Skip to main content
Weddings

Dayna Carroll Photography Reviews

Dayna Carroll Photography

Dayna Carroll Photography

Golden, CO
4.8 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • A
    Ann Married on 07/09/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dayna will be the one part of your wedding that you will not need to worry or stress about. She is professional, but easy-going. She has done a lot of weddings and knows what to do, when to do it, and how to do it. Listen to her! Take her advice! She was an integral part of making our special day wonderful. She has expertise that can get the right picture, but she's also willing to try things that you like or want. We, without a doubt, couldn't have asked for a better photographer. I would highly recommend her to anyone! All of you brides in Salt Lake City are lucky to have such talent available to you!
  • K
    Kathy Married on 03/05/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dayna was fantastic to work with for my daughter's wedding this past March. She worked with us in a remote location for the bridal session and the results were simply gorgeous. Dayna's talent and perfectionism shows in every detail of her work. We had so many complements from our guests we knew we had chosen the perfect photographer. Dayna made it fun and we had a blast.
  • C
    Candyce Married on 09/25/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Dayna and Conor was a great experience, and without a doubt they were our best vendors. Open to all of our requests for location, and providing great ideas for props and poses, they were willing and able to get us the pictures we wanted. Withstanding the summer heat for our engagement photos and bridals, they never complained and managed to get beautiful photos of us (and our active little dog). Both of us felt very at ease in front of the camera, and found Dayna's directions and suggestions were always right on. All of our pictures look great, and I am still getting compliments from friends and family. Problems with our venue and family drama didn't stop Dayna from doing everything she could to make our day special. Incredibly professional, they were always on time, answered emails and phone calls promptly, and produced elegant work shortly after our September wedding. Dayna and Conor are very reasonably priced, and if a bride and groom are looking to get quality photos and two professional, talented photographers, Dayna Carroll Photography will provide the best service guaranteed.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Stephanie Married on 09/05/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dayna is such an awesome photographer! She did a great job for our engagement and bridal portraits. Her quality of work is top notch! She is super flexible and will always work with your schedule. She was of great help when I couldn’t decide what photos I wanted to display at my wedding because I loved so many of them. She helped me narrow down to the ones I wanted to show. She was so quick to respond to my emails and phone calls and my photo orders always came so rapidly!
    Dayna & Connor did a spectacular job at my wedding and captured all the photos I wanted and more! They were very professional and were accommodating to our needs. Dayna’s prices for photography packages and photos are very reasonable and worth every penny for the quality of service she provides. I highly recommend her to any bride looking for a great photographer!

  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/29/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dayna understood how busy this time was and was very understanding. I love my wedding and engagement photos! Dayna captures the sweetest moments! She is the best out there.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 05/08/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The best decision I made for my wedding by far!!! They made me look absolutely beautiful in my pictures. Dayna and Connor are so friendly and fun which is so nice especially if they are with you the whole wedding day. Dayna even helped us cut our cake since no one told us what we were supposed to do. She stopped taking pictures and came over and told us what to do when she realized we were just standing there haha! Love them and love all my pictures. I disgree that they are expensive...compared to everyone else I looked at they were so reasonable and you get so much for what you pay for. In fact, my mom got an album made and when it came in Dayna wasn't happy with the thickness of the pages so she ordered a new one for free and let us have the other one as well(which went to my mother-in-law who absolutley loved it!) They make sure you are completely satisfied and I was 110%!
  • J
    Janice Married on 11/21/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've worked with photographers before but they were nothing like Dayna! Her work is stunning. It literally stops people in their tracks when they see it. She has a way of capturing the feeling of the moment with such an artistic eye.

    Every time anyone sees her pictures in our home they want to know who the photographer was and then they ask for Dayna's phone number. I would never use anyone else for my photography needs again.
  • B
    Brenna Married on 06/24/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The pictures I received from Dayna were great. Neither my husband and I are very photogenic but she was able to capture us at our best! It rained and was super windy on the day we shot bridals but Dayna was able to figure out ways to work with the weather and get one of a kind pictures. Both my husband and I are very happy with the service and photographs that we received!
  • C
    Crystal Married on 11/20/2009
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Dayna and Connor were such a blessing to our wedding. They followed up with us and were extremly proffesional through the whole thing. They edited the pictures beautifully and had them up within a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family.
  • A
    Amber Married on 04/10/2010
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Dayna was very pleasant to be around and has such a cute personality. She is very open to ideas for poses.
  • S
    Victoria Married on 05/15/2010
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    Dayna and Conor did a great job and the quality of the pictures are excellent. They are a little on the expensive side, but you get fabulous pictures out of it. I wanted to splurge on a photographer and it was definitely worth it! We had an issue with the save the dates, but we worked it out in the end. Just make sure you understand their copyright rules. Having two photographers makes it easy and brings different perspectives to your photos.