Dazzle Events Reviews

5 | Mount Juliet, TN
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Dazzle Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

2 User photos

Dazzle Events 1
Dazzle Events 2
Order by:
  • SuneetaJoe

    Suneeta · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and surreal!

    I highly recommend this events decorator, especially for South Asian weddings. They listened well to what I envisioned, and created the most beautiful and dreamlike spaces for our daughter's wedding. Every guest complimented on the decoration as the most beautiful they have ever seen in any wedding. This group was wonderful to work with.

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • P

    Pardha Saradhi · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Indian wedding planner in Music City

    Thank you Dazzle team for making our wedding look beautiful with your decor. It was projwcted as we planned and you were very patient enough to talk about the details and answering all questiona. Evry one appreciated the work. Many thanks from us.

    Dazzle Events 3
    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • J

    Jeevan Shah · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Real dazzlers in wedding event planning and decorations

    Such an smazing professional event decor team, they did a fabulous job for our wedding.
    They have diverse decoration patterns to select from and invaluable guidamce in making the event managed effortlessly. I highly recommend Dazzle.

    Dazzle Events 4
    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • Zak

    Zak V · Married on 01/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Indian Wedding planners! Dazzle Events.

    Dazzle team has been professional , prompt , affordable and an over all pleasure to work with. They helped to enhance my events with their imagination and helped make them more bright. I would recommend DAZZLE to all my friends in the area for great service and their affordable pricing .

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • R

    Raj Patel · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality service at an excellent price!

    Dazzle team has brought our vision to life and had gone beyond in ensuring that the wedding and reception decorations stood out. Guests really liked the stage set up and was impressed for being able to setup reception stage in an elegant manner within 2 hours.

    Sent on 05/14/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review