Skip to main content
Weddings

Destination Weddings Tulum Reviews

Destination Weddings Tulum

Destination Weddings Tulum

Cancun, MX
4.8 out of 5 rating, 92 Reviews
View more information

92 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

92
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

151 User photos

  • Stephanie
    Stephanie K. Married on 11/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Tulum Wedding ! DWT are the best in the business

    Agnesh and the rest of the DWT team (Sofia, Helen, Luna and others) brought our long awaited wedding dreams to life in the most amazing, and beautiful Tulum wedding weekend we could have hoped for! We had been working with Agnesh and her team since 2018/ 2019, and had our wedding delayed by the global pandemic, which Agnesh was instrumental in helping us seamlessly navigate multiple reschedules with grace (including for what turned out to be 4 days of wedding festivities!) . The DWT team's attention to detail, expert coordination and recommendation of all our vendors, especially music (DJ Karla was amazing), food & exquisite florals and decor made it truly a memorable experience for us and our guests!
  • K
    Kara Married on 11/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in Tulum

    Terrence and I had the best wedding ever! All our guests kept telling us it was the best wedding they’ve been to. Helen, Sofia, and especially Amandine, Thank you from the bottom of our heart for executing our dream wedding. Everyone was responsive, organized, has an eye for design, professional, and so easy to work with. I had little to no stress the entire year of planning with this team. They took care of all the details plus more! Cant thank you all enough!

    -Terrence&Kara
  • N
    Nicole H. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than we could’ve dreamed🤍

    To this day, my husband and I say we could not have dreamed of a better wedding day. Agnes, Monste, and their team were simply incredible. If you’re considering having a wedding in Tulum, this team is the one to go with if you need help with anything or everything!! We were so grateful for all of their help, with great communication for how far we were located, attention to detail and organizing, creating the perfect mood board, to sourcing out vendors and bringing the mood board to life! The floral arrangements were SO DREAMY AND GORGEOUS through grisel serrano florist. They took care of EVERYTHING on the day of the wedding, and even helped us plan a day after wedding excursion with our friends and family through their concierge service. If we had to do everything again, we wouldn’t have changed one thing! Honestly, the best choice we made for our wedding!🤍
    Photo credit: Andie Avery photography
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Christopher
    Christopher C. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for planning our dream wedding!!

    TL;DR - Agnesh is the best in the business. Don't look anywhere else if you're having a wedding in Tulum!

    *Long version*
    My wife and I had Agnesh and her team to plan our wedding in Tulum in May of 2022.

    I had attended a wedding that was planned by Agnesh in 2016 and it was one of the best weddings I had ever attended - I was very excited to work with her.

    Agnesh was upfront about the timeline and costs. She shared a sample expense sheet with us and listed out all the expenses that we should be expecting. She understood our budget and worked within it.

    Agnesh was very good with communicating with us and held our hand along the way. She answered our many many questions and was always patient with us. We visited Tulum 7 months prior to our wedding date to visit the venue, do a food tasting to select our dishes, and to taste test the cake options. Agnesh also gave us a list of vendors that she prefers and recommended her favorites to us.

    Agnesh was a one stop shop - she helped us with our wedding photographer, videographer, musicians, DJ, transport to and from the airport, and all the other vendors. She kept everyone to the timeline and made sure we did not have to worry about anything except our vows, speeches, and the first dance choreography.

    Our excursion to Chichen Itza, the welcome party, ceremony, and reception were all amazing and we couldn't have asked for anything more. She planned the wedding of our dreams and I would recommend her to anyone looking to have a wedding in Tulum.

    - Chris and Julia
  • C
    Cena Married on 05/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Agnesh was perfection!

    You 100% will be not be disappointed with hiring her. She made our life so easy with planning. We trusted her with our vision. She made it come to life plus more. She is very sweet and so professional. Her team worked so great together and we’re wonderful. All her suggestions made us happy. She made sure our entire stay in tulum was perfect even before and after our event . I couldn’t recommend someone better. Thank you so much for making our ten year anniversary vow renewal so special!!
  • Imogen
    Imogen T. Married on 05/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Wedding!

