Dazzle Event Productions Reviews

9 | West Hollywood, CA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Dazzle Event Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9
Order by:
  • Y

    Yelena · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina is amazing person! She is very professional, has a wonderful taste, has a knack for colors and very easy to deal with.

    Sent on 03/03/2016
  • B

    Brandy · Married on 03/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina was absolutely the most perfect person to help create the dream wedding!!! She was available at any given moment, even when I was freaking out, she was there to calm my nerves and get it back on track. She referred the best bakery -in my opinion- in town, Sweet E's bake shop and they also helped create the most picture perfect dessert bar and wedding cake for us. We were lucky to have Alina with us on our special day, and trust me you will want her in your corner on your day!!!

    Sent on 04/16/2015
  • L

    Lana · Married on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina was wonderful to work with! She understood my style right away and created beautiful bouquets, centerpieces, and a chupah based on our discussions. She was very easy to work with, professional and accommodating.

    Sent on 04/23/2015
  • B

    Bonnie · event on: 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience, Alina understood my daughter and created centerpieces that fit her personality perfectly. I would highly recommend her services.

    Sent on 08/24/2012
  • P

    Pamela · event on: 03/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina prepared the Centerpieces, Table Names and Place Card display for my boys B'nai Mitzvah. She suggested colors for the tables and chairs so we could tie everything together - and it was beautiful. We had a Casino Theme. Our centerpieces were stacked dice with beautiful red roses. Not only were the roses perfect for the Mitzvah as well as the brunch the following day, but we enjoyed them in our home the following week. I actually kept the dice as a memory for the boys. This was the third time we used Alina and I have already recommended her to friends. She is a delight to work with. She really takes the time to get to know her customers, and makes you feel like family. I wouldn't use anyone else!

    Sent on 08/31/2012
  • User2626544 · event on: 03/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina was amazing to work with. Her vision and design was exactly what my son and I had envisioned for the Bar Mitzvah party. We had a last minute issue of needing flowers for the Bimah, and she was able to create the most amazing, boy appropriate arrangement of flowers at a reasonable price. Our theme for the party was music, and the centerpieces not only captured the bands we wanted represented, but the balloons were spectacular. The gift card/cash box was creatively made to look like an ampliflier, and the placecards were elegant and clear to read. Hi would highly recommend Dazzle Party Productions and I look forward to calling them up in the future.

    Sent on 08/29/2012
  • M

    Marlene · event on: 01/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina, you and your team were amazing!! You brought my vision that I have been planning for the past two years to LIFE!!!!! I am grateful to you for making Jake's Bar Mitzvah a HUGE success!! He had the night of his life. I am looking forward to planning Ben's Bar Mitzvah in 2014!!!

    Sent on 01/18/2012
  • B

    Beth · event on: 12/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dazzle Party Productions was nothing but professional and pleasant to work with!!! Alina made me feel so at ease and the final product was beyond my greatest expectations! I will be using her services again!!!

    Sent on 01/16/2012
  • User2178366 · event on: 09/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alina is hosting fantabulous parties. Very reasonable prices and the best service and ideas you can have.

    Sent on 01/17/2012