! Loved every minute of it!!
  • K
    Kayla L. Sent on 02/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10 stars!!!

    DJ by CJ seriously made our wedding one to never forget! We wanted a party and they exceeded our expectations! Leading up I was able to ask hundred questions, he created and reviewed our music list and truly made it so special, and so us! My husband & I also loved the fact they come with 2 Dj’s so wherever John was, his partner was playing music & we never had awkward silences. I would recommend him over & over again! They also were affordable!

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Thank you Kayla and Trent for giving us the honor to be a part of your special day! We had a total blast and wow, we loved your friends and family!! ❤️
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alexis
    Alexis D. Sent on 01/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST DJ in town!!!

    We are so happy to have had John and Noriel DJ our daughter's wedding. All the guests agreed they were the ones who MADE the reception. The wedding party wants to have a party just to hire them to DJ! I cannot recomend DJ by CJ enough. They are truly the best in town and we 100% recommend them. From our first conversation to the end of the reception, John was always there to answer questions, help in every way, and is the most professional vendor we worked with for the wedding.

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Hi Michelle,
    Thank you so much for giving us the honor to be a part of Lexi & Austin's big day! I absolutely love your family. We had a blast and I wish I could take your crowd with me every weekend!!
  • Jodi
    Jodi B. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ and experience with John and josh!

    We had a destination wedding 11/30/2023 on St Pete Beach and John with DJ by CJ was on our preferred vendor list from our hotel and planner. Also, the other planner at our venue had used John for her wedding so I knew he just have been special.
    After my first phone call woth John I knew he was exactly what we were looking for!
    He walked me through what the whole day would look like, gave me enough time to choose my music, and also had some great suggestions for us.
    The ceremony was beautiful in the beach and then John and Josh got everyone on the dance floor and having fun all night! He definitely reads the room and knows when to change up a song or music type and always found songs for us to dance and celebrate! He also had several fun moments for us such as our enterance into the tent for the reception. The bridal party came in excited and it perfectly set up our entrance. Towards the end of the night he had everyone circle us and sing for us, basically symbolizing the support we have. At the end he cleared the tent so we could have a final dance and take in the last moments while everyone else set up for the sparkler exit. The vibe was amazing, everyone said it was the funnest wedding and every guest complimented the DJ and the music! (We had about 50 guests total). Even my 91 year old grandma who traveled across the country for our wedding was up and dancing (with her cane 😊). So much fun! The best memories!!
    He also took some amazing pictures of us throughout the night!
    John was prompt to respond to me and was always very personable. I felt like he took the time to get to know us and our tastes in music as well as our 2 daughters!
    I would 1000% recommend DJ by CJ! Thank you John and josh!!

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Wow Jodi, what an amazing testimonial! You, Paul and your entire guest and family were so much fun for Josh and I!! ❤️ Your daughter's rap/speech was the coolest thing ever! Thank you both again!!❤️❤️
  • Marli
    Marli D. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj by cj is the best!

    The day that we toured our wedding venue, there was a wedding happening and DJ by CJ was the DJ. We knew right then and there that they were who we wanted as our DJ. (It was a plus that they were on the preferred vendor list at our venue as well!) They were absolutely AMAZING to work with from start to finished. We had a nearly 2 year engagement, but any time I reached out via email, they were quick to respond, even though our event was ways away. They were thorough and informative and it was just such a pleasure to work with them!! On the big day, I don't even have words good enough to express how absolutely, unbelievably FABULOUS they were!! They are more than "just" a DJ, they are a full on production! Everything ran smooth and exactly as we planned. We had a PACKED dance floor all night and our guests are still talking about what a fun wedding it was! We definitely owe that to DJ by CJ! They made sure it was a party all night long and it was truly THE BEST day of our lives. We recommend them 1,000%!!!

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Wow.. thank you for this AMAZING review!! You and Peter are the absolute perfect couple!! I loved every minute of your wedding. I wish we could do it again, because it was so much fun!!
  • J
    Jessica K. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Josh was amazing!

    Josh was amazing! We didn't really have song choices but he made amazing choices! My now husband and I loved all his song choices. He was so much fun to work with!
  • Erika
    Erika M. Sent on 11/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ by CJ is the best!

    DJ by CJ was on our venue’s preferred vendor list, and we’re so happy we found them. I had an initial consultation with John and he was so friendly, and explained what to expect in detail. DJ Steven was assigned for our actual reception and our guests loved him. We had a few special requests, like a custom processional, and Steven made sure everything was perfect. We received so many compliments on the music and our dance floor was packed all night. Some guests even thought I made the playlist, because it was all my favorite songs 😊 Absolutely hire DJ by CJ for your wedding if you want a fun dance floor!