    Where to begin! I found Destination Weddings Tulum on Instagram, and Amandine was so helpful and responsive from the very beginning. We had no idea how we'd mange a wedding in Tulum when we lived in the UK, and had absolutely no idea around the typical budget. Amandine helped us from start to finish and the final product was a magical week with all our friends and family. If you’re considering having a wedding in Tulum, you must contact Destination Weddings Tulum. We were so grateful for all of their help looking at venues, menu tastings, decor , activities and accommodation for our guests for the week, creating the perfect mood board and bringing it to life! Shoutout for the gorgeous flowers from Grisel Serrano. Amazing music by Mariachi la Diferencia & rentals from Aquadeco Tulum Rentals and the amazing photographer who captured it all Andre Gouin.
  • C
    Christie J. Married on 04/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Dream Wedding made possible, THANK YOU AMANDINE!

    Where to start with DWT?! Our wedding was made an absolute dream come true thanks to Amandine and the team at DWT! Everything from start to finish was essentially seamless. We are two women from NYC and were a little hesitant and nervous to have a destination wedding knowing that we couldn’t be there hands on for all the planning. Amandine handled everything with ease. She was always available to talk about our questions and concerns, executed all the vendor planning flawlessly, and really helped piece our vision together in such a perfect way. Sofia, our designer, did a magnificent job of going through our Pinterest board with us and paid great attention to detail while designing our wedding vision. We can’t possibly say enough amazing things about the DWT team! Thank you for making our dream wedding come true!
  • S
    Shanna R. Married on 04/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gwen is the Best Decision I made for my Wedding

    My wedding planner was Gwen and she was fabulous! She is the best decision I made for my wedding and anyone who has the opportunity to work with Gwen and her team are lucky. I worked with Gwen and her team for 1.5yrs and they made the most beautiful wedding I have ever seen. All my guests said it was the best wedding they have ever been too. She was so easy to work with and quick to respond. All of her vendors she recommended were excellent quality! She organized EVERYTHING in Tulum while I was in Denver, including transportation for all my guests from the airport to the hotel. There were some last minute things I needed 2 days before my wedding for my older parents and Gwen was able to get everything done in just a few hours. The rest of her team was just as fabulous as Gwen. I cant thank them enough for what they did for us!
  • C
    Creekmoret2 Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We Couldn't Have Done This Without DWT

    From the moment we met with DWT to getting married and follow up afterwards, I cannot imagine any other company doing as much as they did to make our wedding perfect! Our wedding was delayed 2 years because of COVID-19 and they were with us all the way. Any questions or uncertainty we had, they were able to provide the care to give us the answers we sought. Line and her team made the entire experience fun, detailed, and easy. Even I let my wife do most of the planning and coordinating, I found myself enjoying being more and more involved with the event. I recommend DWT to everyone looking to get married in or around Tulum. And I am happy that my wife and I came away with a treasured friend in Line from DWT.
  • M
    Mark S. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Planners - Perfect Wedding

    My wife and I worked with Agnesh Toth and her team at DWT and we simply could not think more highly of her, her team, and DWT. The wedding was 2-weeks ago and it was perfect - there is nothing we would change. It was completely seamless and we owe that to Agnesh. The wedding consisted of multiple events over multiple days including a welcome cocktail party, an afternoon pool party, the ceremony, and a reception. Agnesh worked closely with us to formulate a budget, select venues, and coordinate the smallest details of every event, including transportation. She did all of the heavy lifting, so that we could focus on the high level decisions. She saved us countless hours and immeasurable amounts of stress.

    Agnesh was extremely responsive, she was organized (tracking the budget, vendors, payment dates, etc.), and she was also creative in helping us find ways to maximize value. For instance - coordinating alcohol from an outside vendor rather than purchasing from the venue, which saved meaningful money. She always had good ideas and helpful advice, but was never pushy with her opinions. She would make suggestions to ensure things were perfect, but would listen to and adapt around our specific vision.

    I could keep going, but I'll summarize by saying we had an outstanding experience and we would highly recommend Agnesh and the DWT team. We would choose here 1000x over. My wife and I would welcome the opportunity to provide a reference over the phone to anyone who is making a decision on a planner. Agnesh/DWT can provide our contact information.
  • Tierra
    Tierra B. Married on 02/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding planner!

    DWT is the way to go, so if you are contemplating which wedding planner to go with, Stop now and just pick them. My wife and I personally worked with Line and she was the absolute best! We decided to get married in Tulum and they planned everything from the wedding venue, officiant, hotel suggestions, photographer, make up artist, DJ, transportation, welcome bags, activities …EVERYTHING!

