Custom Las Vegas Weddings Reviews

143 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

143 Reviews for Custom Las Vegas Weddings

Recommended by 98%

143
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

12 User photos

Custom Las Vegas Weddings 1
Custom Las Vegas Weddings 2
Custom Las Vegas Weddings 3
Custom Las Vegas Weddings 4
Custom Las Vegas Weddings 5
Custom Las Vegas Weddings 6
Custom Las Vegas Weddings 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • F

    Floren · Married on 11/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to have Rev Julie Nourish as our officiant. She gave our special day such meaning and remembrance. We would definitely recommend her to any couple who is looking for a special person to reside as their officiant.

    Sent on 11/27/2010
  • B

    Shavonne · Married on 11/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nourish was amazing on our wedding day. After I sent the request in through her website, she followed up with a call and sent me different readings and ceremony wordings.
    I was able to use all of her information to put together a customer ceremony that was all my own. A lot of Las Vegas officiants are costly for the limited amount of time that you spend with them. Her prices are very reasonable and everyone commented that our ceremony was great.

    You will not be disappointed with Rev. Nourish!

    Sent on 11/11/2010
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 10/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a destination wedding was quite challenging and it's hard deciding on vendors over the internet. My fiance found Rev. Nourish's website and right from the beginning I knew she was a great fit. She was super nice and helpful on the phone and her rates are more than fair. She was professional, helpful and overall a great pleasure to work with. I'm glad I found her and would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 11/08/2010
  • M

    Mara · Married on 10/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Julie Nourish was wonderful. She had some great ideas on locations for the wedding. She was willing to meet us at our convenience. She was a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 11/14/2010
  • M

    Lisa · Married on 10/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had a very small, private ceremony to renew our vows at Sam's Town in Las Vegas. I am sure we were pretty strange to work with because the only reason we wanted to renew our vows at Sam's Town is because we love The Killers. Revered Nourish took it all in stride and gave us a wonderful ceremony for a great, affordable price.

    Sent on 12/01/2010
  • K

    Kimberley · Married on 10/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Julie Nourish was extremely friendly and listed to our wishes at to what we wanted in a ceremony. She was willing to meet with me to discuss how I wanted the ceremony to flow and offered great advise. I HIGHLY recommend Rev. Nourish for any couple looking for an Officiant.

    Sent on 11/11/2010
  • P

    Phil · Married on 09/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Julie Nourish did an outstanding job officiating at our recent wedding in Las Vegas. She asked us before hand what type of service we wanted and put together a service that was just what we wanted. She arrived in plenty of time before the service to chat and answer any questions we had and she looked very professional.
    The cost for the service was very reasonable. We would not hesitate to recommend Julie and her services to anyone looking to get married in the Las Vegas area

    Sent on 11/11/2010
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Julie Nourish officiated our destination wedding in Lake Las Vagas. My husband and I could not have asked for better choice. Rev Julie was very responsive, open minded to our ceremony needs and very helpful. Planning a destination wedding is not the easiest, but she put our nerves at ease so we could focus on other areas. I would highly recommend Rev Julie Nourish.

    Sent on 10/22/2010
  • G

    Janet · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Advance planning is most important, plus choosing the 'right' person to coordinate everything. Reverend Nourish exceeded our expectations. Everything went smoothly, thanks to her kind and capable wedding planning.

    Sent on 11/11/2010
  • H

    Abi · Married on 08/19/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nourish was perfect for our vow renewal! We wanted to celebrate our 7th anniversary by renewing our vow in Vegas, but didn't want the "drive thru" feeling of some of the local chapels. Reverend Nourish called very shortly after we emailed and talked to us about our marriage and what we were looking for in a ceremony, then provided several options for ceremonies. We had a very hard time choosing one as they were all perfect! She met us exactly on time at the agreed upon location and was very warm and genuine in her delivery. We hope she's available every seven years as long as we all shall live! Thanks again!