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Thank you so much for this awesome testimony! Your DJ Steven was honored to be a part of your big day! We at DJ by CJ wish you both all the true love and happiness ❤️
  • Todd
    Todd A. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Djbycj rocks

    Really helpful in working with us and wedding planner to get us what we wanted. He made it a party and got people dancing.

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Thank you, Todd and Tilly, for giving me the honor to be a part of your big day!! You both are the sweetest couple, and we wish you all the true love and happiness!
  • Liv
    Liv B. Sent on 07/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend john!

    John was very fun and professional! He kept the night up beat and all of the guest excited. Before the wedding, he scheduled multiple video calls to go over the details. He was on top of all communication with us making us very comfortable going into the wedding day. He kept the night punctual. He did everything we asked with no questions. Announced all of the extra stuff we added to the wedding. If you are looking for a DJ, John is absolutely the one to hire.

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Olivia and Zach,
    Thank you so much for the amazing review! We truly had an awesome time. You two are an amazing couple! We wish you both all the true love and happiness!!
  • R
    Ryan P. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    1000000/10

    John and his team were the highlight of our wedding this past April.
    He did an absolute amazing job of keeping our wedding flowing smoothly, timely, and adding his own personalized style of making our wedding so special. He was extremely present and professional during the entire planning process. He was open to any ideas and had many suggestions on how to make our wedding memorable.
    Overall, would hire again in a heart beat!

    Thank you so much to John and his awesome team!

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Wow.. I can't thank you enough for this amazing review! Your wedding was one of the top weddings in my 26 years!! Love to you both and I wish you a forever long wonderful marriage!
  • T
    Ty Sent on 05/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding of the CENTURY!!!!

    If you're looking for a Wedding DJ, look no farther. DJ by CJ is by far the most professional wedding DJ I've ever come across. John and his team completely made my wedding a dream come true. My wedding guest danced the night away!!!! 10 STARSSSSS!!!

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Ty & Ryan,
    Thank you both so much for this amazing testimonial. I am truly honored to have been a part of your big day!! Love to you both!!
  • A
    Anna M. Sent on 04/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!!

    Our wedding was more than we could have ever asked for and a huge part of that was because of John and his team. He made the process easy but most importantly FUN! My husband and I could not be more satisfied!

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Anna & Sankar,
    I can't thank you both enough for this awesome testimonial! We had a blast and you both are the coolest couple!! Love to you both!!
  • K
    7Cca40D386Fc0Ce0Cb01C0F2Ef52053A6B7134Bf Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than a DJ!!

    John is absolutely amazing and goes above and beyond what you would consider for a DJ. He stayed in contact with us throughout the entire year of planning and walked through our day of timeline step by step providing insight and advice on song choice & events. John also created a special mix for me and my dad which was so special. I loved my wedding day and music is key throughout it all! If you are looking for a DJ that pays attention to detail, DJ by CJ is it! You are guaranteed to have a wonderful night and experience. Thank you so much John for making our day so special!

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Wow.. thank you Krista and Joe for giving me the honor to be a part of your big day! We had a blast and your father/daughter dance was awesome! I wish you both all the true love and happiness together forever ❤️ 💗
  • Mitchell
    Mitchell R. Sent on 12/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Night Of Our Lives

    John and his team played a huge part in making our night so special. We didn't have the chance to meet him in person before the wedding with us living thousands of miles away, but he made the accommodations to meet over video. He went over every detail with us on the song selection and flow of the wedding, easing both me and my wife's nerves. He created so many special memories for us the day of the wedding with special dances that really sent us into our marriage feeling like rock stars! I would highly recommend the team DJ by CJ for anyone looking to get married around the St. Petersburg area.

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Mitch and Holly,
    I can't thank you both enough for giving me the honor to be a part of your momentous occasion! I am truly grateful for this incredible testimonial! Love to you both!!
  • M
    Mackenzie Y. Sent on 12/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond!

    John with DJ by CJ was a part of our amazing team that made our wedding everything we could have ever wanted! Johns attention to detail and amazing skill set made the night one to remember. We booked our venue and DJ by CJ was already a vendor with the location so we didn't choose them on our own but I am SO THANKFUL we had them because I could not have asked for better. John and his team made everything run so smoothly and never allowed for down time or quiet. All of our friends and family raved about how amazing he was! If you are unsure of a DJ, you found the company for you!

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Mackenzie and Cody,
    I can't thank you both enough for this amazing testimonial! You both are the sweetest couple. I wish you both all the true love and happiness together forever 💗 Your DJ, John
  • B
    Breana S. Sent on 11/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ by CJ is the star of the show!

    DJ by CJ was amazing! We got soooo many compliments about how our DJ was the best our guests have ever seen! Thank you for being huge part of our day!