    With Covid going on we made a lot of changes from wedding guests to changing the venue and it did not even seem to phase Line. She was thorough all the way through to the wedding day and answered all questions and concerns we had. She was very responsive, organized, detailed and put our minds to ease! She is a great person and we are happy that she were able to work with her!

    We couldn’t have asked for a better wedding day and she even helped calm my wife’s nerves that morning. It is a day we and our guests will never forget and that is all due to DWT!
  • Kaitlin
    Kaitlin R. Married on 01/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute perfection

    Words cannot even describe the gratitude I have for the DWT team. When having a wedding in Tulum, a wedding planner is a must. We got engaged in Tulum, and decided we needed to get married there. I really thought I would be able to plan it myself but quickly realized it would be near impossible without someone who lives there to help (we live in Boston). After lots of research, I contacted DWT. We were paired up with Line, my angel of a wedding planner. She is detail oriented, calming, organized and just an overall incredible human being! She met us on our first trip back to Tulum, drove us around to multiple venues until we found the perfect one. Line booked a food tasting for us at the venue and even organized the table trial for us with their amazing designer Sofía (who literally brought my vision to life and I was in total awe when I walked into my venue). They recommended the most incredible vendors that I am so thankful we were able to get. I never would’ve found these vendors if it weren’t for the DWT team. We also worked with their concierge, Helen, who coordinated transportation on shuttles for all of our guests from the airport into Tulum. She was so flexible and helpful as my guests flights were constantly changing. The entire team so far exceeded my expectations in every way. Line and her team coordinated our welcome party, rehearsal dinner, and of course the entire wedding day. Line was there every single day making sure each event went seamlessly, which they did. From the big things - like booking the venue, DJ, florist, rentals, signing contracts and speaking with vendors - to the small things - like sending a medic to my room when one of my bridesmaids had a severe reaction to a bug bite, making sure my valuables got to and from the wedding and back to me by the next morning, and being there for me every day when I had questions or ideas leading up to the wedding - Line and the DWT team were there for all of it. Because of them, I can honestly say my wedding weekend was so fun, stress free and just perfect. It has been a few weeks since the wedding and we are still on cloud 9. Guests cannot stop raving about the wedding and are still talking about “how amazing my wedding planner was”. I am so thankful and would recommend them to absolutely anyone looking to plan a wedding in Tulum!
  • H
    Heather Married on 11/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Wedding Planner

    If you are looking for a brilliant, flexible, and easy to work with team to plan your dream wedding in Tulum then Destination Weddings Tulum are the planners for you. We started planning our wedding in 2019 for a date in Novemeber 2020. When the pandemic hit and all of my other COVID brides were worried about pushing back their date, losing deposits, and finding new vendors, Destination Weddings Tulum made sure we remained stress free. They found us a new date in 2021, retained all of our vendors, and we did not lose a single deposit. This team is clearly skilled in their craft and Amandine always left us feeling like we were in good hands.
    The concierge service coordinator, Helen, organized roundtrip transportation for our guests from Cancun in addition to excursions that our friends are still talking about.
    Sofia, the designer, made our mood board come to life. My jaw literally dropped when I saw our dinner tables. Our guests commented "this is real life Pinterest," "if you told me this was a movie set I would absolutely believe you," and the most common comment was "this is by far the most beautiful wedding I have ever attended" (we are in our 30s, they have attended A LOT of weddings).
    The majority of my friends are married and I have witnessed and heard many wedding planning issues, but I did not experience any of these with our team. The quality of what your pay for is top notch and I am grateful that we found such a group to help us focus on celebrating our love while they worried about ensuring our wedding day was perfect.

    *They also planned our welcome cocktail party and hired the BEST staff! It was a lovely and gorgeous event to set the tone for our wedding festivities.
  • S
    Samantha G. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The ultimate Tulum wedding experience

    It’s been approximately 2 weeks since our wedding and I’m still on cloud 9. My husband & I combined our dream vision of a beach/bohemian vibe wedding and Agnesh truly brought it to life. I was skeptical of working with a wedding planner at first as I’m that type to want to get things done on my own, but working with Agnesh and her team was easily the best decision. I met with Agnesh on countless virtual meetings, we chatted thru WhatsApp all the time, and during a visit to our venue in May, she took the time to meet with my fiancé and I for a quick meet and greet with a drink. Agnesh made me feel at ease and excited at the same time, every month leading up to the wedding. On the big day, before I walked out into the ceremony, Agnesh gave me warm hug and told me I looked so beautiful. The sweetest thing about that moment was that it felt 100% genuine. It’s one thing for my husband Levy & I to walk away and say “Wow… Agnesh and her team killed it”; but when you have all your wedding guests complimenting her her service…. now that speaks volumes. Thank you Agnesh, Sofia, Luna and Helen for all that you did in making our special day so beautiful.
  • Carrie
    Carrie F. Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a dream team!

