Skip to main content
Weddings

Digital Creative LLC Reviews

Digital Creative LLC View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

72 User photos

  • Ericka
    Ericka R. Married on 10/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good Experience, Great Candid Photos

    I got lucky here. Learned about Monique and Digital Creative from a 2020 virtual bridal show. Her nice demeanor and willingness to answer many questions during the virtual show was the first indication that she was all good vibes. I got a great discount for signing up right then. $1400 for a 5-hour wedding coverage and 3-hour adventure session. She has since raised her prices, but I liked her so much that I went with them for video as well. $2550 for the same hours for video coverage, livestream and raw footage. Husband and wife were so pleasant to work with and amazingly efficient for the busyness of the day. Monique was pregnant during the jeep adventure and she couldn’t go, but the photographer she sent in her place was amazing as well. My only regret is I didn’t get more time for posed photos. Time does go by fast during the wedding! After products were received in 8-weeks and she was very prompt responding to all my questions.
  • Glen
    Glen M. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photos & Experience!

    She helped us to have a perfect day and get all of the photos that we wanted! Monique was so patient with us and helped us experiment with many different creative poses. We highly recommend her for your special day.
  • W
    Wendy C. Married on 04/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented, creative patient and kind!

    We are truly pleased with our wedding video! It came out better than expected. We love how talented, creative, patient, and kind our videographer was. We feel blessed to have chosen the best videographer! We highly recommend.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Cassandra V. Married on 02/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    I loved working with Monique. She was on top of things and very well on communication. Our video turned out even better than we would have ever imagined. She delivered it to us in such a quick turnaround which was another bonus. Would recommend her every single time.
  • A
    Abigail J. Married on 02/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Experience 🥰

    Monique was such a friendly, flexible, and amazing person to work with. She seriously made our wedding the perfect day! If you can be a little awkward or shy behind the camera like us, Monique will help direct you exactly how to pose. She is also amazing with kiddos! We couldn’t imagine finding a better photographer.
  • Clarisa
    Clarisa G. Married on 01/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience, easy process, fun photo shoot!

    Monique, our photographer, made this experience so easy and enjoyable! She kept great communication before, during, and after the wedding. She made it so fun and went above and beyond for us. We felt comfortable and confident the entire time. The pictures are breathtaking and everything we were hoping for. She did a wonderful job capturing who we are as a couple in our photos. I recommended her 100% and we will definitely book her again for future occasions.
  • M
    Melissa F. Married on 01/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hidden gem

    Our engagement and wedding photo experience with Monique was perfect! She was so easy to collaborate with! She gave great suggestions for engagement photo locations and offered us style options. Booking her for our wedding was one of the easiest decisions we made! Her work is beautiful and we couldn’t be happier with how our gallery turned out! Also, her photo print quality is insane when you order from her shop! Monique at Digital Creative Photography is a hidden gem!
  • E
    Emily W. Married on 12/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We LOVE our video!

    Digital Creative LLC was such a pleasure to work with. She was so sweet and personable, and took the time to get to know my husband and I. Our video was absolutely beautiful. Monique was able to perfectly capture the love and emotions felt by all! We highly recommend!
  • A
    Ashley A. Married on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Wedding Photographer

    Monique and Digital Creative were fabulous to work with for our wedding on 11/13/21. They captured all the moments of our big day from the set-up, family and friends, ceremony, bridal portraits, and reception. We were able to send them videos of our choreographed dances in advance, and the photos captured our movements brilliantly. Monique has an eye for lighting and placement to use the natural elements of the space to make pictures magical. When my husband and I reviewed the photos, there were so many good ones to choose from! Thank you so much for everything and capturing these moments as we begin our lives together!
  • M
    Megan P. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our day Extra Magical!

    Monique and her husband did an amazing job of capturing all of our happy moments from our special day! The video was put together perfectly and is something we will always be able to cherish. We got our pics and video fast after the wedding and everything was stellar! They made everyone comfortable and did an amazing job!
    I would highly recommend them! :)
  • Janelle
    Janelle B. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Pictures!

    Monique was fantastic! We had our wedding at home so there was a lot of pandemonium the day of. She was able to capture many moments that were part of making our day so special. Great with directing, capturing special moments, and helpful when we needed extra hands to get into my dress! Photos came out great and will make for a wonderful way to memorialize our day!
  • B
    Brittney B. Married on 10/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience and very friendly.

    Loved having them with me on my wedding day. They made me feel very comfortable and did everything I asked. Received our photos and video back much earlier than expected and I was beyond excited. Both are very friendly and sweet and loved that they are a husband and wife duo. Made my day one to remember and the quality of the photos and video were amazing. Wish I could hire them again!
  • R
    Rebecca J. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further than Monique!

    We really landed the best photographer to capture our wedding. Monique allowed us to relive our big day through our photos in such a special way. She made it easy for us to be in front of the camera and was so patient! By capturing all our genuine moments, what really more is there to ask for?

    Thank you x 10, Monique!

    -Rebecca + Charlie
  • B
    Bethany Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!

    We absolutely loved Monique and Michael with Digital Creative! The photos we got back were amazing quality, with a bright and airy edit that made our wedding look SO dreamy! Not only did the album showcase immense detail, but it was captured in such a way that we hardly even saw the photographers! (There were several photos taken from behind the officiant to capture our guests’ reactions, and not one person even noticed they were back there). Not only that, Monique was 8+ months pregnant and I saw her kneeling, stooping, walking around for 8 hours, etc., all while carrying her equipment on her! Digital Creative went above and beyond on our wedding day and we were incredibly impressed.
  • Tia
    Tia R. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding memories

    Monique captured our wedding day better than I could’ve imagined. She had wonderful ideas for poses and captured every special moment. We got way more than what we expected. The quality of the pictures is fantastic and edited just perfectly. We were also pleasantly surprised by how quickly we got the photos after our big day. We highly recommend her!
  • Megan
    Megan M. Married on 11/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love Monique!

    Monique photographed our wedding in November and we LOVED her. She was extremely on task and got all our group/planned shots done quickly so we could get on to the party! Which is saying something, because it wasn’t easy to wrangle our family. She got our photos to us super quick after the wedding and the result was awesome. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a kind and talented photographer.
  • A
    Amy Married on 10/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the best memories from our wedding

    Super flexible. Easy to contact and work with. We felt listened to and she made it very special for us. We would totally recommend and use her again.
  • Bekah
    Bekah B. Married on 02/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer of the year

    Monique and Michael were amazing. They took care to keep us relaxed during a busy day. They made sure we got all the pictures we asked for and even pictures I had no idea I wanted but absolutely love now! If you want someone who has fabulous ideas and can make anyone comfortable on their special day Digital Creative is your best choice!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message