    Sent on 08/25/2010
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 08/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nourish was wonderful! She was kind, genuine, and professional. She also went the extra mile and helped us get the necessary documentation of our marriage in order to have a religious ceremony in Paris a few days later. We highly recommend Rev. Nourish.
    Brenda and Mike Hornback 8/1/2010 Venetition Hotel

    Sent on 08/04/2010
  • D

    Kathy · Married on 07/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nourish was very kind and compassionate. When it came to her responsiveness she responded in a very timely manner. I appreciated her suggestion on where to hold our wedding ceremony and have gotten very positive feedback from family and friends who attended.

    Sent on 07/27/2010
  • S

    Sean · Married on 06/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Julie Nourish officiated our non-denominational wedding ceremony. She was very professional, took great interest in our needs, and was very helpful for those little things you don't think of.

    Sent on 07/02/2010
  • K

    Kelli · Married on 06/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nourish did an amazing job on our wedding. Though we only met her in person right before the ceremony, we clicked immediately. She is a very warm and genuine person, and I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 06/30/2010
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 06/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nourish was extremely flexible on every detail of our ceremony. She also provided several different ceremonies to choose from. We would certainly recommend her services to future brides.

    Thomas & Lisa Breckenridge (Greenville, North Carolina)
    Married 6-1-2010 at the Bellagio Fountains.


    Sent on 06/08/2010
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nourish provides well planned, thoughtful service and is a pleasure to work with. If you're concerned about the timing of your ceremony, I might do a live walk through to confirm the pace of speaking, etc.

    Sent on 06/05/2010
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 05/11/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Nourish made our special day absolutely perfect. Thank you for helping us have a wonderful moment.

    Sent on 05/30/2010
  • Trudy0926

    Trudy · Married on 05/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful officiant! Sweet as can be! Dependable and great price. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 05/28/2010
  • A

    anthony · Married on 05/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are thinking of getting married in Las Vegas Rev. Julie Nourish will fulfill your dream of having a Ceremony to Remember! She kept in touch with us in a timely fashion and her services are affordable. She is a genuine professional and a very thoughtful and compassionate person. She has a great personality and treated us with kindness and patience. She was prompt and accommodating . From the selection of vows to the choice of beautiful flowers she provided services with great value. We were very pleased with the photographs that we received that were included in our Ceremony Package. Thank you Rev. Julie. You truly blessed our special day with your beautiful voice and smile.

    Sent on 03/02/2017

    Custom Las Vegas Weddings's reply:

    Hello Anthony, You are so welcome. It was my pleasure to make your day a special occasion you will remember for a lifetime. God Bless you and stay in touch!
  • G

    Karol · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Nourish was very accomodating to our needs, for never have meeting her before you felt like you had. She even stayed around and chatted with us which was really thoughtful. Thank you for making our day so special.

    Sent on 04/23/2010
  • T

    Troy · Married on 04/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Julie was very helpful in helping us coordinate our wedding in Las Vegas. The ceremony exceeded our expectations and we felt blessed to have found Julie. She helped make our weddding day very special.

    Sent on 04/14/2010
  • L

    Kristi · Married on 03/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Nourish was wonderful! She was very flexible & allowed us to customize our ceremony & vows. She handled everything from the limo (excellent driver) to the flowers, pictures, & advice. I absolutely recommend her services. It was a step above what you would expect from a "Vegas" wedding!

    Sent on 03/30/2010
  • K

    Krista · Married on 03/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect. I would highly reccommend Rev. Julie Nourish. She was profesional, kind and genuinely cared. She made our special day absolutely perfect. Thanks again Rev. Nourish!

    Sent on 04/02/2010
  • K

    Ken & Deb · Married on 02/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let us decide what we wanted, & was very courtious & professional in providing what we asked for. Met all of our Family that was there, & didn't rush things while at the same time kept on schedule.

    Sent on 04/01/2010
  • H

    Hope · Married on 02/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted Rev. Julie Nourish just over a week out from our last minute vow renewal and was so pleased that she was available! She was very quick to respond, even on the weekend! We were very happy with the ceremony that she sent us. It was exactly what we were looking for. She arrived on time and made it feel personal without having met her prior to the day.

    Sent on 03/13/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review