    If you are thinking of getting married in Tulum, there is only one team you should trust with your special day... Destination Weddings Tulum!

    Our wedding planner was Agnesh. From start to finish, she was there to support us in our wedding planning. She guided us through each step and made the planning almost effortless. The whole team was there to support us on our journey to our special day and we will be forever grateful. There is no limit to what this team can do. They assisted us in finding a location for our venue, a location for our welcome dinner, accommodations for our visit prior to wedding, tastings, local hot spots to visit, setting up transportation for our guests... you name it and they were there to help.

    When we arrived in Tulum, we felt as though Agnesh was family! Her and her team were organized and went above and beyond to make sure our day was special. On the day of our wedding, it started to rain in the morning (to be expected). Agnesh, was on the beach praying for the clouds to part and the weather to pass. Even the gods know how special she is because the clouds did part and the weather ended up being AMAZING for our wedding day!

    There are no words that can truly express the professionalism of this group but more than that how much we truly care for each of their parts in our day and mostly to Agnesh. She holds a special place in our heart and we would like to believe we left Tulum with a lifelong friend.

    Look no further. These are your gals. I promise you wont regret it!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Married on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute perfection!

    To say our big day was anything less than perfect would be an understatement. Agnes and her incredible team pulled off not only the wedding of our dreams, but an entire weekend of carefully curated events that provided the most magical experience we could have ever imagined. I asked for a sophisticated, intimate, jungle glam, disco wedding (a lot, I know:) ... and boy did I get exactly that!!! From the design and flowers, to the unparalleled food and drink, EPIC music (both DJ and live), logistics, and most importantly, the service each and every vendor provided ... it was perfect. Agnes and her team are not only wildly creative and provide next level professionalism, but they are so fun, have very strong relationships with their vendors (very important!), and are genuinely excited to plan each and every experience, just as you imagined it. I must also add ... Covid bride here, so after three date changes and a location change to our beloved Tulum ... Agnes and her team made it all happen in less than 6 months. And the best part, I consider them all to be friends now!! Worth every penny:)
  • Amelia
    Amelia H. Married on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream wedding in Tulum!!

    It's tough to put into words how incredible our wedding was!! We got married in Nov 2019 at the Akiin Beach Club in Tulum Mexico with the amazing team at DWT. Agnes Toth was our wedding planner and she made all of our dreams come true. We had the chance to visit Tulum twice in the year leading up to our wedding. Each visit, Agnes would take time to meet with us, take us to meet vendors, set up floral table trials, food tastings, and cocktail tastings! The whole wedding process was made simple and enjoyable by Agnes and the team at DWT. Agnes went above and beyond what I expected and I would absolutely recommend DWT to any Tulum brides!! She also coordinated our rehearsal dinner, met with the restaurant and ensured we had enough tables for all 50 guests. There were also cabs waiting at the end of the night for us to depart. All of this, I would have had to worry about, but Agnes made it a breeze!

    On the day of our wedding, everything was flawless!! It was such a magical day filled with extra special touches. I was especially grateful that Agnes and the DWT team were able to stay within our budget, while still keeping everything that was important to us.

    We are eternally grateful to DWT for making our wedding the best day of our lives!!!
  • D
    David Married on 05/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding team in tulum hands down

    We had our wedding in Tulum on 5/15/21. It was beautiful and perfect in every way. Hiring DWT was the first and best decision we made for our wedding. We worked with Agnesh as our planner and she was just so amazing from the beginning. She listened to all of our wants and ideas, and always made them happen with a huge smile. She will remember every single detail, even small details we mentioned in passing...she would remember. She always gave us vendor options with descriptions making the process so organized and easy for us. And every vendor she recommended was just incredibly talented and professional. Agnesh helped us design and build a custom dance floor that was perfect for our space... it was so epic. Whatever you want, this person will make it happen for you with a great attitude along the way. We can't say enough good things about how amazing Agnesh is at what she does. Anytime we had a new idea or even would just show a random photo of what we wanted this team would make it happen for us. It was pretty amazing.