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Hi Breana & Peyton,
    Thank you both so much for the incredible testimonial! I truly enjoyed every moment of your big day! Wishing you both all the true love and happiness together forever ❤️
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle Z. Sent on 10/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He knows what he’s doing

    John was great! He was very nice and organized and was helpful throughout our entire event. He knows how to DJ a wedding for sure.

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Hi Gabby and Tucker,
    Thank you so much for giving me the honor! We had a blast!! You both are the sweetest couple!!
  • S
    Sydney Sent on 11/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly talented

    We cannot thank DJ by CJ enough! We were recommended to him by a family friend and are beyond grateful for him and his services! He is an incredibly talented individual and truly knows how to read a crowd and get the party going! While wedding planning can be stressful, he offered great ideas to help make the process much easier and enjoyable. He is personable and bubbly and treated us like we were family. Highly recommend to anyone needing DJ services for their big event!

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    I can't thank you both enough for giving me the honor to be a part of your big day and this amazing testimonial. You both are truly the sweetest couple ❤️ I had an awesome time rocking your night!! Love to you both!!
  • Raquel
    Raquel Sent on 08/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ

    John was absolutely fantastic. We had some trouble picking out some of the music and John did a fantastic job of helping us out with recommendations and suggestions. Everything was perfect. Our families and friends kept the dance floor packed and they didn’t want to leave at the end they were all having such a wonderful time. Our families keep talking about how it was one of the best weddings they have been to. He definitely exceeded our expectations.

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Raquel and Kyle,
    I can't thank you enough for giving me the honor to be a part of your big day! It was such a great night we all had! Sending you both all the true love and happiness together forever ❤️
  • A
    Anthony L. Sent on 03/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Our DJ was absolutely outstanding. We were given a sheet that allowed us to pick WAY more songs than we cared to pick. After talking with our DJ he ensured us that we did NOT have to choose a song for each entry we were emailed about, so we picked what was important to us, (Bridal march, first dance, etc), and he did the rest. On the day of, the music kept the party going, and our DJ did an EXCELLENT job of moving things along while keeping it fun and relaxed. HIGHLY recommend these guys.

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Thank you so much for the testimonial!! DJ Darby & DJ Josh had an awesome time that night! We wish you both all the true love & happiness in your marriage!!
  • Abby
    Abby K. Sent on 06/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easiest decision EVER!

    DJ BY CJ is hands-down the BEST DJ service you could use for your wedding! IF I COULD GIVE HIM 10 STARS, I WOULD. 5 stars doesn’t do them justice. Leading up to the big day, John communicated with us frequently. He sent a very detailed questionnaire and accommodated all our timeline requests. From the ceremony to the cocktail hour, to dinner, and then to the dance portion of the night, the music was perfect. We got countless compliments from all our guests on the variety, popularity, and seamless transition of music. John and his nephew were one of the best parts of our wedding day. He's incredibly easy to work with and was the single reason why our reception was SO MUCH FUN! Look no further for your wedding DJ... The competition isn't even close.

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Thank you so much for this AMAZING testimonial! I can't thank you both enough for giving me the honor to be a part of your big day! I wish you both all the true love and happiness together forever ❤️
  • Allison
    Allison Sent on 05/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    I just wanted to extend my gratitude to Darby for his professionalism and great personality. Additionally, your ability to go with the flow when my mom decided to go rogue. :-) The wedding was an extreme success in our eyes and I just wanted to send a quick note thanking you both. Planning a destination wedding is difficult, but I knew finding a DJ didn't have to be.

    If you are considering a DJ for your wedding, look no further!

    Thank you Darby so much!

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    We at DJ by CJ cannot thank you enough for giving Darby the honor to be a part of your momentous occasion! We wish you both all the true love and happiness together forever ❤️ 💜
  • N
    Nicolette C. Sent on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj there is

    John was nothing short of an amazing dj and exceeded our expectations as a dj. He helped us drastically with suggestions and recommendations to awe our guests and to add an extra special touch to our wedding. He also took some pictures of our night as this wasn’t asked. He is very friendly and easy to work with. If you’re looking for a dj, don’t hesitate!

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Thank you both again for giving me the honor to be a part of your big day! You both are the sweetest couple! ❤️
  • D
    Dennis M. Sent on 04/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect

    4/16/22 Daughters Wedding. From day one speaking with John DJBYCJ I knew we would be well taken care of. From day one the communication with my daughter to make her day perfect was amazing. He and Josh was so professional, organized that everything went as smooth as anyone could ask for. Absolutely hope everyone thats needs a DJ gets to experience this wonderful person and his business. Thanks John ! Can’t thank you enough !

    DJ by CJ's reply:

    Thank you Denise for giving me the honor to provide the sound track to an amazing night! I can't thank you enough for everything! You and you family are absolutely the sweetest people! I wish more people in this world were as nice as yourself!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message