Davis & Grey Farms Reviews

6 | Farmersville, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Davis & Grey Farms

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

11 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Kylyn K. · Married on 03/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Davis & Grey Farms!

    Davis & Grey Farms is a stunning wedding venue! We got married here in December 2019 and had the best experience. Jill was so helpful throughout the entire process and I can't thank her enough for all of her help in making our day perfect! We love Davis & Grey Farms and highly recommend the venue to anyone planning a wedding!

    Sent on 10/28/2020
  • H

    Haley M. · Married on 01/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day Ever

    The Boyles are family now. From start to finish they were there every single step of the way. This venue is the perfect modern barn with beautiful land surrounding. They offer decorations, guidance, vendor recommendations, a time slot for bridal or engagement photos, and their entire love for you and your groom. They have the sweetest souls and go above and beyond without any hesitation. Jill and Bear, thank you for taking us in and helping us create our perfect day through all this chaos surrounding us but never once letting it alter our day. We love this venue and could never say enough about the love and support that comes with picking Davis and Grey Farms.

    Sent on 03/07/2021
  • I

    Isabel Y. · Married on 12/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Experience!!

    If you are currently trying to decide between venues, pick Davis and Grey Farms! You will not regret it. We had our wedding here in December 2020 and it was the perfect place to celebrate. Everyone was in awe of how beautiful it was. It felt like an ethereal getaway with family and friends that we didn't want to go home from!!

    Jill was so great to work with, always responsive and patient with all our questions! She was very helpful and positive throughout the whole process of booking the venue, pushing back the date due to Covid, preparation, and day of the wedding. We would book here again if we ever needed a venue!

    Sent on 03/08/2021
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra H. · Married on 07/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding Experience!

    From the moment we walked into Davis & Grey Farms to the moment we left on our wedding night, the experience was unforgettable. The venue is beautiful and Jill is amazing to work with. She makes you feel comfortable and special from your first tour through your entire wedding day. Her attention to detail with the venue design and to your personal needs will have you LOVING every second of the Davis & Grey Farms experience!

    Sent on 09/29/2020
  • Katelynn

    Katelynn A. · Married on 02/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Venue.

    When I toured Davis & Grey Farms back in October I knew it was my dream venue. From day one the owner Jill was beyond helpful and caring. She was always available whenever we had questions. It rained on our special day and Jill was quick to act and help avert crisis! We truly had the best experience with Davis & Grey Farms.

    Sent on 03/21/2020
  • Meagan

    Meagan · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Venue That Checks All The Boxes

    My husband and I got married at Davis & Grey Farms in November of 2019. We booked it before it was even built. I saw not only Jill's vision but her heart for the business as well. Being a part of Davis & Grey's inception was such an honor. We were the very first couple to book this GORGEOUS venue and have absolutely no regrets! Jill & Bear paid attention to every detail to ensure your special day is perfect. I recommend this Venue to anyone and everyone getting married!

    Sent on 10/22/2020