    When you work with DWT not only get a planner like Agnesh, but an entire team of designers, staff, concierge, etc. All of them were on point. The travel concierge Helen was amazing as well. She helped us book a wedding wide trip to a cenote the day before our ceremony. She helped us plan and book transportation for our guests. When there were some obstacles along the way, like some road closures, she was incredeibly kind, professional, and responsive to help any issues get resolved. The designer sofia was also super amazing. There even more amazing team members that pitched in help during our wedding week. Trust us, These are the ladies you want in your corner.

    Please take our advice, if you are planning a wedding in this area, hire this team. You're going to get every thing we mentioned above as well as their incredible relationships with vendors and locations. Its just the best of the best all around. Everything from the food, music, photographers, video team..incredible. Every single one of our guests told us it was the best wedding they have ever attended. Thank you DWT!
  • K
    Kate M. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! Agnes at DTWS was a dream wedding planner!

    Agnes and her team did an amazing job planning our entire wedding! Agnes guided us through each step providing the best recommendations and vendors. She was so patient and helpful through out the whole process. When we arrived in Tulum, she took care of all the details for the entire weekend. We felt like guests at our own wedding because she took care of everything making our wedding weekend amazing and stress free! The wedding was perfect and exactly what we had hoped for all due to the DTW team's hard work. Thank you all so much again!
  • Megan
    Megan G. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Detail Oriented

    I worked with Destination Wedding Tulum for my April 2021 wedding. I worked mostly with Sofia and Amandine. I wanted a simple wedding that let the venue shine but wasn't exactly sure what that would look like. I gave them some descriptor words and a few inspiration pictures and WOW, the design they created was beautiful!! They also kept my budget in mind and made sure I was comfortable with everything. It made wedding planning just about as stress free as it can be. On the day of, they took care of every little detail the entire night and I didn't have to worry about a thing. It was such a magical day thanks to them. I would highly recommend their services!
  • Dustin
    Dustin H. Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DWT did an amazing job for us

    Everything was beautiful and the detail was incredible. We had to rely on her suggestions for most of our vendors because we were traveling from Dallas to Tulum for the wedding and didn't have an opportunity to meet with them in person prior. All of the vendors she suggested were great. Our coordinator was very responsive and was available every night of our wedding weekend to make sure everything went off without a hitch. None of it would have been possible without DWT.
  • Alanna
    Alanna B. Married on 11/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Dream Wedding

    We had the most magical wedding we could have asked for.
    Agnesh and her team were so amazing to work with from day one, always very responsive and providing us with everything we needed! We had to postpone our wedding from 2020 to 2021 and they made this negotiation with the hotel and vendors seamless and so easy.
    During the wedding day & weekends activities, Agnesh was there thinking about every single little detail so that we could enjoy our time with our guests, each other and so that we could be present in the moment to take in every special second as it happened, without having to worry about the organisation of it all.

    We would highly recommend Destination Weddings Tulum to help plan and organise the wedding of your dreams with little to no stress and just pure enjoyment as it all unfolds on the day in front of your eyes.

    ❤️
  • Dominique
    Dominique F. Married on 03/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Tulum Wedding planner

    We can only say great things about Line and the wedding planning team at Destination Weddings Tulum. They helped us plan our Tulum elopement from California, and were incredibly responsive the entire time. We didn’t have a venue, photographer, makeup artist, hairstylist, or anything, but Line and her team helped with every detail, and every vendor. We will definitely be contacting them if and when we return to tulum for our anniversary parties 🎉
  • C
    Cindy R. Married on 03/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! Destination Weddings were fantastic and really listened to what I wanted !

    Could not have imagined that our wedding would have turned out so perfect by doing all of the planning online!!! I can’t say enough good things about Destination Weddings and would highly recommend !!!
  • Cindy
    Cindy R. Married on 03/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Listened to what we wanted and would absolutely recommend!

    Worked with Destination Wedding Planner online and over phone. I was nervous about conveying what I wanted. They definitely made sure I was happy and the actual wedding and everything turned out better then I could have ever imagined !!! Exceptional service and detail !
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message